Shoalhaven Ex-Servicemens Club


Address


Junction Street
Nowra
NSW, 2540, Australia

Contact


P : 02 4421 6855
W : www.shoalhavenexservos.com.au

Promotions


Win a NPL $50,000 GTD Invitational $165 Ticket by placing on selected leaderboards

1st to 2nd - Sunday, Game 1
1st to 2nd - Monday, Game 1
1st to 2nd - Friday, Game 1
1st to 2nd - Saturday, Game 1

Click the above links for full details and terms & conditions.


Options


View Leaderboard

Events



Monday, October 22, 2018
Entry $2.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Guarantee $200.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em
View Results
Friday, October 26, 2018
Entry $12.00
Rebuy $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 8:00 PM
Late Rego Time 9:00 PM
Guarantee $1,000.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Saturday, October 27, 2018
Entry $7.00
Rebuy $5.00
Addon $5.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Saturday, October 27, 2018
Entry $50.00
Rebuy $20.00
Addon $20.00
Rego Time 12:00 PM
Start Time 1:00 PM
Late Rego Time 3:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Sunday, October 28, 2018
Entry $12.00
Rebuy $5.00
Rego Time 1:00 PM
Start Time 2:00 PM
Late Rego Time 3:30 PM
Guarantee $200.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Monday, October 29, 2018
Entry $2.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Guarantee $200.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, November 2, 2018
Entry $12.00
Rebuy $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 8:00 PM
Late Rego Time 9:00 PM
Guarantee $1,000.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Saturday, November 3, 2018
Entry $7.00
Rebuy $5.00
Addon $5.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Sunday, November 4, 2018
Entry $12.00
Rebuy $5.00
Rego Time 1:00 PM
Start Time 2:00 PM
Late Rego Time 3:30 PM
Guarantee $200.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Monday, November 5, 2018
Entry $2.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Guarantee $200.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, November 9, 2018
Entry $12.00
Rebuy $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 8:00 PM
Late Rego Time 9:00 PM
Guarantee $1,000.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Saturday, November 10, 2018
Entry $7.00
Rebuy $5.00
Addon $5.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Sunday, November 11, 2018
Entry $12.00
Rebuy $5.00
Rego Time 1:00 PM
Start Time 2:00 PM
Late Rego Time 3:30 PM
Guarantee $200.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Monday, November 12, 2018
Entry $2.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Guarantee $200.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, November 16, 2018
Entry $12.00
Rebuy $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 8:00 PM
Late Rego Time 9:00 PM
Guarantee $1,000.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Saturday, November 17, 2018
Entry $7.00
Rebuy $5.00
Addon $5.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Sunday, November 18, 2018
Entry $12.00
Rebuy $5.00
Rego Time 1:00 PM
Start Time 2:00 PM
Late Rego Time 3:30 PM
Guarantee $200.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Monday, November 19, 2018
Entry $2.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Guarantee $200.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, November 23, 2018
Entry $12.00
Rebuy $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 8:00 PM
Late Rego Time 9:00 PM
Guarantee $1,000.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Saturday, November 24, 2018
Entry $7.00
Rebuy $5.00
Addon $5.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Sunday, November 25, 2018
Entry $12.00
Rebuy $5.00
Rego Time 1:00 PM
Start Time 2:00 PM
Late Rego Time 3:30 PM
Guarantee $200.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Monday, November 26, 2018
Entry $2.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Guarantee $200.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, November 30, 2018
Entry $12.00
Rebuy $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 8:00 PM
Late Rego Time 9:00 PM
Guarantee $1,000.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Saturday, December 1, 2018
Entry $7.00
Rebuy $5.00
Addon $5.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Sunday, December 2, 2018
Entry $12.00
Rebuy $5.00
Rego Time 1:00 PM
Start Time 2:00 PM
Late Rego Time 3:30 PM
Guarantee $200.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Monday, December 3, 2018
Entry $2.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Guarantee $200.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, December 7, 2018
Entry $12.00
Rebuy $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 8:00 PM
Late Rego Time 9:00 PM
Guarantee $1,000.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Saturday, December 8, 2018
Entry $7.00
Rebuy $5.00
Addon $5.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Sunday, December 9, 2018
Entry $12.00
Rebuy $5.00
Rego Time 1:00 PM
Start Time 2:00 PM
Late Rego Time 3:30 PM
Guarantee $200.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Monday, December 10, 2018
Entry $2.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Guarantee $200.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, December 14, 2018
Entry $12.00
Rebuy $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 8:00 PM
Late Rego Time 9:00 PM
Guarantee $1,000.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Saturday, December 15, 2018
Entry $7.00
Rebuy $5.00
Addon $5.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Sunday, December 16, 2018
Entry $12.00
Rebuy $5.00
Rego Time 1:00 PM
Start Time 2:00 PM
Late Rego Time 3:30 PM
Guarantee $200.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Monday, December 17, 2018
Entry $2.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Guarantee $200.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, December 21, 2018
Entry $12.00
Rebuy $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 8:00 PM
Late Rego Time 9:00 PM
Guarantee $1,000.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Saturday, December 22, 2018
Entry $7.00
Rebuy $5.00
Addon $5.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Sunday, December 23, 2018
Entry $12.00
Rebuy $5.00
Rego Time 1:00 PM
Start Time 2:00 PM
Late Rego Time 3:30 PM
Guarantee $200.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Monday, December 24, 2018
Entry $2.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Guarantee $200.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, December 28, 2018
Entry $12.00
Rebuy $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 8:00 PM
Late Rego Time 9:00 PM
Guarantee $1,000.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Saturday, December 29, 2018
Entry $7.00
Rebuy $5.00
Addon $5.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Sunday, December 30, 2018
Entry $12.00
Rebuy $5.00
Rego Time 1:00 PM
Start Time 2:00 PM
Late Rego Time 3:30 PM
Guarantee $200.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em


Wanting to host NPL Poker in your venue?

About Us

NPL is Australia's premier poker events company, currently managing over 500 poker events a week around Australia. We invite all players to join our social poker league.

Our Contacts

Suite 102, 25 Falcon Street,
Crows Nest, NSW, 2065, Australia

P : 02 9662 2023
F : 02 9475 4544