Horse & Jockey Hotel


Address


70 Parramatta Road
Homebush
NSW, 2140, Australia

Contact


P :
W : www.horseandjockeyhotel.com.au

Options


View Leaderboard

Events



Thursday, July 19, 2018
Entry $15.00
Rebuy $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 7:00 PM
Start Time 7:30 PM
Late Rego Time 9:10 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Thursday, July 26, 2018
Entry $15.00
Rebuy $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 7:00 PM
Start Time 7:30 PM
Late Rego Time 9:10 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Thursday, August 2, 2018
Entry $15.00
Rebuy $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 7:00 PM
Start Time 7:30 PM
Late Rego Time 9:10 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Thursday, August 9, 2018
Entry $15.00
Rebuy $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 7:00 PM
Start Time 7:30 PM
Late Rego Time 9:10 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Thursday, August 16, 2018
Entry $15.00
Rebuy $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 7:00 PM
Start Time 7:30 PM
Late Rego Time 9:10 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Thursday, August 23, 2018
Entry $15.00
Rebuy $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 7:00 PM
Start Time 7:30 PM
Late Rego Time 9:10 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Thursday, August 30, 2018
Entry $15.00
Rebuy $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 7:00 PM
Start Time 7:30 PM
Late Rego Time 9:10 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Thursday, September 6, 2018
Entry $15.00
Rebuy $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 7:00 PM
Start Time 7:30 PM
Late Rego Time 9:10 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Thursday, September 13, 2018
Entry $15.00
Rebuy $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 7:00 PM
Start Time 7:30 PM
Late Rego Time 9:10 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Thursday, September 20, 2018
Entry $15.00
Rebuy $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 7:00 PM
Start Time 7:30 PM
Late Rego Time 9:10 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Thursday, September 27, 2018
Entry $15.00
Rebuy $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 7:00 PM
Start Time 7:30 PM
Late Rego Time 9:10 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em


Wanting to host NPL Poker in your venue?

About Us

NPL is Australia's premier poker events company, currently managing over 500 poker events a week around Australia. We invite all players to join our social poker league.

Our Contacts

Suite 102, 25 Falcon Street,
Crows Nest, NSW, 2065, Australia

P : 02 9662 2023
F : 02 9475 4544