Griffith Leagues Club Southside


Address


6 Bridge Rd
Griffith
NSW, 2680, Australia

Contact


P : (02) 6962 4577

Options


View Leaderboard

Events



Thursday, January 24, 2019
Entry $10.00
Rebuy $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:15 PM
Late Rego Time 8:30 PM
Guarantee $200.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Sunday, January 27, 2019
Entry $40.00
Rego Time 1:00 PM
Start Time 2:00 PM
Late Rego Time 3:15 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Tuesday, January 29, 2019
Entry $10.00
Rebuy $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 6:45 PM
Start Time 7:15 PM
Late Rego Time 8:30 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Thursday, January 31, 2019
Entry $10.00
Rebuy $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:15 PM
Late Rego Time 8:30 PM
Guarantee $200.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Sunday, February 3, 2019
Entry $40.00
Rego Time 1:00 PM
Start Time 2:00 PM
Late Rego Time 3:15 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Tuesday, February 5, 2019
Entry $10.00
Rebuy $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 6:45 PM
Start Time 7:15 PM
Late Rego Time 8:30 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Thursday, February 7, 2019
Entry $10.00
Rebuy $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:15 PM
Late Rego Time 8:30 PM
Guarantee $200.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Sunday, February 10, 2019
Entry $40.00
Rego Time 1:00 PM
Start Time 2:00 PM
Late Rego Time 3:15 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Tuesday, February 12, 2019
Entry $10.00
Rebuy $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 6:45 PM
Start Time 7:15 PM
Late Rego Time 8:30 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Thursday, February 14, 2019
Entry $10.00
Rebuy $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:15 PM
Late Rego Time 8:30 PM
Guarantee $200.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Sunday, February 17, 2019
Entry $40.00
Rego Time 1:00 PM
Start Time 2:00 PM
Late Rego Time 3:15 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Tuesday, February 19, 2019
Entry $10.00
Rebuy $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 6:45 PM
Start Time 7:15 PM
Late Rego Time 8:30 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Thursday, February 21, 2019
Entry $10.00
Rebuy $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:15 PM
Late Rego Time 8:30 PM
Guarantee $200.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Sunday, February 24, 2019
Entry $40.00
Rego Time 1:00 PM
Start Time 2:00 PM
Late Rego Time 3:15 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Tuesday, February 26, 2019
Entry $10.00
Rebuy $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 6:45 PM
Start Time 7:15 PM
Late Rego Time 8:30 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Thursday, February 28, 2019
Entry $10.00
Rebuy $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:15 PM
Late Rego Time 8:30 PM
Guarantee $200.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Sunday, March 3, 2019
Entry $40.00
Rego Time 1:00 PM
Start Time 2:00 PM
Late Rego Time 3:15 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Tuesday, March 5, 2019
Entry $10.00
Rebuy $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 6:45 PM
Start Time 7:15 PM
Late Rego Time 8:30 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Thursday, March 7, 2019
Entry $10.00
Rebuy $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:15 PM
Late Rego Time 8:30 PM
Guarantee $200.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Sunday, March 10, 2019
Entry $40.00
Rego Time 1:00 PM
Start Time 2:00 PM
Late Rego Time 3:15 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Tuesday, March 12, 2019
Entry $10.00
Rebuy $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 6:45 PM
Start Time 7:15 PM
Late Rego Time 8:30 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Thursday, March 14, 2019
Entry $10.00
Rebuy $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:15 PM
Late Rego Time 8:30 PM
Guarantee $200.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Sunday, March 17, 2019
Entry $40.00
Rego Time 1:00 PM
Start Time 2:00 PM
Late Rego Time 3:15 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Tuesday, March 19, 2019
Entry $10.00
Rebuy $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 6:45 PM
Start Time 7:15 PM
Late Rego Time 8:30 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Thursday, March 21, 2019
Entry $10.00
Rebuy $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:15 PM
Late Rego Time 8:30 PM
Guarantee $200.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Sunday, March 24, 2019
Entry $40.00
Rego Time 1:00 PM
Start Time 2:00 PM
Late Rego Time 3:15 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Tuesday, March 26, 2019
Entry $10.00
Rebuy $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 6:45 PM
Start Time 7:15 PM
Late Rego Time 8:30 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Thursday, March 28, 2019
Entry $10.00
Rebuy $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:15 PM
Late Rego Time 8:30 PM
Guarantee $200.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Sunday, March 31, 2019
Entry $40.00
Rego Time 1:00 PM
Start Time 2:00 PM
Late Rego Time 3:15 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em


Wanting to host NPL Poker in your venue?

About Us

NPL is Australia's premier poker events company, currently managing over 500 poker events a week around Australia. We invite all players to join our social poker league.

Our Contacts

Suite 102, 25 Falcon Street,
Crows Nest, NSW, 2065, Australia

P : 02 9662 2023
F : 02 9475 4544