Eagle Hawk Hotel


Address


1224 Federal Highway
Sutton
NSW, 2620, Australia

Contact


P :

Promotions


Win a NPL $50,000 GTD Invitational $165 Ticket by placing on selected leaderboards

1st to 2nd - Monday, Game 1

Click the above links for full details and terms & conditions.


Options


View Leaderboard

Events



Monday, October 1, 2018
Entry $15.00
Rebuy $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Monday, October 8, 2018
Entry $15.00
Rebuy $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Monday, October 15, 2018
Entry $15.00
Rebuy $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Monday, October 22, 2018
Entry $15.00
Rebuy $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Monday, October 29, 2018
Entry $15.00
Rebuy $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Monday, November 5, 2018
Entry $15.00
Rebuy $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Monday, November 12, 2018
Entry $15.00
Rebuy $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Monday, November 19, 2018
Entry $15.00
Rebuy $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Monday, November 26, 2018
Entry $15.00
Rebuy $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Monday, December 3, 2018
Entry $15.00
Rebuy $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Monday, December 10, 2018
Entry $15.00
Rebuy $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Monday, December 17, 2018
Entry $15.00
Rebuy $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Monday, December 24, 2018
Entry $15.00
Rebuy $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em


Wanting to host NPL Poker in your venue?

About Us

NPL is Australia's premier poker events company, currently managing over 500 poker events a week around Australia. We invite all players to join our social poker league.

Our Contacts

Suite 102, 25 Falcon Street,
Crows Nest, NSW, 2065, Australia

P : 02 9662 2023
F : 02 9475 4544