Shoalhaven Ex-Servicemens Club


Address


Junction Street
Nowra
NSW, 2540, Australia

Contact


P : 02 4421 6855
W : www.shoalhavenexservos.com.au

Promotions


Win a NPL $50,000 GTD Invitational $165 Ticket by placing on selected leaderboards

1st to 2nd - Sunday, Game 1
1st to 2nd - Monday, Game 1
1st to 2nd - Friday, Game 1
1st to 2nd - Saturday, Game 1

Click the above links for full details and terms & conditions.


Options


Events



Sunday, June 24, 2018
Entry $12.00
Rebuy $5.00
Rego Time 1:00 PM
Start Time 2:00 PM
Late Rego Time 3:30 PM
Guarantee $200.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em
View Results
Monday, June 25, 2018
Entry $2.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Guarantee $200.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, June 29, 2018
Entry $12.00
Rebuy $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 8:00 PM
Late Rego Time 9:00 PM
Guarantee $1,000.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Saturday, June 30, 2018
Entry $7.00
Rebuy $5.00
Addon $5.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Sunday, July 1, 2018
Entry $12.00
Rebuy $5.00
Rego Time 1:00 PM
Start Time 2:00 PM
Late Rego Time 3:30 PM
Guarantee $200.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Monday, July 2, 2018
Entry $2.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Guarantee $200.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, July 6, 2018
Entry $12.00
Rebuy $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 8:00 PM
Late Rego Time 9:00 PM
Guarantee $1,000.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Saturday, July 7, 2018
Entry $7.00
Rebuy $5.00
Addon $5.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Sunday, July 8, 2018
Entry $12.00
Rebuy $5.00
Rego Time 1:00 PM
Start Time 2:00 PM
Late Rego Time 3:30 PM
Guarantee $200.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Monday, July 9, 2018
Entry $2.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Guarantee $200.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, July 13, 2018
Entry $12.00
Rebuy $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 8:00 PM
Late Rego Time 9:00 PM
Guarantee $1,000.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Saturday, July 14, 2018
Entry $7.00
Rebuy $5.00
Addon $5.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Sunday, July 15, 2018
Entry $12.00
Rebuy $5.00
Rego Time 1:00 PM
Start Time 2:00 PM
Late Rego Time 3:30 PM
Guarantee $200.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Monday, July 16, 2018
Entry $2.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Guarantee $200.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, July 20, 2018
Entry $12.00
Rebuy $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 8:00 PM
Late Rego Time 9:00 PM
Guarantee $1,000.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Saturday, July 21, 2018
Entry $7.00
Rebuy $5.00
Addon $5.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Sunday, July 22, 2018
Entry $12.00
Rebuy $5.00
Rego Time 1:00 PM
Start Time 2:00 PM
Late Rego Time 3:30 PM
Guarantee $200.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Monday, July 23, 2018
Entry $2.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Guarantee $200.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, July 27, 2018
Entry $12.00
Rebuy $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 8:00 PM
Late Rego Time 9:00 PM
Guarantee $1,000.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Saturday, July 28, 2018
Entry $7.00
Rebuy $5.00
Addon $5.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Sunday, July 29, 2018
Entry $12.00
Rebuy $5.00
Rego Time 1:00 PM
Start Time 2:00 PM
Late Rego Time 3:30 PM
Guarantee $200.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Monday, July 30, 2018
Entry $2.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Guarantee $200.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, August 3, 2018
Entry $12.00
Rebuy $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 8:00 PM
Late Rego Time 9:00 PM
Guarantee $1,000.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Saturday, August 4, 2018
Entry $7.00
Rebuy $5.00
Addon $5.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Sunday, August 5, 2018
Entry $12.00
Rebuy $5.00
Rego Time 1:00 PM
Start Time 2:00 PM
Late Rego Time 3:30 PM
Guarantee $200.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Monday, August 6, 2018
Entry $2.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Guarantee $200.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, August 10, 2018
Entry $12.00
Rebuy $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 8:00 PM
Late Rego Time 9:00 PM
Guarantee $1,000.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Saturday, August 11, 2018
Entry $7.00
Rebuy $5.00
Addon $5.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Sunday, August 12, 2018
Entry $12.00
Rebuy $5.00
Rego Time 1:00 PM
Start Time 2:00 PM
