The Coro Club


Address


20-26 Harward Road,
Griffith
NSW, 2680, Australia

Contact


P : (02) 6962 1180
W : www.coroclub.com.au

Options


View Leaderboard

Events



Monday, November 19, 2018
Entry $10.00
Rebuy $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 6:45 PM
Start Time 7:15 PM
Late Rego Time 8:15 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Saturday, November 24, 2018
Entry $10.00
Rebuy $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 12:30 PM
Start Time 1:30 PM
Late Rego Time 2:30 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Monday, November 26, 2018
Entry $10.00
Rebuy $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 6:45 PM
Start Time 7:15 PM
Late Rego Time 8:15 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Saturday, December 1, 2018
Entry $10.00
Rebuy $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 12:30 PM
Start Time 1:30 PM
Late Rego Time 2:30 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Monday, December 3, 2018
Entry $10.00
Rebuy $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 6:45 PM
Start Time 7:15 PM
Late Rego Time 8:15 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Saturday, December 8, 2018
Entry $10.00
Rebuy $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 12:30 PM
Start Time 1:30 PM
Late Rego Time 2:30 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Monday, December 10, 2018
Entry $10.00
Rebuy $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 6:45 PM
Start Time 7:15 PM
Late Rego Time 8:15 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Saturday, December 15, 2018
Entry $10.00
Rebuy $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 12:30 PM
Start Time 1:30 PM
Late Rego Time 2:30 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Monday, December 17, 2018
Entry $10.00
Rebuy $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 6:45 PM
Start Time 7:15 PM
Late Rego Time 8:15 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Saturday, December 22, 2018
Entry $10.00
Rebuy $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 12:30 PM
Start Time 1:30 PM
Late Rego Time 2:30 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Monday, December 24, 2018
Entry $10.00
Rebuy $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 6:45 PM
Start Time 7:15 PM
Late Rego Time 8:15 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Saturday, December 29, 2018
Entry $10.00
Rebuy $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 12:30 PM
Start Time 1:30 PM
Late Rego Time 2:30 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em


Wanting to host NPL Poker in your venue?

About Us

NPL is Australia's premier poker events company, currently managing over 500 poker events a week around Australia. We invite all players to join our social poker league.

Our Contacts

Suite 102, 25 Falcon Street,
Crows Nest, NSW, 2065, Australia

P : 02 9662 2023
F : 02 9475 4544