Semaphore Hotel


Address


17 Semaphore Rd
Semaphore
SA, 5019, Australia

Contact


P :

Options


Events



Monday, May 21, 2018
Entry $20.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 7:30 PM

Wednesday, May 23, 2018
Entry $20.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:30 PM
Late Rego Time 8:30 PM

Monday, May 28, 2018
Entry $20.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 7:30 PM

Wednesday, May 30, 2018
Entry $20.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:30 PM
Late Rego Time 8:30 PM

Monday, June 4, 2018
Entry $20.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 7:30 PM

Wednesday, June 6, 2018
Entry $20.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:30 PM
Late Rego Time 8:30 PM

Monday, June 11, 2018
Entry $20.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 7:30 PM

Wednesday, June 13, 2018
Entry $20.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:30 PM
Late Rego Time 8:30 PM

Monday, June 18, 2018
Entry $20.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 7:30 PM

Wednesday, June 20, 2018
Entry $20.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:30 PM
Late Rego Time 8:30 PM

Monday, June 25, 2018
Entry $20.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 7:30 PM

Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Entry $20.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:30 PM
Late Rego Time 8:30 PM


Wanting to host NPL Poker in your venue?

About Us

NPL is Australia's premier poker events company, currently managing over 500 poker events a week around Australia. We invite all players to join our social poker league.

Our Contacts

Suite 102, 25 Falcon Street,
Crows Nest, NSW, 2065, Australia

P : 02 9662 2023
F : 02 9475 4544