Parramatta RSL


Address


Corner Of Macquarie Street and O'Connell Street
Parramatta
NSW, 2150, Australia

Contact


P : 02 9633 5177
W : http://www.parramattarsl.com.au/

Promotions


Win a NPL Minimum $100,000 GTD Quarterly Final $330 Ticket by placing on selected leaderboards

1st to 2nd - Wednesday, Game 1
1st to 2nd - Saturday, Game 1

Click the above links for full details and terms & conditions.


Terms


Guarantee based on a minimum of 8 players

Options


Events



Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Entry Free
Rego Time 5:30 PM
Start Time 6:30 PM
Late Rego Time 7:30 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Thursday, June 28, 2018
Entry Free
Rego Time 1:00 PM
Start Time 2:00 PM
Late Rego Time 3:00 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Saturday, June 30, 2018
Entry Free
Rego Time 3:00 PM
Start Time 4:00 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Entry Free
Rego Time 5:30 PM
Start Time 6:30 PM
Late Rego Time 7:30 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Thursday, July 5, 2018
Entry Free
Rego Time 1:00 PM
Start Time 2:00 PM
Late Rego Time 3:00 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Saturday, July 7, 2018
Entry Free
Rego Time 3:00 PM
Start Time 4:00 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Wednesday, July 11, 2018
Entry Free
Rego Time 5:30 PM
Start Time 6:30 PM
Late Rego Time 7:30 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Thursday, July 12, 2018
Entry Free
Rego Time 1:00 PM
Start Time 2:00 PM
Late Rego Time 3:00 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Saturday, July 14, 2018
Entry Free
Rego Time 3:00 PM
Start Time 4:00 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Wednesday, July 18, 2018
Entry Free
Rego Time 5:30 PM
Start Time 6:30 PM
Late Rego Time 7:30 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Thursday, July 19, 2018
Entry Free
Rego Time 1:00 PM
Start Time 2:00 PM
Late Rego Time 3:00 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Saturday, July 21, 2018
Entry Free
Rego Time 3:00 PM
Start Time 4:00 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Wednesday, July 25, 2018
Entry Free
Rego Time 5:30 PM
Start Time 6:30 PM
Late Rego Time 7:30 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Thursday, July 26, 2018
Entry Free
Rego Time 1:00 PM
Start Time 2:00 PM
Late Rego Time 3:00 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Saturday, July 28, 2018
Entry Free
Rego Time 3:00 PM
Start Time 4:00 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Wednesday, August 1, 2018
Entry Free
Rego Time 5:30 PM
Start Time 6:30 PM
Late Rego Time 7:30 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Thursday, August 2, 2018
Entry Free
Rego Time 1:00 PM
Start Time 2:00 PM
Late Rego Time 3:00 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Saturday, August 4, 2018
Entry Free
Rego Time 3:00 PM
Start Time 4:00 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Wednesday, August 8, 2018
Entry Free
Rego Time 5:30 PM
Start Time 6:30 PM
Late Rego Time 7:30 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Thursday, August 9, 2018
Entry Free
Rego Time 1:00 PM
Start Time 2:00 PM
Late Rego Time 3:00 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Saturday, August 11, 2018
Entry Free
Rego Time 3:00 PM
Start Time 4:00 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Wednesday, August 15, 2018
Entry Free
Rego Time 5:30 PM
Start Time 6:30 PM
Late Rego Time 7:30 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Thursday, August 16, 2018
Entry Free
Rego Time 1:00 PM
Start Time 2:00 PM
Late Rego Time 3:00 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Saturday, August 18, 2018
Entry Free
Rego Time 3:00 PM
Start Time 4:00 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Wednesday, August 22, 2018
Entry Free
Rego Time 5:30 PM
Start Time 6:30 PM
Late Rego Time 7:30 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Thursday, August 23, 2018
Entry Free
Rego Time 1:00 PM
Start Time 2:00 PM
Late Rego Time 3:00 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Saturday, August 25, 2018
Entry Free
Rego Time 3:00 PM
Start Time 4:00 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Wednesday, August 29, 2018
Entry Free
Rego Time 5:30 PM
Start Time 6:30 PM
Late Rego Time 7:30 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Thursday, August 30, 2018
Entry Free
Rego Time 1:00 PM
Start Time 2:00 PM
Late Rego Time 3:00 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Saturday, September 1, 2018
Entry Free
Rego Time 3:00 PM
Start Time 4:00 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Wednesday, September 5, 2018
Entry Free
Rego Time 5:30 PM
Start Time 6:30 PM
Late Rego Time 7:30 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Thursday, September 6, 2018
Entry Free
Rego Time 1:00 PM
Start Time 2:00 PM
Late Rego Time 3:00 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Saturday, September 8, 2018
Entry Free
Rego Time 3:00 PM
Start Time 4:00 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Wednesday, September 12, 2018
Entry Free
Rego Time 5:30 PM
Start Time 6:30 PM
Late Rego Time 7:30 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Thursday, September 13, 2018
Entry Free
Rego Time 1:00 PM
Start Time 2:00 PM
Late Rego Time 3:00 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Saturday, September 15, 2018
Entry Free
Rego Time 3:00 PM
Start Time 4:00 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Wednesday, September 19, 2018
Entry Free
Rego Time 5:30 PM
Start Time 6:30 PM
Late Rego Time 7:30 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Thursday, September 20, 2018
Entry Free
Rego Time 1:00 PM
Start Time 2:00 PM
Late Rego Time 3:00 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Saturday, September 22, 2018
Entry Free
Rego Time 3:00 PM
Start Time 4:00 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Wednesday, September 26, 2018
Entry Free
Rego Time 5:30 PM
Start Time 6:30 PM
Late Rego Time 7:30 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Thursday, September 27, 2018
Entry Free
Rego Time 1:00 PM
Start Time 2:00 PM
Late Rego Time 3:00 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Saturday, September 29, 2018
Entry Free
Rego Time 3:00 PM
Start Time 4:00 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em


Wanting to host NPL Poker in your venue?

About Us

NPL is Australia's premier poker events company, currently managing over 500 poker events a week around Australia. We invite all players to join our social poker league.

Our Contacts

Suite 102, 25 Falcon Street,
Crows Nest, NSW, 2065, Australia

P : 02 9662 2023
F : 02 9475 4544