South Hurstville RSL Club


Address


72 Connells Point Road
South Hurstville
NSW, 2221, Australia

Contact


P : 02 9546 3436
W : www.thepinnacle.com.au

Options


View Leaderboard

Events



Saturday, February 23, 2019
Entry $5.00
Rebuy $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 1:00 PM
Start Time 2:00 PM
Late Rego Time 3:15 PM
Guarantee $800.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Monday, February 25, 2019
Entry $15.00
Rebuy $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 5:30 PM
Start Time 6:30 PM
Late Rego Time 7:45 PM
Guarantee $1,200.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Tuesday, February 26, 2019
Entry $15.00
Rebuy $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:15 PM
Guarantee $1,200.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Thursday, February 28, 2019
Entry $35.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:30 PM
Guarantee $1,200.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Saturday, March 2, 2019
Entry $5.00
Rebuy $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 1:00 PM
Start Time 2:00 PM
Late Rego Time 3:15 PM
Guarantee $800.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Monday, March 4, 2019
Entry $15.00
Rebuy $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 5:30 PM
Start Time 6:30 PM
Late Rego Time 7:45 PM
Guarantee $1,200.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Tuesday, March 5, 2019
Entry $15.00
Rebuy $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:15 PM
Guarantee $1,200.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Thursday, March 7, 2019
Entry $35.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:30 PM
Guarantee $1,200.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Saturday, March 9, 2019
Entry $5.00
Rebuy $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 1:00 PM
Start Time 2:00 PM
Late Rego Time 3:15 PM
Guarantee $800.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Monday, March 11, 2019
Entry $15.00
Rebuy $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 5:30 PM
Start Time 6:30 PM
Late Rego Time 7:45 PM
Guarantee $1,200.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Tuesday, March 12, 2019
Entry $15.00
Rebuy $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:15 PM
Guarantee $1,200.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Thursday, March 14, 2019
Entry $35.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:30 PM
Guarantee $1,200.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Saturday, March 16, 2019
Entry $5.00
Rebuy $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 1:00 PM
Start Time 2:00 PM
Late Rego Time 3:15 PM
Guarantee $800.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Monday, March 18, 2019
Entry $15.00
Rebuy $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 5:30 PM
Start Time 6:30 PM
Late Rego Time 7:45 PM
Guarantee $1,200.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Tuesday, March 19, 2019
Entry $15.00
Rebuy $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:15 PM
Guarantee $1,200.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Thursday, March 21, 2019
Entry $35.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:30 PM
Guarantee $1,200.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Saturday, March 23, 2019
Entry $5.00
Rebuy $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 1:00 PM
Start Time 2:00 PM
Late Rego Time 3:15 PM
Guarantee $800.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Monday, March 25, 2019
Entry $15.00
Rebuy $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 5:30 PM
Start Time 6:30 PM
Late Rego Time 7:45 PM
Guarantee $1,200.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Tuesday, March 26, 2019
Entry $15.00
Rebuy $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:15 PM
Guarantee $1,200.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Thursday, March 28, 2019
Entry $35.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:30 PM
Guarantee $1,200.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Saturday, March 30, 2019
Entry $5.00
Rebuy $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 1:00 PM
Start Time 2:00 PM
Late Rego Time 3:15 PM
Guarantee $800.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em


Wanting to host NPL Poker in your venue?

About Us

NPL is Australia's premier poker events company, currently managing over 500 poker events a week around Australia. We invite all players to join our social poker league.

Our Contacts

Suite 102, 25 Falcon Street,
Crows Nest, NSW, 2065, Australia

P : 02 9662 2023
F : 02 9475 4544