South Adelaide Football Club


Address


1 Lovelock Drive
Noarlunga Downs
SA, 5168, Australia

Contact


P : (08) 8186 8200

Options


Events



Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Entry $20.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:30 PM
Late Rego Time 8:30 PM

Thursday, May 24, 2018
Entry $5.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:30 PM
Late Rego Time 8:30 PM
Guarantee $100.00

Tuesday, May 29, 2018
Entry $20.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:30 PM
Late Rego Time 8:30 PM

Thursday, May 31, 2018
Entry $5.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:30 PM
Late Rego Time 8:30 PM
Guarantee $100.00

Tuesday, June 5, 2018
Entry $20.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:30 PM
Late Rego Time 8:30 PM

Thursday, June 7, 2018
Entry $5.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:30 PM
Late Rego Time 8:30 PM
Guarantee $100.00

Tuesday, June 12, 2018
Entry $20.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:30 PM
Late Rego Time 8:30 PM

Thursday, June 14, 2018
Entry $5.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:30 PM
Late Rego Time 8:30 PM
Guarantee $100.00

Tuesday, June 19, 2018
Entry $20.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:30 PM
Late Rego Time 8:30 PM

Thursday, June 21, 2018
Entry $5.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:30 PM
Late Rego Time 8:30 PM
Guarantee $100.00

Tuesday, June 26, 2018
Entry $20.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:30 PM
Late Rego Time 8:30 PM

Thursday, June 28, 2018
Entry $5.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:30 PM
Late Rego Time 8:30 PM
Guarantee $100.00


Wanting to host NPL Poker in your venue?

About Us

NPL is Australia's premier poker events company, currently managing over 500 poker events a week around Australia. We invite all players to join our social poker league.

Our Contacts

Suite 102, 25 Falcon Street,
Crows Nest, NSW, 2065, Australia

P : 02 9662 2023
F : 02 9475 4544