Greenwell Point Bowling and Sports Club


Address


Greens Road
Greenwell Point
NSW, 2540, Australia

Contact


P : (02) 4447 1111
W : www.greenwellpointbowlingclub.com.au

Promotions


Win a NPL $50,000 GTD Invitational $165 Ticket by placing on selected leaderboards

1st to 2nd - Monday, Game 1

Click the above links for full details and terms & conditions.


Options


Events



Monday, June 25, 2018
Entry $7.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Saturday, June 30, 2018
Entry $50.00
Rebuy $20.00
Addon $20.00
Rego Time 12:00 PM
Start Time 1:00 PM
Late Rego Time 2:30 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Monday, July 2, 2018
Entry $7.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Monday, July 9, 2018
Entry $7.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Monday, July 16, 2018
Entry $7.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Monday, July 23, 2018
Entry $7.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Monday, July 30, 2018
Entry $7.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Monday, August 6, 2018
Entry $7.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Monday, August 13, 2018
Entry $7.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Monday, August 20, 2018
Entry $7.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Monday, August 27, 2018
Entry $7.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Monday, September 3, 2018
Entry $7.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Monday, September 10, 2018
Entry $7.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Monday, September 17, 2018
Entry $7.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Monday, September 24, 2018
Entry $7.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em


Wanting to host NPL Poker in your venue?

About Us

NPL is Australia's premier poker events company, currently managing over 500 poker events a week around Australia. We invite all players to join our social poker league.

Our Contacts

Suite 102, 25 Falcon Street,
Crows Nest, NSW, 2065, Australia

P : 02 9662 2023
F : 02 9475 4544