Ambarvale Hotel


Address


57 Woodhouse Drive
Ambarvale
NSW, 2560, Australia

Contact


P : 02 4627 8309
W : www.ambarvalehotel.com.au

Options


View Leaderboard

Events



Friday, November 2, 2018
Entry $30.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 8:00 PM
Late Rego Time 9:30 PM
Guarantee $1,000.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Tuesday, November 6, 2018
Entry $22.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:30 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, November 9, 2018
Entry $30.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 8:00 PM
Late Rego Time 9:30 PM
Guarantee $1,000.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Tuesday, November 13, 2018
Entry $22.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:30 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, November 16, 2018
Entry $30.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 8:00 PM
Late Rego Time 9:30 PM
Guarantee $1,000.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Tuesday, November 20, 2018
Entry $22.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:30 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, November 23, 2018
Entry $30.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 8:00 PM
Late Rego Time 9:30 PM
Guarantee $1,000.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Tuesday, November 27, 2018
Entry $22.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:30 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, November 30, 2018
Entry $30.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 8:00 PM
Late Rego Time 9:30 PM
Guarantee $1,000.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Tuesday, December 4, 2018
Entry $22.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:30 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, December 7, 2018
Entry $30.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 8:00 PM
Late Rego Time 9:30 PM
Guarantee $1,000.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Tuesday, December 11, 2018
Entry $22.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:30 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, December 14, 2018
Entry $30.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 8:00 PM
Late Rego Time 9:30 PM
Guarantee $1,000.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Tuesday, December 18, 2018
Entry $22.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:30 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, December 21, 2018
Entry $30.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 8:00 PM
Late Rego Time 9:30 PM
Guarantee $1,000.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Tuesday, December 25, 2018
Entry $22.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:30 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, December 28, 2018
Entry $30.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 8:00 PM
Late Rego Time 9:30 PM
Guarantee $1,000.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em


Wanting to host NPL Poker in your venue?

About Us

NPL is Australia's premier poker events company, currently managing over 500 poker events a week around Australia. We invite all players to join our social poker league.

Our Contacts

Suite 102, 25 Falcon Street,
Crows Nest, NSW, 2065, Australia

P : 02 9662 2023
F : 02 9475 4544