Parramatta RSL


Address


Corner Of Macquarie Street and O'Connell Street
Parramatta
NSW, 2150, Australia

Contact


P : 02 9633 5177
W : http://www.parramattarsl.com.au/

Promotions


Win a NPL Minimum $75,000 GTD Sydney Super Series Main Event $165 Ticket by placing on selected leaderboards

1st to 5th - Wednesday, Game 1
1st to 5th - Thursday, Game 1
1st to 5th - Saturday, Game 1

Click the above links for full details and terms & conditions.


Terms


Guarantee based on a minimum of 8 players

Options


View Leaderboard

Events



Saturday, July 20, 2019
Entry Free
Rego Time 3:00 PM
Start Time 4:00 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em
View Results
Wednesday, July 24, 2019
Entry Free
Rego Time 5:30 PM
Start Time 6:30 PM
Late Rego Time 7:30 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Thursday, July 25, 2019
Entry Free
Rego Time 5:30 PM
Start Time 6:30 PM
Late Rego Time 7:30 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Saturday, July 27, 2019
Entry Free
Rego Time 3:00 PM
Start Time 4:00 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Wednesday, July 31, 2019
Entry Free
Rego Time 5:30 PM
Start Time 6:30 PM
Late Rego Time 7:30 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Thursday, August 1, 2019
Entry Free
Rego Time 5:30 PM
Start Time 6:30 PM
Late Rego Time 7:30 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Saturday, August 3, 2019
Entry Free
Rego Time 3:00 PM
Start Time 4:00 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Wednesday, August 7, 2019
Entry Free
Rego Time 5:30 PM
Start Time 6:30 PM
Late Rego Time 7:30 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Thursday, August 8, 2019
Entry Free
Rego Time 5:30 PM
Start Time 6:30 PM
Late Rego Time 7:30 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Saturday, August 10, 2019
Entry Free
Rego Time 3:00 PM
Start Time 4:00 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Wednesday, August 14, 2019
Entry Free
Rego Time 5:30 PM
Start Time 6:30 PM
Late Rego Time 7:30 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Thursday, August 15, 2019
Entry Free
Rego Time 5:30 PM
Start Time 6:30 PM
Late Rego Time 7:30 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Saturday, August 17, 2019
Entry Free
Rego Time 3:00 PM
Start Time 4:00 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Wednesday, August 21, 2019
Entry Free
Rego Time 5:30 PM
Start Time 6:30 PM
Late Rego Time 7:30 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Thursday, August 22, 2019
Entry Free
Rego Time 5:30 PM
Start Time 6:30 PM
Late Rego Time 7:30 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Saturday, August 24, 2019
Entry Free
Rego Time 3:00 PM
Start Time 4:00 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Wednesday, August 28, 2019
Entry Free
Rego Time 5:30 PM
Start Time 6:30 PM
Late Rego Time 7:30 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Thursday, August 29, 2019
Entry Free
Rego Time 5:30 PM
Start Time 6:30 PM
Late Rego Time 7:30 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Saturday, August 31, 2019
Entry Free
Rego Time 3:00 PM
Start Time 4:00 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Wednesday, September 4, 2019
Entry Free
Rego Time 5:30 PM
Start Time 6:30 PM
Late Rego Time 7:30 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Thursday, September 5, 2019
Entry Free
Rego Time 5:30 PM
Start Time 6:30 PM
Late Rego Time 7:30 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Saturday, September 7, 2019
Entry Free
Rego Time 3:00 PM
Start Time 4:00 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Wednesday, September 11, 2019
Entry Free
Rego Time 5:30 PM
Start Time 6:30 PM
Late Rego Time 7:30 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Thursday, September 12, 2019
Entry Free
Rego Time 5:30 PM
Start Time 6:30 PM
Late Rego Time 7:30 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Saturday, September 14, 2019
Entry Free
Rego Time 3:00 PM
Start Time 4:00 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Wednesday, September 18, 2019
Entry Free
Rego Time 5:30 PM
Start Time 6:30 PM
Late Rego Time 7:30 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Thursday, September 19, 2019
Entry Free
Rego Time 5:30 PM
Start Time 6:30 PM
Late Rego Time 7:30 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Saturday, September 21, 2019
Entry Free
Rego Time 3:00 PM
Start Time 4:00 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Wednesday, September 25, 2019
Entry Free
Rego Time 5:30 PM
Start Time 6:30 PM
Late Rego Time 7:30 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Thursday, September 26, 2019
Entry Free
Rego Time 5:30 PM
Start Time 6:30 PM
Late Rego Time 7:30 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Saturday, September 28, 2019
Entry Free
Rego Time 3:00 PM
Start Time 4:00 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em


Wanting to host NPL Poker in your venue?

About Us

NPL is Australia's premier poker events company, currently managing over 500 poker events a week around Australia. We invite all players to join our social poker league.


Our Partners

Trivia Nights Australia

WPT League Australia

Our Contacts

Suite 102, 25 Falcon Street,
Crows Nest, NSW, 2065, Australia

P : 02 9662 2023
F : 02 9475 4544