Merrylands RSL


Address


14 Military Rd
Merrylands
NSW, 2160, Australia

Contact


P : (02) 8868 7777

Promotions


Win a NPL Minimum $75,000 GTD Sydney Super Series Main Event $165 Ticket by placing on selected leaderboards

1st to 5th - Sunday, Game 1
1st to 5th - Monday, Game 1

Click the above links for full details and terms & conditions.


Options


View Leaderboard

Events



Monday, September 23, 2019
Entry $13.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:30 PM
Late Rego Time 8:30 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em
View Results
Monday, September 30, 2019
Entry $13.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:30 PM
Late Rego Time 8:30 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Monday, October 7, 2019
Entry $13.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:30 PM
Late Rego Time 8:30 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Monday, October 14, 2019
Entry $13.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:30 PM
Late Rego Time 8:30 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Monday, October 21, 2019
Entry $13.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:30 PM
Late Rego Time 8:30 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Monday, October 28, 2019
Entry $13.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:30 PM
Late Rego Time 8:30 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Monday, November 4, 2019
Entry $13.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:30 PM
Late Rego Time 8:30 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Monday, November 11, 2019
Entry $13.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:30 PM
Late Rego Time 8:30 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Monday, November 18, 2019
Entry $13.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:30 PM
Late Rego Time 8:30 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Monday, November 25, 2019
Entry $13.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:30 PM
Late Rego Time 8:30 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Monday, December 2, 2019
Entry $13.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:30 PM
Late Rego Time 8:30 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Monday, December 9, 2019
Entry $13.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:30 PM
Late Rego Time 8:30 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Monday, December 16, 2019
Entry $13.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:30 PM
Late Rego Time 8:30 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Monday, December 23, 2019
Entry $13.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:30 PM
Late Rego Time 8:30 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Monday, December 30, 2019
Entry $13.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:30 PM
Late Rego Time 8:30 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em


Wanting to host NPL Poker in your venue?

About Us

NPL is Australia's premier poker events company, currently managing over 500 poker events a week around Australia. We invite all players to join our social poker league.


Our Partners

Trivia Nights Australia

WPT League Australia

Our Contacts

Suite 102, 25 Falcon Street,
Crows Nest, NSW, 2065, Australia

P : 02 9662 2023
F : 02 9475 4544