Moorebank Sports Club


Address


Lot 1, Heathcote Road
Moorebank
NSW, 2170, Australia

Contact


P : 9825 3300
W : www.moorebanksports.com.au

Promotions


Click the above links for full details and terms & conditions.


Terms


Guarantee based on a minimum of 8 players

Options


View Leaderboard

Events



Wednesday, January 23, 2019
Entry $12.00
Rebuy $10.00
Addon $20.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Guarantee $1,000.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Thursday, January 24, 2019
Entry $32.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:30 PM
Guarantee $1,000.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Wednesday, January 30, 2019
Entry $12.00
Rebuy $10.00
Addon $20.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Guarantee $1,000.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Thursday, January 31, 2019
Entry $32.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:30 PM
Guarantee $1,000.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Wednesday, February 6, 2019
Entry $12.00
Rebuy $10.00
Addon $20.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Guarantee $1,000.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Thursday, February 7, 2019
Entry $32.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:30 PM
Guarantee $1,000.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Wednesday, February 13, 2019
Entry $12.00
Rebuy $10.00
Addon $20.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Guarantee $1,000.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Thursday, February 14, 2019
Entry $32.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:30 PM
Guarantee $1,000.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Wednesday, February 20, 2019
Entry $12.00
Rebuy $10.00
Addon $20.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Guarantee $1,000.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Thursday, February 21, 2019
Entry $32.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:30 PM
Guarantee $1,000.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Wednesday, February 27, 2019
Entry $12.00
Rebuy $10.00
Addon $20.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Guarantee $1,000.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Thursday, February 28, 2019
Entry $32.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:30 PM
Guarantee $1,000.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Wednesday, March 6, 2019
Entry $12.00
Rebuy $10.00
Addon $20.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Guarantee $1,000.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Thursday, March 7, 2019
Entry $32.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:30 PM
Guarantee $1,000.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Wednesday, March 13, 2019
Entry $12.00
Rebuy $10.00
Addon $20.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Guarantee $1,000.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Thursday, March 14, 2019
Entry $32.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:30 PM
Guarantee $1,000.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Wednesday, March 20, 2019
Entry $12.00
Rebuy $10.00
Addon $20.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Guarantee $1,000.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Thursday, March 21, 2019
Entry $32.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:30 PM
Guarantee $1,000.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Entry $12.00
Rebuy $10.00
Addon $20.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Guarantee $1,000.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Thursday, March 28, 2019
Entry $32.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:30 PM
Guarantee $1,000.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em


Wanting to host NPL Poker in your venue?

About Us

NPL is Australia's premier poker events company, currently managing over 500 poker events a week around Australia. We invite all players to join our social poker league.

Our Contacts

Suite 102, 25 Falcon Street,
Crows Nest, NSW, 2065, Australia

P : 02 9662 2023
F : 02 9475 4544