Padstow Bowling Club


Address


109 Iberia St
Padstow
NSW, 2211, Australia

Contact


P : (02) 9773 8917

Promotions


Win a NPL Minimum $75,000 GTD Sydney Super Series Main Event $165 Ticket by placing on selected leaderboards

1st to 5th - Sunday, Game 1
1st to 5th - Tuesday, Game 1

Click the above links for full details and terms & conditions.


Options


View Leaderboard

Events



Tuesday, March 26, 2019
Entry $35.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:30 PM
Guarantee $1,000.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Sunday, March 31, 2019
Entry $35.00
Rego Time 2:00 PM
Start Time 3:00 PM
Late Rego Time 4:00 PM
Guarantee $1,000.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Tuesday, April 2, 2019
Entry $35.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:30 PM
Guarantee $1,000.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Sunday, April 7, 2019
Entry $35.00
Rego Time 2:00 PM
Start Time 3:00 PM
Late Rego Time 4:00 PM
Guarantee $1,000.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Tuesday, April 9, 2019
Entry $35.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:30 PM
Guarantee $1,000.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Sunday, April 14, 2019
Entry $35.00
Rego Time 2:00 PM
Start Time 3:00 PM
Late Rego Time 4:00 PM
Guarantee $1,000.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Tuesday, April 16, 2019
Entry $35.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:30 PM
Guarantee $1,000.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Sunday, April 21, 2019
Entry $35.00
Rego Time 2:00 PM
Start Time 3:00 PM
Late Rego Time 4:00 PM
Guarantee $1,000.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Tuesday, April 23, 2019
Entry $35.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:30 PM
Guarantee $1,000.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Sunday, April 28, 2019
Entry $35.00
Rego Time 2:00 PM
Start Time 3:00 PM
Late Rego Time 4:00 PM
Guarantee $1,000.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Tuesday, April 30, 2019
Entry $35.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:30 PM
Guarantee $1,000.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Sunday, May 5, 2019
Entry $35.00
Rego Time 2:00 PM
Start Time 3:00 PM
Late Rego Time 4:00 PM
Guarantee $1,000.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Entry $35.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:30 PM
Guarantee $1,000.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Sunday, May 12, 2019
Entry $35.00
Rego Time 2:00 PM
Start Time 3:00 PM
Late Rego Time 4:00 PM
Guarantee $1,000.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Entry $35.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:30 PM
Guarantee $1,000.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Sunday, May 19, 2019
Entry $35.00
Rego Time 2:00 PM
Start Time 3:00 PM
Late Rego Time 4:00 PM
Guarantee $1,000.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Entry $35.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:30 PM
Guarantee $1,000.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Sunday, May 26, 2019
Entry $35.00
Rego Time 2:00 PM
Start Time 3:00 PM
Late Rego Time 4:00 PM
Guarantee $1,000.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Tuesday, May 28, 2019
Entry $35.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:30 PM
Guarantee $1,000.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Sunday, June 2, 2019
Entry $35.00
Rego Time 2:00 PM
Start Time 3:00 PM
Late Rego Time 4:00 PM
Guarantee $1,000.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Tuesday, June 4, 2019
Entry $35.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:30 PM
Guarantee $1,000.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Sunday, June 9, 2019
Entry $35.00
Rego Time 2:00 PM
Start Time 3:00 PM
Late Rego Time 4:00 PM
Guarantee $1,000.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Tuesday, June 11, 2019
Entry $35.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:30 PM
Guarantee $1,000.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Sunday, June 16, 2019
Entry $35.00
Rego Time 2:00 PM
Start Time 3:00 PM
Late Rego Time 4:00 PM
Guarantee $1,000.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Entry $35.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:30 PM
Guarantee $1,000.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Sunday, June 23, 2019
Entry $35.00
Rego Time 2:00 PM
Start Time 3:00 PM
Late Rego Time 4:00 PM
Guarantee $1,000.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Entry $35.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:30 PM
Guarantee $1,000.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Sunday, June 30, 2019
Entry $35.00
Rego Time 2:00 PM
Start Time 3:00 PM
Late Rego Time 4:00 PM
Guarantee $1,000.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em


Wanting to host NPL Poker in your venue?

About Us

NPL is Australia's premier poker events company, currently managing over 500 poker events a week around Australia. We invite all players to join our social poker league.

Our Contacts

Suite 102, 25 Falcon Street,
Crows Nest, NSW, 2065, Australia

P : 02 9662 2023
F : 02 9475 4544