Sussex Inlet Tavern


Address


191 River Road
Sussex Inlet
NSW, 2540, Australia

Contact


P : (02) 4441 0391

Options


View Leaderboard

Events



Tuesday, March 26, 2019
Entry $2.00
Rebuy $5.00
Addon $5.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Guarantee $200.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Thursday, March 28, 2019
Entry $2.00
Rebuy $5.00
Addon $5.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Guarantee $300.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, March 29, 2019
Entry $2.00
Rebuy $5.00
Addon $5.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Guarantee $350.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Tuesday, April 2, 2019
Entry $2.00
Rebuy $5.00
Addon $5.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Guarantee $200.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Thursday, April 4, 2019
Entry $2.00
Rebuy $5.00
Addon $5.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Guarantee $300.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, April 5, 2019
Entry $2.00
Rebuy $5.00
Addon $5.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Guarantee $350.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Tuesday, April 9, 2019
Entry $2.00
Rebuy $5.00
Addon $5.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Guarantee $200.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Thursday, April 11, 2019
Entry $2.00
Rebuy $5.00
Addon $5.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Guarantee $300.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, April 12, 2019
Entry $2.00
Rebuy $5.00
Addon $5.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Guarantee $350.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Tuesday, April 16, 2019
Entry $2.00
Rebuy $5.00
Addon $5.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Guarantee $200.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Thursday, April 18, 2019
Entry $2.00
Rebuy $5.00
Addon $5.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Guarantee $300.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, April 19, 2019
Entry $2.00
Rebuy $5.00
Addon $5.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Guarantee $350.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Tuesday, April 23, 2019
Entry $2.00
Rebuy $5.00
Addon $5.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Guarantee $200.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Thursday, April 25, 2019
Entry $2.00
Rebuy $5.00
Addon $5.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Guarantee $300.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, April 26, 2019
Entry $2.00
Rebuy $5.00
Addon $5.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Guarantee $350.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Tuesday, April 30, 2019
Entry $2.00
Rebuy $5.00
Addon $5.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Guarantee $200.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Thursday, May 2, 2019
Entry $2.00
Rebuy $5.00
Addon $5.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Guarantee $300.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, May 3, 2019
Entry $2.00
Rebuy $5.00
Addon $5.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Guarantee $350.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Entry $2.00
Rebuy $5.00
Addon $5.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Guarantee $200.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Thursday, May 9, 2019
Entry $2.00
Rebuy $5.00
Addon $5.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Guarantee $300.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, May 10, 2019
Entry $2.00
Rebuy $5.00
Addon $5.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Guarantee $350.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Entry $2.00
Rebuy $5.00
Addon $5.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Guarantee $200.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Thursday, May 16, 2019
Entry $2.00
Rebuy $5.00
Addon $5.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Guarantee $300.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, May 17, 2019
Entry $2.00
Rebuy $5.00
Addon $5.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Guarantee $350.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Entry $2.00
Rebuy $5.00
Addon $5.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Guarantee $200.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Thursday, May 23, 2019
Entry $2.00
Rebuy $5.00
Addon $5.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Guarantee $300.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, May 24, 2019
Entry $2.00
Rebuy $5.00
Addon $5.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Guarantee $350.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Tuesday, May 28, 2019
Entry $2.00
Rebuy $5.00
Addon $5.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Guarantee $200.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Thursday, May 30, 2019
Entry $2.00
Rebuy $5.00
Addon $5.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Guarantee $300.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, May 31, 2019
Entry $2.00
Rebuy $5.00
Addon $5.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Guarantee $350.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em


Wanting to host NPL Poker in your venue?

About Us

NPL is Australia's premier poker events company, currently managing over 500 poker events a week around Australia. We invite all players to join our social poker league.

Our Contacts

Suite 102, 25 Falcon Street,
Crows Nest, NSW, 2065, Australia

P : 02 9662 2023
F : 02 9475 4544