Pascoe Vale Hotel


Address


12 Railway Parade
PASCOE VALE
VIC, 3044, Australia

Contact


P : (03) 9375 9800

Options


Events



Tuesday, June 19, 2018
Entry $30.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:15 PM
Guarantee $1,500.00

Friday, June 22, 2018
Entry $30.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 10:00 PM
Start Time 10:30 PM
Late Rego Time 11:30 PM
Guarantee $1,500.00

Tuesday, June 26, 2018
Entry $30.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:15 PM
Guarantee $1,500.00

Friday, June 29, 2018
Entry $30.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 10:00 PM
Start Time 10:30 PM
Late Rego Time 11:30 PM
Guarantee $1,500.00

Tuesday, July 3, 2018
Entry $30.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:15 PM
Guarantee $1,500.00

Friday, July 6, 2018
Entry $30.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 10:00 PM
Start Time 10:30 PM
Late Rego Time 11:30 PM
Guarantee $1,500.00

Tuesday, July 10, 2018
Entry $30.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:15 PM
Guarantee $1,500.00

Friday, July 13, 2018
Entry $30.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 10:00 PM
Start Time 10:30 PM
Late Rego Time 11:30 PM
Guarantee $1,500.00

Tuesday, July 17, 2018
Entry $30.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:15 PM
Guarantee $1,500.00

Friday, July 20, 2018
Entry $30.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 10:00 PM
Start Time 10:30 PM
Late Rego Time 11:30 PM
Guarantee $1,500.00

Tuesday, July 24, 2018
Entry $30.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:15 PM
Guarantee $1,500.00

Friday, July 27, 2018
Entry $30.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 10:00 PM
Start Time 10:30 PM
Late Rego Time 11:30 PM
Guarantee $1,500.00

Tuesday, July 31, 2018
Entry $30.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:15 PM
Guarantee $1,500.00

Friday, August 3, 2018
Entry $30.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 10:00 PM
Start Time 10:30 PM
Late Rego Time 11:30 PM
Guarantee $1,500.00

Tuesday, August 7, 2018
Entry $30.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:15 PM
Guarantee $1,500.00

Friday, August 10, 2018
Entry $30.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 10:00 PM
Start Time 10:30 PM
Late Rego Time 11:30 PM
Guarantee $1,500.00

Tuesday, August 14, 2018
Entry $30.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:15 PM
Guarantee $1,500.00

Friday, August 17, 2018
Entry $30.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 10:00 PM
Start Time 10:30 PM
Late Rego Time 11:30 PM
Guarantee $1,500.00

Tuesday, August 21, 2018
Entry $30.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:15 PM
Guarantee $1,500.00

Friday, August 24, 2018
Entry $30.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 10:00 PM
Start Time 10:30 PM
Late Rego Time 11:30 PM
Guarantee $1,500.00

Tuesday, August 28, 2018
Entry $30.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:15 PM
Guarantee $1,500.00

Friday, August 31, 2018
Entry $30.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 10:00 PM
Start Time 10:30 PM
Late Rego Time 11:30 PM
Guarantee $1,500.00

Tuesday, September 4, 2018
Entry $30.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:15 PM
Guarantee $1,500.00

Friday, September 7, 2018
Entry $30.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 10:00 PM
Start Time 10:30 PM
Late Rego Time 11:30 PM
Guarantee $1,500.00

Tuesday, September 11, 2018
Entry $30.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:15 PM
Guarantee $1,500.00

Friday, September 14, 2018
Entry $30.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 10:00 PM
Start Time 10:30 PM
Late Rego Time 11:30 PM
Guarantee $1,500.00

Tuesday, September 18, 2018
Entry $30.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:15 PM
Guarantee $1,500.00

Friday, September 21, 2018
Entry $30.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 10:00 PM
Start Time 10:30 PM
Late Rego Time 11:30 PM
Guarantee $1,500.00

Tuesday, September 25, 2018
Entry $30.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:15 PM
Guarantee $1,500.00

Friday, September 28, 2018
Entry $30.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 10:00 PM
Start Time 10:30 PM
Late Rego Time 11:30 PM
Guarantee $1,500.00


Wanting to host NPL Poker in your venue?

About Us

NPL is Australia's premier poker events company, currently managing over 500 poker events a week around Australia. We invite all players to join our social poker league.

Our Contacts

Suite 102, 25 Falcon Street,
Crows Nest, NSW, 2065, Australia

P : 02 9662 2023
F : 02 9475 4544