Moruya Bowling and Recreation Club


Address


38 Shore Street
Moruya
NSW, 2537, Australia

Contact


P : (02)44742174

Options


Events



Thursday, May 24, 2018
Entry Free
Rebuy $5.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:20 PM
Guarantee $100.00

Friday, May 25, 2018
Entry Free
Rebuy $10.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:20 PM
Guarantee $100.00

Sunday, May 27, 2018
Entry $10.00
Rebuy $5.00
Rego Time 4:30 PM
Start Time 5:00 PM
Late Rego Time 6:30 PM

Thursday, May 31, 2018
Entry Free
Rebuy $5.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:20 PM
Guarantee $100.00

Friday, June 1, 2018
Entry Free
Rebuy $10.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:20 PM
Guarantee $100.00

Sunday, June 3, 2018
Entry $10.00
Rebuy $5.00
Rego Time 4:30 PM
Start Time 5:00 PM
Late Rego Time 6:30 PM

Thursday, June 7, 2018
Entry Free
Rebuy $5.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:20 PM
Guarantee $100.00

Friday, June 8, 2018
Entry Free
Rebuy $10.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:20 PM
Guarantee $100.00

Sunday, June 10, 2018
Entry $10.00
Rebuy $5.00
Rego Time 4:30 PM
Start Time 5:00 PM
Late Rego Time 6:30 PM

Thursday, June 14, 2018
Entry Free
Rebuy $5.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:20 PM
Guarantee $100.00

Friday, June 15, 2018
Entry Free
Rebuy $10.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:20 PM
Guarantee $100.00

Sunday, June 17, 2018
Entry $10.00
Rebuy $5.00
Rego Time 4:30 PM
Start Time 5:00 PM
Late Rego Time 6:30 PM

Thursday, June 21, 2018
Entry Free
Rebuy $5.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:20 PM
Guarantee $100.00

Friday, June 22, 2018
Entry Free
Rebuy $10.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:20 PM
Guarantee $100.00

Sunday, June 24, 2018
Entry $10.00
Rebuy $5.00
Rego Time 4:30 PM
Start Time 5:00 PM
Late Rego Time 6:30 PM

Thursday, June 28, 2018
Entry Free
Rebuy $5.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:20 PM
Guarantee $100.00

Friday, June 29, 2018
Entry Free
Rebuy $10.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:20 PM
Guarantee $100.00


Wanting to host NPL Poker in your venue?

About Us

NPL is Australia's premier poker events company, currently managing over 500 poker events a week around Australia. We invite all players to join our social poker league.

Our Contacts

Suite 102, 25 Falcon Street,
Crows Nest, NSW, 2065, Australia

P : 02 9662 2023
F : 02 9475 4544