Vikings Sports Club


Address


35 Quarry Road
Dundas
NSW, 2117, Australia

Contact


P : 9638 1326
W : http://www.parraleagues.com.au

Promotions


Win a NPL Minimum $75,000 GTD Sydney Super Series Main Event $165 Ticket by placing on selected leaderboards

1st to 5th - Tuesday, Game 1

Click the above links for full details and terms & conditions.


Terms


Guarantee based on a minimum of 8 players

Options


View Leaderboard

Events



Tuesday, September 24, 2019
Entry $6.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Tuesday, October 1, 2019
Entry $6.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Tuesday, October 8, 2019
Entry $6.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Tuesday, October 15, 2019
Entry $6.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Tuesday, October 22, 2019
Entry $6.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Tuesday, October 29, 2019
Entry $6.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Tuesday, November 5, 2019
Entry $6.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Tuesday, November 12, 2019
Entry $6.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Tuesday, November 19, 2019
Entry $6.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Tuesday, November 26, 2019
Entry $6.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Tuesday, December 3, 2019
Entry $6.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Tuesday, December 10, 2019
Entry $6.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Tuesday, December 17, 2019
Entry $6.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Tuesday, December 24, 2019
Entry $6.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Tuesday, December 31, 2019
Entry $6.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em


Wanting to host NPL Poker in your venue?

About Us

NPL is Australia's premier poker events company, currently managing over 500 poker events a week around Australia. We invite all players to join our social poker league.


Our Partners

Trivia Nights Australia

WPT League Australia

Our Contacts

Suite 102, 25 Falcon Street,
Crows Nest, NSW, 2065, Australia

P : 02 9662 2023
F : 02 9475 4544