Queanbeyan Kangaroos RLFC


Address


Cnr Stuart & Richard Ave
Queanbeyan
NSW, 2620, Australia

Contact


P : (02) 6297 6222

Options


View Leaderboard

Events



Saturday, July 20, 2019
Entry $120.00
Rego Time 5:00 PM
Start Time 6:00 PM
Late Rego Time 7:30 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Sunday, July 21, 2019
Entry $60.00
Rego Time 11:30 AM
Start Time 12:00 PM
Late Rego Time 1:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Sunday, July 21, 2019
Entry $20.00
Rego Time 2:00 PM
Start Time 3:00 PM
Late Rego Time 12:00 AM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Thursday, July 25, 2019
Entry $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:30 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, July 26, 2019
Entry $60.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Saturday, July 27, 2019
Entry $120.00
Rego Time 5:00 PM
Start Time 6:00 PM
Late Rego Time 7:30 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Sunday, July 28, 2019
Entry $60.00
Rego Time 11:30 AM
Start Time 12:00 PM
Late Rego Time 1:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Sunday, July 28, 2019
Entry $20.00
Rego Time 2:00 PM
Start Time 3:00 PM
Late Rego Time 12:00 AM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Thursday, August 1, 2019
Entry $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:30 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, August 2, 2019
Entry $60.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Saturday, August 3, 2019
Entry $120.00
Rego Time 5:00 PM
Start Time 6:00 PM
Late Rego Time 7:30 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Sunday, August 4, 2019
Entry $60.00
Rego Time 11:30 AM
Start Time 12:00 PM
Late Rego Time 1:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Sunday, August 4, 2019
Entry $20.00
Rego Time 2:00 PM
Start Time 3:00 PM
Late Rego Time 12:00 AM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Thursday, August 8, 2019
Entry $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:30 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, August 9, 2019
Entry $60.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Saturday, August 10, 2019
Entry $120.00
Rego Time 5:00 PM
Start Time 6:00 PM
Late Rego Time 7:30 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Sunday, August 11, 2019
Entry $60.00
Rego Time 11:30 AM
Start Time 12:00 PM
Late Rego Time 1:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Sunday, August 11, 2019
Entry $20.00
Rego Time 2:00 PM
Start Time 3:00 PM
Late Rego Time 12:00 AM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Thursday, August 15, 2019
Entry $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:30 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, August 16, 2019
Entry $60.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Saturday, August 17, 2019
Entry $120.00
Rego Time 5:00 PM
Start Time 6:00 PM
Late Rego Time 7:30 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Sunday, August 18, 2019
Entry $60.00
Rego Time 11:30 AM
Start Time 12:00 PM
Late Rego Time 1:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Sunday, August 18, 2019
Entry $20.00
Rego Time 2:00 PM
Start Time 3:00 PM
Late Rego Time 12:00 AM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Thursday, August 22, 2019
Entry $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:30 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, August 23, 2019
Entry $60.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Saturday, August 24, 2019
Entry $120.00
Rego Time 5:00 PM
Start Time 6:00 PM
Late Rego Time 7:30 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Sunday, August 25, 2019
Entry $60.00
Rego Time 11:30 AM
Start Time 12:00 PM
Late Rego Time 1:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Sunday, August 25, 2019
Entry $20.00
Rego Time 2:00 PM
Start Time 3:00 PM
Late Rego Time 12:00 AM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Thursday, August 29, 2019
Entry $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:30 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, August 30, 2019
Entry $60.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Saturday, August 31, 2019
Entry $120.00
Rego Time 5:00 PM
Start Time 6:00 PM
Late Rego Time 7:30 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Sunday, September 1, 2019
Entry $60.00
Rego Time 11:30 AM
Start Time 12:00 PM
Late Rego Time 1:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Sunday, September 1, 2019
Entry $20.00
Rego Time 2:00 PM
Start Time 3:00 PM
Late Rego Time 12:00 AM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Thursday, September 5, 2019
Entry $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:30 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, September 6, 2019
Entry $60.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Saturday, September 7, 2019
Entry $120.00
Rego Time 5:00 PM
Start Time 6:00 PM
Late Rego Time 7:30 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Sunday, September 8, 2019
Entry $60.00
Rego Time 11:30 AM
Start Time 12:00 PM
Late Rego Time 1:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Sunday, September 8, 2019
Entry $20.00
Rego Time 2:00 PM
Start Time 3:00 PM
Late Rego Time 12:00 AM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Thursday, September 12, 2019
Entry $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:30 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, September 13, 2019
Entry $60.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Saturday, September 14, 2019
Entry $120.00
Rego Time 5:00 PM
Start Time 6:00 PM
Late Rego Time 7:30 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Sunday, September 15, 2019
Entry $60.00
Rego Time 11:30 AM
Start Time 12:00 PM
Late Rego Time 1:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Sunday, September 15, 2019
Entry $20.00
Rego Time 2:00 PM
Start Time 3:00 PM
Late Rego Time 12:00 AM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Thursday, September 19, 2019
Entry $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:30 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, September 20, 2019
Entry $60.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Saturday, September 21, 2019
Entry $120.00
Rego Time 5:00 PM
Start Time 6:00 PM
Late Rego Time 7:30 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Sunday, September 22, 2019
Entry $60.00
Rego Time 11:30 AM
Start Time 12:00 PM
Late Rego Time 1:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Sunday, September 22, 2019
Entry $20.00
Rego Time 2:00 PM
Start Time 3:00 PM
Late Rego Time 12:00 AM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Thursday, September 26, 2019
Entry $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:30 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, September 27, 2019
Entry $60.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Saturday, September 28, 2019
Entry $120.00
Rego Time 5:00 PM
Start Time 6:00 PM
Late Rego Time 7:30 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Sunday, September 29, 2019
Entry $60.00
Rego Time 11:30 AM
Start Time 12:00 PM
Late Rego Time 1:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Sunday, September 29, 2019
Entry $20.00
Rego Time 2:00 PM
Start Time 3:00 PM
Late Rego Time 12:00 AM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em


Wanting to host NPL Poker in your venue?

About Us

NPL is Australia's premier poker events company, currently managing over 500 poker events a week around Australia. We invite all players to join our social poker league.


Our Partners

Trivia Nights Australia

WPT League Australia

Our Contacts

Suite 102, 25 Falcon Street,
Crows Nest, NSW, 2065, Australia

P : 02 9662 2023
F : 02 9475 4544