Merrylands RSL


Address


14 Military Rd
Merrylands
NSW, 2160, Australia

Contact


P : (02) 8868 7777

Promotions


Win a NPL Minimum $100,000 GTD Quarterly Final $330 Ticket by placing on selected leaderboards

1st to 2nd - Monday, Game 1
1st to 2nd - Thursday, Game 1

Win a NPL $50,000 GTD Invitational $165 Ticket by placing on selected leaderboards

3rd to 4th - Monday, Game 1
3rd to 4th - Thursday, Game 1

Click the above links for full details and terms & conditions.


Options


Events



Thursday, May 24, 2018
Entry $1.00
Rebuy $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:30 PM
Late Rego Time 8:30 PM
Guarantee $750.00

Sunday, May 27, 2018
Entry $1.00
Rego Time 4:30 PM
Start Time 5:30 PM
Late Rego Time 6:30 PM
Guarantee $500.00

Monday, May 28, 2018
Entry $13.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:30 PM
Late Rego Time 8:30 PM

Thursday, May 31, 2018
Entry $1.00
Rebuy $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:30 PM
Late Rego Time 8:30 PM
Guarantee $750.00

Sunday, June 3, 2018
Entry $1.00
Rego Time 4:30 PM
Start Time 5:30 PM
Late Rego Time 6:30 PM
Guarantee $500.00

Monday, June 4, 2018
Entry $13.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:30 PM
Late Rego Time 8:30 PM

Thursday, June 7, 2018
Entry $1.00
Rebuy $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:30 PM
Late Rego Time 8:30 PM
Guarantee $750.00

Sunday, June 10, 2018
Entry $1.00
Rego Time 4:30 PM
Start Time 5:30 PM
Late Rego Time 6:30 PM
Guarantee $500.00

Monday, June 11, 2018
Entry $13.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:30 PM
Late Rego Time 8:30 PM

Thursday, June 14, 2018
Entry $1.00
Rebuy $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:30 PM
Late Rego Time 8:30 PM
Guarantee $750.00

Sunday, June 17, 2018
Entry $1.00
Rego Time 4:30 PM
Start Time 5:30 PM
Late Rego Time 6:30 PM
Guarantee $500.00

Monday, June 18, 2018
Entry $13.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:30 PM
Late Rego Time 8:30 PM

Thursday, June 21, 2018
Entry $1.00
Rebuy $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:30 PM
Late Rego Time 8:30 PM
Guarantee $750.00

Sunday, June 24, 2018
Entry $1.00
Rego Time 4:30 PM
Start Time 5:30 PM
Late Rego Time 6:30 PM
Guarantee $500.00

Monday, June 25, 2018
Entry $13.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:30 PM
Late Rego Time 8:30 PM

Thursday, June 28, 2018
Entry $1.00
Rebuy $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:30 PM
Late Rego Time 8:30 PM
Guarantee $750.00


Wanting to host NPL Poker in your venue?

About Us

NPL is Australia's premier poker events company, currently managing over 500 poker events a week around Australia. We invite all players to join our social poker league.

Our Contacts

Suite 102, 25 Falcon Street,
Crows Nest, NSW, 2065, Australia

P : 02 9662 2023
F : 02 9475 4544