Moruya Bowling and Recreation Club


Address


38 Shore Street
Moruya
NSW, 2537, Australia

Contact


P : (02)44742174

Options


View Leaderboard

Events



Thursday, March 28, 2019
Entry Free
Rebuy $5.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:20 PM
Guarantee $100.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, March 29, 2019
Entry Free
Rebuy $10.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:20 PM
Guarantee $100.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Sunday, March 31, 2019
Entry $10.00
Rebuy $5.00
Rego Time 4:30 PM
Start Time 5:00 PM
Late Rego Time 6:30 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Thursday, April 4, 2019
Entry Free
Rebuy $5.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:20 PM
Guarantee $100.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, April 5, 2019
Entry Free
Rebuy $10.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:20 PM
Guarantee $100.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Sunday, April 7, 2019
Entry $10.00
Rebuy $5.00
Rego Time 4:30 PM
Start Time 5:00 PM
Late Rego Time 6:30 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Thursday, April 11, 2019
Entry Free
Rebuy $5.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:20 PM
Guarantee $100.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, April 12, 2019
Entry Free
Rebuy $10.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:20 PM
Guarantee $100.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Sunday, April 14, 2019
Entry $10.00
Rebuy $5.00
Rego Time 4:30 PM
Start Time 5:00 PM
Late Rego Time 6:30 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Thursday, April 18, 2019
Entry Free
Rebuy $5.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:20 PM
Guarantee $100.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, April 19, 2019
Entry Free
Rebuy $10.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:20 PM
Guarantee $100.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Sunday, April 21, 2019
Entry $10.00
Rebuy $5.00
Rego Time 4:30 PM
Start Time 5:00 PM
Late Rego Time 6:30 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Thursday, April 25, 2019
Entry Free
Rebuy $5.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:20 PM
Guarantee $100.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, April 26, 2019
Entry Free
Rebuy $10.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:20 PM
Guarantee $100.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Sunday, April 28, 2019
Entry $10.00
Rebuy $5.00
Rego Time 4:30 PM
Start Time 5:00 PM
Late Rego Time 6:30 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Thursday, May 2, 2019
Entry Free
Rebuy $5.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:20 PM
Guarantee $100.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, May 3, 2019
Entry Free
Rebuy $10.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:20 PM
Guarantee $100.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Sunday, May 5, 2019
Entry $10.00
Rebuy $5.00
Rego Time 4:30 PM
Start Time 5:00 PM
Late Rego Time 6:30 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Thursday, May 9, 2019
Entry Free
Rebuy $5.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:20 PM
Guarantee $100.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, May 10, 2019
Entry Free
Rebuy $10.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:20 PM
Guarantee $100.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Sunday, May 12, 2019
Entry $10.00
Rebuy $5.00
Rego Time 4:30 PM
Start Time 5:00 PM
Late Rego Time 6:30 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Thursday, May 16, 2019
Entry Free
Rebuy $5.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:20 PM
Guarantee $100.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, May 17, 2019
Entry Free
Rebuy $10.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:20 PM
Guarantee $100.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Sunday, May 19, 2019
Entry $10.00
Rebuy $5.00
Rego Time 4:30 PM
Start Time 5:00 PM
Late Rego Time 6:30 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Thursday, May 23, 2019
Entry Free
Rebuy $5.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:20 PM
Guarantee $100.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, May 24, 2019
Entry Free
Rebuy $10.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:20 PM
Guarantee $100.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Sunday, May 26, 2019
Entry $10.00
Rebuy $5.00
Rego Time 4:30 PM
Start Time 5:00 PM
Late Rego Time 6:30 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Thursday, May 30, 2019
Entry Free
Rebuy $5.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:20 PM
Guarantee $100.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, May 31, 2019
Entry Free
Rebuy $10.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:20 PM
Guarantee $100.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em


Wanting to host NPL Poker in your venue?

About Us

NPL is Australia's premier poker events company, currently managing over 500 poker events a week around Australia. We invite all players to join our social poker league.

Our Contacts

Suite 102, 25 Falcon Street,
Crows Nest, NSW, 2065, Australia

P : 02 9662 2023
F : 02 9475 4544