Kondari Hotel


Address


49-63 Elizabeth St
Urangan
QLD, 4655, Australia

Contact


P :

Options


Events



Friday, June 22, 2018
Entry $8.00
Rebuy $5.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Guarantee $300.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em
View Results
Sunday, June 24, 2018
Entry Free
Rego Time 12:00 PM
Start Time 2:00 PM
Late Rego Time 3:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Entry $18.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 5:00 PM
Start Time 6:30 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, June 29, 2018
Entry $8.00
Rebuy $5.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Guarantee $300.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Sunday, July 1, 2018
Entry Free
Rego Time 12:00 PM
Start Time 2:00 PM
Late Rego Time 3:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Entry $18.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 5:00 PM
Start Time 6:30 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, July 6, 2018
Entry $8.00
Rebuy $5.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Guarantee $300.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Sunday, July 8, 2018
Entry Free
Rego Time 12:00 PM
Start Time 2:00 PM
Late Rego Time 3:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Wednesday, July 11, 2018
Entry $18.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 5:00 PM
Start Time 6:30 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, July 13, 2018
Entry $8.00
Rebuy $5.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Guarantee $300.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Sunday, July 15, 2018
Entry Free
Rego Time 12:00 PM
Start Time 2:00 PM
Late Rego Time 3:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Wednesday, July 18, 2018
Entry $18.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 5:00 PM
Start Time 6:30 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, July 20, 2018
Entry $8.00
Rebuy $5.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Guarantee $300.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Sunday, July 22, 2018
Entry Free
Rego Time 12:00 PM
Start Time 2:00 PM
Late Rego Time 3:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Wednesday, July 25, 2018
Entry $18.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 5:00 PM
Start Time 6:30 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, July 27, 2018
Entry $8.00
Rebuy $5.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Guarantee $300.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Sunday, July 29, 2018
Entry Free
Rego Time 12:00 PM
Start Time 2:00 PM
Late Rego Time 3:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Wednesday, August 1, 2018
Entry $18.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 5:00 PM
Start Time 6:30 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, August 3, 2018
Entry $8.00
Rebuy $5.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Guarantee $300.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Sunday, August 5, 2018
Entry Free
Rego Time 12:00 PM
Start Time 2:00 PM
Late Rego Time 3:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Wednesday, August 8, 2018
Entry $18.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 5:00 PM
Start Time 6:30 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, August 10, 2018
Entry $8.00
Rebuy $5.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Guarantee $300.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Sunday, August 12, 2018
Entry Free
Rego Time 12:00 PM
Start Time 2:00 PM
Late Rego Time 3:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Wednesday, August 15, 2018
Entry $18.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 5:00 PM
Start Time 6:30 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, August 17, 2018
Entry $8.00
Rebuy $5.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Guarantee $300.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Sunday, August 19, 2018
Entry Free
Rego Time 12:00 PM
Start Time 2:00 PM
Late Rego Time 3:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Wednesday, August 22, 2018
Entry $18.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 5:00 PM
Start Time 6:30 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, August 24, 2018
Entry $8.00
Rebuy $5.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Guarantee $300.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Sunday, August 26, 2018
Entry Free
Rego Time 12:00 PM
Start Time 2:00 PM
Late Rego Time 3:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Wednesday, August 29, 2018
Entry $18.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 5:00 PM
Start Time 6:30 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, August 31, 2018
Entry $8.00
Rebuy $5.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Guarantee $300.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Sunday, September 2, 2018
Entry Free
Rego Time 12:00 PM
Start Time 2:00 PM
Late Rego Time 3:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Wednesday, September 5, 2018
Entry $18.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 5:00 PM
Start Time 6:30 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, September 7, 2018
Entry $8.00
Rebuy $5.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Guarantee $300.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Sunday, September 9, 2018
Entry Free
Rego Time 12:00 PM
Start Time 2:00 PM
Late Rego Time 3:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Wednesday, September 12, 2018
Entry $18.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 5:00 PM
Start Time 6:30 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, September 14, 2018
Entry $8.00
Rebuy $5.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Guarantee $300.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Sunday, September 16, 2018
Entry Free
Rego Time 12:00 PM
Start Time 2:00 PM
Late Rego Time 3:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Wednesday, September 19, 2018
Entry $18.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 5:00 PM
Start Time 6:30 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, September 21, 2018
Entry $8.00
Rebuy $5.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Guarantee $300.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Sunday, September 23, 2018
Entry Free
Rego Time 12:00 PM
Start Time 2:00 PM
Late Rego Time 3:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Wednesday, September 26, 2018
Entry $18.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 5:00 PM
Start Time 6:30 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, September 28, 2018
Entry $8.00
Rebuy $5.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Guarantee $300.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Sunday, September 30, 2018
Entry Free
Rego Time 12:00 PM
Start Time 2:00 PM
Late Rego Time 3:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em


Wanting to host NPL Poker in your venue?

About Us

NPL is Australia's premier poker events company, currently managing over 500 poker events a week around Australia. We invite all players to join our social poker league.

Our Contacts

Suite 102, 25 Falcon Street,
Crows Nest, NSW, 2065, Australia

P : 02 9662 2023
F : 02 9475 4544