Late Rego Time 3:30 PM
Guarantee $200.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Monday, August 13, 2018
Entry $2.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Guarantee $200.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, August 17, 2018
Entry $12.00
Rebuy $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 8:00 PM
Late Rego Time 9:00 PM
Guarantee $1,000.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Saturday, August 18, 2018
Entry $7.00
Rebuy $5.00
Addon $5.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Sunday, August 19, 2018
Entry $12.00
Rebuy $5.00
Rego Time 1:00 PM
Start Time 2:00 PM
Late Rego Time 3:30 PM
Guarantee $200.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Monday, August 20, 2018
Entry $2.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Guarantee $200.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, August 24, 2018
Entry $12.00
Rebuy $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 8:00 PM
Late Rego Time 9:00 PM
Guarantee $1,000.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Saturday, August 25, 2018
Entry $7.00
Rebuy $5.00
Addon $5.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Sunday, August 26, 2018
Entry $12.00
Rebuy $5.00
Rego Time 1:00 PM
Start Time 2:00 PM
Late Rego Time 3:30 PM
Guarantee $200.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Monday, August 27, 2018
Entry $2.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Guarantee $200.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, August 31, 2018
Entry $12.00
Rebuy $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 8:00 PM
Late Rego Time 9:00 PM
Guarantee $1,000.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Saturday, September 1, 2018
Entry $7.00
Rebuy $5.00
Addon $5.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Sunday, September 2, 2018
Entry $12.00
Rebuy $5.00
Rego Time 1:00 PM
Start Time 2:00 PM
Late Rego Time 3:30 PM
Guarantee $200.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Monday, September 3, 2018
Entry $2.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Guarantee $200.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, September 7, 2018
Entry $12.00
Rebuy $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 8:00 PM
Late Rego Time 9:00 PM
Guarantee $1,000.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Saturday, September 8, 2018
Entry $7.00
Rebuy $5.00
Addon $5.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Sunday, September 9, 2018
Entry $12.00
Rebuy $5.00
Rego Time 1:00 PM
Start Time 2:00 PM
Late Rego Time 3:30 PM
Guarantee $200.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Monday, September 10, 2018
Entry $2.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Guarantee $200.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, September 14, 2018
Entry $12.00
Rebuy $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 8:00 PM
Late Rego Time 9:00 PM
Guarantee $1,000.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Saturday, September 15, 2018
Entry $7.00
Rebuy $5.00
Addon $5.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Sunday, September 16, 2018
Entry $12.00
Rebuy $5.00
Rego Time 1:00 PM
Start Time 2:00 PM
Late Rego Time 3:30 PM
Guarantee $200.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Monday, September 17, 2018
Entry $2.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Guarantee $200.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, September 21, 2018
Entry $12.00
Rebuy $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 8:00 PM
Late Rego Time 9:00 PM
Guarantee $1,000.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Saturday, September 22, 2018
Entry $7.00
Rebuy $5.00
Addon $5.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Sunday, September 23, 2018
Entry $12.00
Rebuy $5.00
Rego Time 1:00 PM
Start Time 2:00 PM
Late Rego Time 3:30 PM
Guarantee $200.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Monday, September 24, 2018
Entry $2.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Guarantee $200.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, September 28, 2018
Entry $12.00
Rebuy $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 8:00 PM
Late Rego Time 9:00 PM
Guarantee $1,000.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Saturday, September 29, 2018
Entry $7.00
Rebuy $5.00
Addon $5.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Sunday, September 30, 2018
Entry $12.00
Rebuy $5.00
Rego Time 1:00 PM
Start Time 2:00 PM
Late Rego Time 3:30 PM
Guarantee $200.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em


Wanting to host NPL Poker in your venue?

About Us

NPL is Australia's premier poker events company, currently managing over 500 poker events a week around Australia. We invite all players to join our social poker league.

Our Contacts

Suite 102, 25 Falcon Street,
Crows Nest, NSW, 2065, Australia

P : 02 9662 2023
F : 02 9475 4544