Milton Ulladulla Ex Servos Club


Address


212-222 Princes Highway Ulladulla
Ulladulla
NSW, 2539, Australia

Contact


P : (02) 4455 1444
W : http://www.ulladullaexservos.com.au/

Options


View Leaderboard

Events



Sunday, April 28, 2019
Entry $14.00
Rego Time 2:00 PM
Start Time 3:00 PM
Late Rego Time 4:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Tuesday, April 30, 2019
Entry $14.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Sunday, May 5, 2019
Entry $14.00
Rego Time 2:00 PM
Start Time 3:00 PM
Late Rego Time 4:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Entry $14.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Sunday, May 12, 2019
Entry $14.00
Rego Time 2:00 PM
Start Time 3:00 PM
Late Rego Time 4:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Entry $14.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Sunday, May 19, 2019
Entry $14.00
Rego Time 2:00 PM
Start Time 3:00 PM
Late Rego Time 4:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Entry $14.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Sunday, May 26, 2019
Entry $14.00
Rego Time 2:00 PM
Start Time 3:00 PM
Late Rego Time 4:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Tuesday, May 28, 2019
Entry $14.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em


Wanting to host NPL Poker in your venue?

About Us

NPL is Australia's premier poker events company, currently managing over 500 poker events a week around Australia. We invite all players to join our social poker league.


Our Partners

Trivia Nights Australia

Our Contacts

Suite 102, 25 Falcon Street,
Crows Nest, NSW, 2065, Australia

P : 02 9662 2023
F : 02 9475 4544