Melbourne Hotel


Address


68 Targo St,
Bundaberg
QLD, 4670, Australia

Contact


P : (07) 4151 3065

Options


Events



Sunday, May 20, 2018
Entry Free
Rego Time 4:30 PM
Start Time 6:00 PM
Late Rego Time 7:15 PM

Wednesday, May 23, 2018
Entry Free
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM

Thursday, May 24, 2018
Entry $8.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 5:30 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM

Sunday, May 27, 2018
Entry Free
Rego Time 4:30 PM
Start Time 6:00 PM
Late Rego Time 7:15 PM

Wednesday, May 30, 2018
Entry Free
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM

Thursday, May 31, 2018
Entry $8.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 5:30 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM

Sunday, June 3, 2018
Entry Free
Rego Time 4:30 PM
Start Time 6:00 PM
Late Rego Time 7:15 PM

Wednesday, June 6, 2018
Entry Free
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM

Thursday, June 7, 2018
Entry $8.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 5:30 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM

Sunday, June 10, 2018
Entry Free
Rego Time 4:30 PM
Start Time 6:00 PM
Late Rego Time 7:15 PM

Wednesday, June 13, 2018
Entry Free
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM

Thursday, June 14, 2018
Entry $8.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 5:30 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM

Sunday, June 17, 2018
Entry Free
Rego Time 4:30 PM
Start Time 6:00 PM
Late Rego Time 7:15 PM

Wednesday, June 20, 2018
Entry Free
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM

Thursday, June 21, 2018
Entry $8.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 5:30 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM

Sunday, June 24, 2018
Entry Free
Rego Time 4:30 PM
Start Time 6:00 PM
Late Rego Time 7:15 PM

Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Entry Free
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM

Thursday, June 28, 2018
Entry $8.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 5:30 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM


Wanting to host NPL Poker in your venue?

About Us

NPL is Australia's premier poker events company, currently managing over 500 poker events a week around Australia. We invite all players to join our social poker league.

Our Contacts

Suite 102, 25 Falcon Street,
Crows Nest, NSW, 2065, Australia

P : 02 9662 2023
F : 02 9475 4544