Griffith Leagues Club Southside


Address


6 Bridge Rd
Griffith
NSW, 2680, Australia

Contact


P : (02) 6962 4577

Options


View Leaderboard

Events



Sunday, November 18, 2018
Entry $40.00
Rego Time 1:00 PM
Start Time 2:00 PM
Late Rego Time 3:15 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Tuesday, November 20, 2018
Entry $10.00
Rebuy $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 6:45 PM
Start Time 7:15 PM
Late Rego Time 8:30 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Thursday, November 22, 2018
Entry $10.00
Rebuy $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:15 PM
Late Rego Time 8:30 PM
Guarantee $200.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Sunday, November 25, 2018
Entry $40.00
Rego Time 1:00 PM
Start Time 2:00 PM
Late Rego Time 3:15 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Tuesday, November 27, 2018
Entry $10.00
Rebuy $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 6:45 PM
Start Time 7:15 PM
Late Rego Time 8:30 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Thursday, November 29, 2018
Entry $10.00
Rebuy $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:15 PM
Late Rego Time 8:30 PM
Guarantee $200.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Sunday, December 2, 2018
Entry $40.00
Rego Time 1:00 PM
Start Time 2:00 PM
Late Rego Time 3:15 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Tuesday, December 4, 2018
Entry $10.00
Rebuy $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 6:45 PM
Start Time 7:15 PM
Late Rego Time 8:30 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Thursday, December 6, 2018
Entry $10.00
Rebuy $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:15 PM
Late Rego Time 8:30 PM
Guarantee $200.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Sunday, December 9, 2018
Entry $40.00
Rego Time 1:00 PM
Start Time 2:00 PM
Late Rego Time 3:15 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Tuesday, December 11, 2018
Entry $10.00
Rebuy $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 6:45 PM
Start Time 7:15 PM
Late Rego Time 8:30 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Thursday, December 13, 2018
Entry $10.00
Rebuy $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:15 PM
Late Rego Time 8:30 PM
Guarantee $200.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Sunday, December 16, 2018
Entry $40.00
Rego Time 1:00 PM
Start Time 2:00 PM
Late Rego Time 3:15 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Tuesday, December 18, 2018
Entry $10.00
Rebuy $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 6:45 PM
Start Time 7:15 PM
Late Rego Time 8:30 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Thursday, December 20, 2018
Entry $10.00
Rebuy $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:15 PM
Late Rego Time 8:30 PM
Guarantee $200.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Sunday, December 23, 2018
Entry $40.00
Rego Time 1:00 PM
Start Time 2:00 PM
Late Rego Time 3:15 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Tuesday, December 25, 2018
Entry $10.00
Rebuy $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 6:45 PM
Start Time 7:15 PM
Late Rego Time 8:30 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Thursday, December 27, 2018
Entry $10.00
Rebuy $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:15 PM
Late Rego Time 8:30 PM
Guarantee $200.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Sunday, December 30, 2018
Entry $40.00
Rego Time 1:00 PM
Start Time 2:00 PM
Late Rego Time 3:15 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em


Wanting to host NPL Poker in your venue?

About Us

NPL is Australia's premier poker events company, currently managing over 500 poker events a week around Australia. We invite all players to join our social poker league.

Our Contacts

Suite 102, 25 Falcon Street,
Crows Nest, NSW, 2065, Australia

P : 02 9662 2023
F : 02 9475 4544