Shoalhaven Ex-Servicemens Club


Address


Junction Street
Nowra
NSW, 2540, Australia

Contact


P : 02 4421 6855
W : www.shoalhavenexservos.com.au

Promotions


Click the above links for full details and terms & conditions.


Options


View Leaderboard

Events



Friday, February 22, 2019
Entry $12.00
Rebuy $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 8:00 PM
Late Rego Time 9:00 PM
Guarantee $1,000.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Saturday, February 23, 2019
Entry $7.00
Rebuy $5.00
Addon $5.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Sunday, February 24, 2019
Entry $12.00
Rebuy $5.00
Rego Time 1:00 PM
Start Time 2:00 PM
Late Rego Time 3:30 PM
Guarantee $200.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Monday, February 25, 2019
Entry $2.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Guarantee $200.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, March 1, 2019
Entry $12.00
Rebuy $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 8:00 PM
Late Rego Time 9:00 PM
Guarantee $1,000.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Saturday, March 2, 2019
Entry $7.00
Rebuy $5.00
Addon $5.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Sunday, March 3, 2019
Entry $12.00
Rebuy $5.00
Rego Time 1:00 PM
Start Time 2:00 PM
Late Rego Time 3:30 PM
Guarantee $200.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Monday, March 4, 2019
Entry $2.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Guarantee $200.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, March 8, 2019
Entry $12.00
Rebuy $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 8:00 PM
Late Rego Time 9:00 PM
Guarantee $1,000.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Saturday, March 9, 2019
Entry $7.00
Rebuy $5.00
Addon $5.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Sunday, March 10, 2019
Entry $12.00
Rebuy $5.00
Rego Time 1:00 PM
Start Time 2:00 PM
Late Rego Time 3:30 PM
Guarantee $200.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Monday, March 11, 2019
Entry $2.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Guarantee $200.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, March 15, 2019
Entry $12.00
Rebuy $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 8:00 PM
Late Rego Time 9:00 PM
Guarantee $1,000.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Saturday, March 16, 2019
Entry $7.00
Rebuy $5.00
Addon $5.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Sunday, March 17, 2019
Entry $12.00
Rebuy $5.00
Rego Time 1:00 PM
Start Time 2:00 PM
Late Rego Time 3:30 PM
Guarantee $200.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Monday, March 18, 2019
Entry $2.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Guarantee $200.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, March 22, 2019
Entry $12.00
Rebuy $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 8:00 PM
Late Rego Time 9:00 PM
Guarantee $1,000.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Saturday, March 23, 2019
Entry $7.00
Rebuy $5.00
Addon $5.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Sunday, March 24, 2019
Entry $12.00
Rebuy $5.00
Rego Time 1:00 PM
Start Time 2:00 PM
Late Rego Time 3:30 PM
Guarantee $200.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Monday, March 25, 2019
Entry $2.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Guarantee $200.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, March 29, 2019
Entry $12.00
Rebuy $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 8:00 PM
Late Rego Time 9:00 PM
Guarantee $1,000.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Saturday, March 30, 2019
Entry $7.00
Rebuy $5.00
Addon $5.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Sunday, March 31, 2019
Entry $12.00
Rebuy $5.00
Rego Time 1:00 PM
Start Time 2:00 PM
Late Rego Time 3:30 PM
Guarantee $200.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Monday, April 1, 2019
Entry $2.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Guarantee $200.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, April 5, 2019
Entry $12.00
Rebuy $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 8:00 PM
Late Rego Time 9:00 PM
Guarantee $1,000.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Saturday, April 6, 2019
Entry $7.00
Rebuy $5.00
Addon $5.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Sunday, April 7, 2019
Entry $12.00
Rebuy $5.00
Rego Time 1:00 PM
Start Time 2:00 PM
Late Rego Time 3:30 PM
Guarantee $200.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Monday, April 8, 2019
Entry $2.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Guarantee $200.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, April 12, 2019
Entry $12.00
Rebuy $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 8:00 PM
