Bay Central Tavern


Address


155 Boat Harbour Dr,
Pialba
QLD, 4655, Australia

Contact


P : (07) 4124 4111

Options


View Leaderboard

Events



Thursday, July 19, 2018
Entry Free
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Monday, July 23, 2018
Entry $8.00
Addon $5.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Guarantee $200.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Thursday, July 26, 2018
Entry Free
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Monday, July 30, 2018
Entry $8.00
Addon $5.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Guarantee $200.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Thursday, August 2, 2018
Entry Free
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Monday, August 6, 2018
Entry $8.00
Addon $5.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Guarantee $200.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Thursday, August 9, 2018
Entry Free
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Monday, August 13, 2018
Entry $8.00
Addon $5.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Guarantee $200.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Thursday, August 16, 2018
Entry Free
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Monday, August 20, 2018
Entry $8.00
Addon $5.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Guarantee $200.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Thursday, August 23, 2018
Entry Free
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Monday, August 27, 2018
Entry $8.00
Addon $5.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Guarantee $200.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Thursday, August 30, 2018
Entry Free
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Monday, September 3, 2018
Entry $8.00
Addon $5.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Guarantee $200.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Thursday, September 6, 2018
Entry Free
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Monday, September 10, 2018
Entry $8.00
Addon $5.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Guarantee $200.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Thursday, September 13, 2018
Entry Free
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Monday, September 17, 2018
Entry $8.00
Addon $5.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Guarantee $200.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Thursday, September 20, 2018
Entry Free
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Monday, September 24, 2018
Entry $8.00
Addon $5.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Guarantee $200.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Thursday, September 27, 2018
Entry Free
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em


Wanting to host NPL Poker in your venue?

About Us

NPL is Australia's premier poker events company, currently managing over 500 poker events a week around Australia. We invite all players to join our social poker league.

Our Contacts

Suite 102, 25 Falcon Street,
Crows Nest, NSW, 2065, Australia

P : 02 9662 2023
F : 02 9475 4544