Moruya Bowling and Recreation Club


Address


38 Shore Street
Moruya
NSW, 2537, Australia

Contact


P : (02)44742174

Options


View Leaderboard

Events



Thursday, January 24, 2019
Entry Free
Rebuy $5.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:20 PM
Guarantee $100.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, January 25, 2019
Entry Free
Rebuy $10.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:20 PM
Guarantee $100.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Sunday, January 27, 2019
Entry $10.00
Rebuy $5.00
Rego Time 4:30 PM
Start Time 5:00 PM
Late Rego Time 6:30 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Thursday, January 31, 2019
Entry Free
Rebuy $5.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:20 PM
Guarantee $100.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, February 1, 2019
Entry Free
Rebuy $10.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:20 PM
Guarantee $100.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Sunday, February 3, 2019
Entry $10.00
Rebuy $5.00
Rego Time 4:30 PM
Start Time 5:00 PM
Late Rego Time 6:30 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Thursday, February 7, 2019
Entry Free
Rebuy $5.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:20 PM
Guarantee $100.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, February 8, 2019
Entry Free
Rebuy $10.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:20 PM
Guarantee $100.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Sunday, February 10, 2019
Entry $10.00
Rebuy $5.00
Rego Time 4:30 PM
Start Time 5:00 PM
Late Rego Time 6:30 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Thursday, February 14, 2019
Entry Free
Rebuy $5.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:20 PM
Guarantee $100.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, February 15, 2019
Entry Free
Rebuy $10.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:20 PM
Guarantee $100.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Sunday, February 17, 2019
Entry $10.00
Rebuy $5.00
Rego Time 4:30 PM
Start Time 5:00 PM
Late Rego Time 6:30 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Thursday, February 21, 2019
Entry Free
Rebuy $5.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:20 PM
Guarantee $100.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, February 22, 2019
Entry Free
Rebuy $10.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:20 PM
Guarantee $100.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Sunday, February 24, 2019
Entry $10.00
Rebuy $5.00
Rego Time 4:30 PM
Start Time 5:00 PM
Late Rego Time 6:30 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Thursday, February 28, 2019
Entry Free
Rebuy $5.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:20 PM
Guarantee $100.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, March 1, 2019
Entry Free
Rebuy $10.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:20 PM
Guarantee $100.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Sunday, March 3, 2019
Entry $10.00
Rebuy $5.00
Rego Time 4:30 PM
Start Time 5:00 PM
Late Rego Time 6:30 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Thursday, March 7, 2019
Entry Free
Rebuy $5.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:20 PM
Guarantee $100.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, March 8, 2019
Entry Free
Rebuy $10.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:20 PM
Guarantee $100.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Sunday, March 10, 2019
Entry $10.00
Rebuy $5.00
Rego Time 4:30 PM
Start Time 5:00 PM
Late Rego Time 6:30 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Thursday, March 14, 2019
Entry Free
Rebuy $5.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:20 PM
Guarantee $100.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, March 15, 2019
Entry Free
Rebuy $10.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:20 PM
Guarantee $100.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Sunday, March 17, 2019
Entry $10.00
Rebuy $5.00
Rego Time 4:30 PM
Start Time 5:00 PM
Late Rego Time 6:30 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Thursday, March 21, 2019
Entry Free
Rebuy $5.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:20 PM
Guarantee $100.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, March 22, 2019
Entry Free
Rebuy $10.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:20 PM
Guarantee $100.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Sunday, March 24, 2019
Entry $10.00
Rebuy $5.00
Rego Time 4:30 PM
Start Time 5:00 PM
Late Rego Time 6:30 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Thursday, March 28, 2019
Entry Free
Rebuy $5.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:20 PM
Guarantee $100.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, March 29, 2019
Entry Free
Rebuy $10.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:20 PM
Guarantee $100.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Sunday, March 31, 2019
Entry $10.00
Rebuy $5.00
Rego Time 4:30 PM
Start Time 5:00 PM
Late Rego Time 6:30 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em


Wanting to host NPL Poker in your venue?

About Us

NPL is Australia's premier poker events company, currently managing over 500 poker events a week around Australia. We invite all players to join our social poker league.

Our Contacts

Suite 102, 25 Falcon Street,
Crows Nest, NSW, 2065, Australia

P : 02 9662 2023
F : 02 9475 4544