The Crest Hotel, Sylvania


Address


114 Princes Highway
Sylvania
NSW, 2224, Australia

Contact


P : 02 9522 0577

Promotions


Win a NPL Minimum $100,000 GTD Quarterly Final $330 Ticket by placing on selected leaderboards

1st to 2nd - Tuesday, Game 1
1st to 3rd - Wednesday, Game 1
1st to 4th - Friday, Game 1
1st to 3rd - Saturday, Game 1

Click the above links for full details and terms & conditions.


Options


View Leaderboard

Events



Tuesday, August 21, 2018
Entry $15.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:30 PM
Late Rego Time 8:50 PM
Jackpot $1,300.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Wednesday, August 22, 2018
Entry $25.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:30 PM
Late Rego Time 8:50 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, August 24, 2018
Entry $25.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:30 PM
Late Rego Time 8:50 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Saturday, August 25, 2018
Entry $35.00
Rego Time 5:00 PM
Start Time 6:00 PM
Late Rego Time 7:30 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Tuesday, August 28, 2018
Entry $15.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:30 PM
Late Rego Time 8:50 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Wednesday, August 29, 2018
Entry $25.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:30 PM
Late Rego Time 8:50 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, August 31, 2018
Entry $25.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:30 PM
Late Rego Time 8:50 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Saturday, September 1, 2018
Entry $35.00
Rego Time 5:00 PM
Start Time 6:00 PM
Late Rego Time 7:30 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Tuesday, September 4, 2018
Entry $15.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:30 PM
Late Rego Time 8:50 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Wednesday, September 5, 2018
Entry $25.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:30 PM
Late Rego Time 8:50 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, September 7, 2018
Entry $25.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:30 PM
Late Rego Time 8:50 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Saturday, September 8, 2018
Entry $35.00
Rego Time 5:00 PM
Start Time 6:00 PM
Late Rego Time 7:30 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Tuesday, September 11, 2018
Entry $15.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:30 PM
Late Rego Time 8:50 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Wednesday, September 12, 2018
Entry $25.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:30 PM
Late Rego Time 8:50 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, September 14, 2018
Entry $25.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:30 PM
Late Rego Time 8:50 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Saturday, September 15, 2018
Entry $35.00
Rego Time 5:00 PM
Start Time 6:00 PM
Late Rego Time 7:30 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Tuesday, September 18, 2018
Entry $15.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:30 PM
Late Rego Time 8:50 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Wednesday, September 19, 2018
Entry $25.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:30 PM
Late Rego Time 8:50 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, September 21, 2018
Entry $25.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:30 PM
Late Rego Time 8:50 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Saturday, September 22, 2018
Entry $35.00
Rego Time 5:00 PM
Start Time 6:00 PM
Late Rego Time 7:30 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Tuesday, September 25, 2018
Entry $15.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:30 PM
Late Rego Time 8:50 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Wednesday, September 26, 2018
Entry $25.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:30 PM
Late Rego Time 8:50 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, September 28, 2018
Entry $25.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:30 PM
Late Rego Time 8:50 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Saturday, September 29, 2018
Entry $35.00
Rego Time 5:00 PM
Start Time 6:00 PM
Late Rego Time 7:30 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em


Wanting to host NPL Poker in your venue?

About Us

NPL is Australia's premier poker events company, currently managing over 500 poker events a week around Australia. We invite all players to join our social poker league.

Our Contacts

Suite 102, 25 Falcon Street,
Crows Nest, NSW, 2065, Australia

P : 02 9662 2023
F : 02 9475 4544