Sussex Inlet Tavern


Address


191 River Road
Sussex Inlet
NSW, 2540, Australia

Contact


P : (02) 4441 0391

Promotions


Win a NPL $50,000 GTD Invitational $165 Ticket by placing on selected leaderboards

1st to 2nd - Tuesday, Game 1
1st to 2nd - Thursday, Game 1
1st to 2nd - Friday, Game 1

Click the above links for full details and terms & conditions.


Options


View Leaderboard

Events



Thursday, July 19, 2018
Entry $2.00
Rebuy $5.00
Addon $5.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Guarantee $300.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, July 20, 2018
Entry $2.00
Rebuy $5.00
Addon $5.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Guarantee $350.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Tuesday, July 24, 2018
Entry $2.00
Rebuy $5.00
Addon $5.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Guarantee $200.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Thursday, July 26, 2018
Entry $2.00
Rebuy $5.00
Addon $5.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Guarantee $300.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, July 27, 2018
Entry $2.00
Rebuy $5.00
Addon $5.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Guarantee $350.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Tuesday, July 31, 2018
Entry $2.00
Rebuy $5.00
Addon $5.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Guarantee $200.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Thursday, August 2, 2018
Entry $2.00
Rebuy $5.00
Addon $5.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Guarantee $300.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, August 3, 2018
Entry $2.00
Rebuy $5.00
Addon $5.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Guarantee $350.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Tuesday, August 7, 2018
Entry $2.00
Rebuy $5.00
Addon $5.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Guarantee $200.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Thursday, August 9, 2018
Entry $2.00
Rebuy $5.00
Addon $5.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Guarantee $300.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, August 10, 2018
Entry $2.00
Rebuy $5.00
Addon $5.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Guarantee $350.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Tuesday, August 14, 2018
Entry $2.00
Rebuy $5.00
Addon $5.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Guarantee $200.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Thursday, August 16, 2018
Entry $2.00
Rebuy $5.00
Addon $5.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Guarantee $300.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, August 17, 2018
Entry $2.00
Rebuy $5.00
Addon $5.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Guarantee $350.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Tuesday, August 21, 2018
Entry $2.00
Rebuy $5.00
Addon $5.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Guarantee $200.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Thursday, August 23, 2018
Entry $2.00
Rebuy $5.00
Addon $5.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Guarantee $300.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, August 24, 2018
Entry $2.00
Rebuy $5.00
Addon $5.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Guarantee $350.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Tuesday, August 28, 2018
Entry $2.00
Rebuy $5.00
Addon $5.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Guarantee $200.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Thursday, August 30, 2018
Entry $2.00
Rebuy $5.00
Addon $5.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Guarantee $300.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, August 31, 2018
Entry $2.00
Rebuy $5.00
Addon $5.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Guarantee $350.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Tuesday, September 4, 2018
Entry $2.00
Rebuy $5.00
Addon $5.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Guarantee $200.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Thursday, September 6, 2018
Entry $2.00
Rebuy $5.00
Addon $5.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Guarantee $300.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, September 7, 2018
Entry $2.00
Rebuy $5.00
Addon $5.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Guarantee $350.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Tuesday, September 11, 2018
Entry $2.00
Rebuy $5.00
Addon $5.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Guarantee $200.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Thursday, September 13, 2018
Entry $2.00
Rebuy $5.00
Addon $5.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Guarantee $300.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, September 14, 2018
Entry $2.00
Rebuy $5.00
Addon $5.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Guarantee $350.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Tuesday, September 18, 2018
Entry $2.00
Rebuy $5.00
Addon $5.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Guarantee $200.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Thursday, September 20, 2018
Entry $2.00
Rebuy $5.00
Addon $5.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Guarantee $300.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, September 21, 2018
Entry $2.00
Rebuy $5.00
Addon $5.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Guarantee $350.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Tuesday, September 25, 2018
Entry $2.00
Rebuy $5.00
Addon $5.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Guarantee $200.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Thursday, September 27, 2018
Entry $2.00
Rebuy $5.00
Addon $5.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Guarantee $300.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, September 28, 2018
Entry $2.00
Rebuy $5.00
Addon $5.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Guarantee $350.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em


Wanting to host NPL Poker in your venue?

About Us

NPL is Australia's premier poker events company, currently managing over 500 poker events a week around Australia. We invite all players to join our social poker league.

Our Contacts

Suite 102, 25 Falcon Street,
Crows Nest, NSW, 2065, Australia

P : 02 9662 2023
F : 02 9475 4544