Engadine RSL


Address


1025 Old Princes Highway
Engadine
NSW, 2233, Australia

Contact


P : 02 9520 8843

Promotions


Win a NPL Minimum $100,000 GTD Quarterly Final $330 Ticket by placing on selected leaderboards

1st to 3rd - Sunday, Game 1
1st to 3rd - Wednesday, Game 1

Click the above links for full details and terms & conditions.


Options


Events



Wednesday, May 23, 2018
Entry $15.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:20 PM
Guarantee $600.00

Sunday, May 27, 2018
Entry $25.00
Rego Time 1:00 PM
Start Time 2:00 PM
Late Rego Time 3:30 PM

Wednesday, May 30, 2018
Entry $15.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:20 PM
Guarantee $600.00

Sunday, June 3, 2018
Entry $25.00
Rego Time 1:00 PM
Start Time 2:00 PM
Late Rego Time 3:30 PM

Wednesday, June 6, 2018
Entry $15.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:20 PM
Guarantee $600.00

Sunday, June 10, 2018
Entry $25.00
Rego Time 1:00 PM
Start Time 2:00 PM
Late Rego Time 3:30 PM

Wednesday, June 13, 2018
Entry $15.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:20 PM
Guarantee $600.00

Sunday, June 17, 2018
Entry $25.00
Rego Time 1:00 PM
Start Time 2:00 PM
Late Rego Time 3:30 PM

Wednesday, June 20, 2018
Entry $15.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:20 PM
Guarantee $600.00

Sunday, June 24, 2018
Entry $25.00
Rego Time 1:00 PM
Start Time 2:00 PM
Late Rego Time 3:30 PM

Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Entry $15.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:20 PM
Guarantee $600.00


Wanting to host NPL Poker in your venue?

About Us

NPL is Australia's premier poker events company, currently managing over 500 poker events a week around Australia. We invite all players to join our social poker league.

Our Contacts

Suite 102, 25 Falcon Street,
Crows Nest, NSW, 2065, Australia

P : 02 9662 2023
F : 02 9475 4544