Late Rego Time 9:00 PM
Guarantee $1,000.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Saturday, April 13, 2019
Entry $7.00
Rebuy $5.00
Addon $5.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Sunday, April 14, 2019
Entry $12.00
Rebuy $5.00
Rego Time 1:00 PM
Start Time 2:00 PM
Late Rego Time 3:30 PM
Guarantee $200.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Monday, April 15, 2019
Entry $2.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Guarantee $200.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, April 19, 2019
Entry $12.00
Rebuy $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 8:00 PM
Late Rego Time 9:00 PM
Guarantee $1,000.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Saturday, April 20, 2019
Entry $7.00
Rebuy $5.00
Addon $5.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Sunday, April 21, 2019
Entry $12.00
Rebuy $5.00
Rego Time 1:00 PM
Start Time 2:00 PM
Late Rego Time 3:30 PM
Guarantee $200.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Monday, April 22, 2019
Entry $2.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Guarantee $200.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, April 26, 2019
Entry $12.00
Rebuy $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 8:00 PM
Late Rego Time 9:00 PM
Guarantee $1,000.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Saturday, April 27, 2019
Entry $7.00
Rebuy $5.00
Addon $5.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Sunday, April 28, 2019
Entry $12.00
Rebuy $5.00
Rego Time 1:00 PM
Start Time 2:00 PM
Late Rego Time 3:30 PM
Guarantee $200.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Monday, April 29, 2019
Entry $2.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Guarantee $200.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, May 3, 2019
Entry $12.00
Rebuy $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 8:00 PM
Late Rego Time 9:00 PM
Guarantee $1,000.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Saturday, May 4, 2019
Entry $7.00
Rebuy $5.00
Addon $5.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Sunday, May 5, 2019
Entry $12.00
Rebuy $5.00
Rego Time 1:00 PM
Start Time 2:00 PM
Late Rego Time 3:30 PM
Guarantee $200.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Monday, May 6, 2019
Entry $2.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Guarantee $200.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, May 10, 2019
Entry $12.00
Rebuy $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 8:00 PM
Late Rego Time 9:00 PM
Guarantee $1,000.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Saturday, May 11, 2019
Entry $7.00
Rebuy $5.00
Addon $5.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Sunday, May 12, 2019
Entry $12.00
Rebuy $5.00
Rego Time 1:00 PM
Start Time 2:00 PM
Late Rego Time 3:30 PM
Guarantee $200.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Monday, May 13, 2019
Entry $2.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Guarantee $200.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, May 17, 2019
Entry $12.00
Rebuy $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 8:00 PM
Late Rego Time 9:00 PM
Guarantee $1,000.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Saturday, May 18, 2019
Entry $7.00
Rebuy $5.00
Addon $5.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Sunday, May 19, 2019
Entry $12.00
Rebuy $5.00
Rego Time 1:00 PM
Start Time 2:00 PM
Late Rego Time 3:30 PM
Guarantee $200.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Monday, May 20, 2019
Entry $2.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Guarantee $200.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, May 24, 2019
Entry $12.00
Rebuy $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 8:00 PM
Late Rego Time 9:00 PM
Guarantee $1,000.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Saturday, May 25, 2019
Entry $7.00
Rebuy $5.00
Addon $5.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Sunday, May 26, 2019
Entry $12.00
Rebuy $5.00
Rego Time 1:00 PM
Start Time 2:00 PM
Late Rego Time 3:30 PM
Guarantee $200.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Monday, May 27, 2019
Entry $2.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Guarantee $200.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, May 31, 2019
Entry $12.00
Rebuy $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 8:00 PM
Late Rego Time 9:00 PM
Guarantee $1,000.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em


Wanting to host NPL Poker in your venue?

About Us

NPL is Australia's premier poker events company, currently managing over 500 poker events a week around Australia. We invite all players to join our social poker league.

Our Contacts

Suite 102, 25 Falcon Street,
Crows Nest, NSW, 2065, Australia

P : 02 9662 2023
F : 02 9475 4544