Parramatta RSL


Address


Corner Of Macquarie Street and O'Connell Street
Parramatta
NSW, 2150, Australia

Contact


P : 02 9633 5177
W : http://www.parramattarsl.com.au/

Promotions


Win a NPL Minimum $75,000 GTD Sydney Super Series Main Event $165 Ticket by placing on selected leaderboards

1st to 5th - Wednesday, Game 1
1st to 5th - Thursday, Game 1
1st to 5th - Saturday, Game 1

Click the above links for full details and terms & conditions.


Terms


Guarantee based on a minimum of 8 players

Options


View Leaderboard

Events



Saturday, April 27, 2019
Entry Free
Rego Time 3:00 PM
Start Time 4:00 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Entry Free
Rego Time 5:30 PM
Start Time 6:30 PM
Late Rego Time 7:30 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Thursday, May 2, 2019
Entry Free
Rego Time 5:30 PM
Start Time 6:30 PM
Late Rego Time 7:30 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Saturday, May 4, 2019
Entry Free
Rego Time 3:00 PM
Start Time 4:00 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Wednesday, May 8, 2019
Entry Free
Rego Time 5:30 PM
Start Time 6:30 PM
Late Rego Time 7:30 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Thursday, May 9, 2019
Entry Free
Rego Time 5:30 PM
Start Time 6:30 PM
Late Rego Time 7:30 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Saturday, May 11, 2019
Entry Free
Rego Time 3:00 PM
Start Time 4:00 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Entry Free
Rego Time 5:30 PM
Start Time 6:30 PM
Late Rego Time 7:30 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Thursday, May 16, 2019
Entry Free
Rego Time 5:30 PM
Start Time 6:30 PM
Late Rego Time 7:30 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Saturday, May 18, 2019
Entry Free
Rego Time 3:00 PM
Start Time 4:00 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Entry Free
Rego Time 5:30 PM
Start Time 6:30 PM
Late Rego Time 7:30 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Thursday, May 23, 2019
Entry Free
Rego Time 5:30 PM
Start Time 6:30 PM
Late Rego Time 7:30 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Saturday, May 25, 2019
Entry Free
Rego Time 3:00 PM
Start Time 4:00 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Wednesday, May 29, 2019
Entry Free
Rego Time 5:30 PM
Start Time 6:30 PM
Late Rego Time 7:30 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Thursday, May 30, 2019
Entry Free
Rego Time 5:30 PM
Start Time 6:30 PM
Late Rego Time 7:30 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Saturday, June 1, 2019
Entry Free
Rego Time 3:00 PM
Start Time 4:00 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Wednesday, June 5, 2019
Entry Free
Rego Time 5:30 PM
Start Time 6:30 PM
Late Rego Time 7:30 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Thursday, June 6, 2019
Entry Free
Rego Time 5:30 PM
Start Time 6:30 PM
Late Rego Time 7:30 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Saturday, June 8, 2019
Entry Free
Rego Time 3:00 PM
Start Time 4:00 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Wednesday, June 12, 2019
Entry Free
Rego Time 5:30 PM
Start Time 6:30 PM
Late Rego Time 7:30 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Thursday, June 13, 2019
Entry Free
Rego Time 5:30 PM
Start Time 6:30 PM
Late Rego Time 7:30 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Saturday, June 15, 2019
Entry Free
Rego Time 3:00 PM
Start Time 4:00 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Entry Free
Rego Time 5:30 PM
Start Time 6:30 PM
Late Rego Time 7:30 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Thursday, June 20, 2019
Entry Free
Rego Time 5:30 PM
Start Time 6:30 PM
Late Rego Time 7:30 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Saturday, June 22, 2019
Entry Free
Rego Time 3:00 PM
Start Time 4:00 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Wednesday, June 26, 2019
Entry Free
Rego Time 5:30 PM
Start Time 6:30 PM
Late Rego Time 7:30 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Thursday, June 27, 2019
Entry Free
Rego Time 5:30 PM
Start Time 6:30 PM
Late Rego Time 7:30 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Saturday, June 29, 2019
Entry Free
Rego Time 3:00 PM
Start Time 4:00 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em


Wanting to host NPL Poker in your venue?

About Us

NPL is Australia's premier poker events company, currently managing over 500 poker events a week around Australia. We invite all players to join our social poker league.


Our Partners

Trivia Nights Australia

Our Contacts

Suite 102, 25 Falcon Street,
Crows Nest, NSW, 2065, Australia

P : 02 9662 2023
F : 02 9475 4544