Narooma Golf Club


Address


1 Ballingalla Street
Narooma
NSW, 2546, Australia

Contact


P : (02) 4476 0500
W : www.naroomagolf.com.au

Options


View Leaderboard

Events



Friday, October 26, 2018
Entry Free
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:30 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, November 2, 2018
Entry Free
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:30 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Saturday, November 3, 2018
Entry $40.00
Rebuy $20.00
Addon $30.00
Rego Time 10:30 AM
Start Time 11:00 AM
Late Rego Time 2:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, November 9, 2018
Entry Free
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:30 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Saturday, November 10, 2018
Entry $40.00
Rebuy $20.00
Addon $30.00
Rego Time 10:30 AM
Start Time 11:00 AM
Late Rego Time 2:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, November 16, 2018
Entry Free
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:30 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Saturday, November 17, 2018
Entry $40.00
Rebuy $20.00
Addon $30.00
Rego Time 10:30 AM
Start Time 11:00 AM
Late Rego Time 2:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, November 23, 2018
Entry Free
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:30 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Saturday, November 24, 2018
Entry $40.00
Rebuy $20.00
Addon $30.00
Rego Time 10:30 AM
Start Time 11:00 AM
Late Rego Time 2:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, November 30, 2018
Entry Free
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:30 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Saturday, December 1, 2018
Entry $40.00
Rebuy $20.00
Addon $30.00
Rego Time 10:30 AM
Start Time 11:00 AM
Late Rego Time 2:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, December 7, 2018
Entry Free
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:30 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Saturday, December 8, 2018
Entry $40.00
Rebuy $20.00
Addon $30.00
Rego Time 10:30 AM
Start Time 11:00 AM
Late Rego Time 2:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, December 14, 2018
Entry Free
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:30 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Saturday, December 15, 2018
Entry $40.00
Rebuy $20.00
Addon $30.00
Rego Time 10:30 AM
Start Time 11:00 AM
Late Rego Time 2:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, December 21, 2018
Entry Free
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:30 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Saturday, December 22, 2018
Entry $40.00
Rebuy $20.00
Addon $30.00
Rego Time 10:30 AM
Start Time 11:00 AM
Late Rego Time 2:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, December 28, 2018
Entry Free
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:30 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Saturday, December 29, 2018
Entry $40.00
Rebuy $20.00
Addon $30.00
Rego Time 10:30 AM
Start Time 11:00 AM
Late Rego Time 2:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em


Wanting to host NPL Poker in your venue?

About Us

NPL is Australia's premier poker events company, currently managing over 500 poker events a week around Australia. We invite all players to join our social poker league.

Our Contacts

Suite 102, 25 Falcon Street,
Crows Nest, NSW, 2065, Australia

P : 02 9662 2023
F : 02 9475 4544