Kempsey Macleay RSL


Address


1 York Lane
Kempsey
NSW, 2440, Australia

Contact


P : (02) 6560 1111
W : kempseymacleayrsl.com.au

Options


Events



Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Entry $23.00
Rego Time 5:30 PM
Start Time 6:00 PM
Late Rego Time 7:00 PM

Thursday, May 24, 2018
Entry Free
Rego Time 1:30 PM
Start Time 2:00 PM
Late Rego Time 2:30 PM
Guarantee $70.00

Thursday, May 24, 2018
Entry Free
Rebuy $5.00
Addon $5.00
Rego Time 5:00 PM
Start Time 6:00 PM
Late Rego Time 6:30 PM

Friday, May 25, 2018
Entry $5.00
Rebuy $5.00
Rego Time 4:30 PM
Start Time 5:00 PM
Late Rego Time 5:15 PM

Friday, May 25, 2018
Entry $13.00
Rebuy $10.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 7:30 PM

Saturday, May 26, 2018
Entry $13.00
Rebuy $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 11:00 AM
Start Time 12:00 PM
Late Rego Time 1:00 PM

Sunday, May 27, 2018
Entry $10.00
Rebuy $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 11:30 AM
Start Time 12:00 PM
Late Rego Time 12:30 PM

Monday, May 28, 2018
Entry Free
Rebuy $5.00
Addon $5.00
Rego Time 5:30 PM
Start Time 6:00 PM
Late Rego Time 7:00 PM

Tuesday, May 29, 2018
Entry $23.00
Rego Time 5:30 PM
Start Time 6:00 PM
Late Rego Time 7:00 PM

Thursday, May 31, 2018
Entry Free
Rego Time 1:30 PM
Start Time 2:00 PM
Late Rego Time 2:30 PM
Guarantee $70.00

Thursday, May 31, 2018
Entry Free
Rebuy $5.00
Addon $5.00
Rego Time 5:00 PM
Start Time 6:00 PM
Late Rego Time 6:30 PM

Friday, June 1, 2018
Entry $5.00
Rebuy $5.00
Rego Time 4:30 PM
Start Time 5:00 PM
Late Rego Time 5:15 PM

Friday, June 1, 2018
Entry $13.00
Rebuy $10.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 7:30 PM

Saturday, June 2, 2018
Entry $13.00
Rebuy $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 11:00 AM
Start Time 12:00 PM
Late Rego Time 1:00 PM

Sunday, June 3, 2018
Entry $10.00
Rebuy $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 11:30 AM
Start Time 12:00 PM
Late Rego Time 12:30 PM

Monday, June 4, 2018
Entry Free
Rebuy $5.00
Addon $5.00
Rego Time 5:30 PM
Start Time 6:00 PM
Late Rego Time 7:00 PM

Tuesday, June 5, 2018
Entry $23.00
Rego Time 5:30 PM
Start Time 6:00 PM
Late Rego Time 7:00 PM

Thursday, June 7, 2018
Entry Free
Rego Time 1:30 PM
Start Time 2:00 PM
Late Rego Time 2:30 PM
Guarantee $70.00

Thursday, June 7, 2018
Entry Free
Rebuy $5.00
Addon $5.00
Rego Time 5:00 PM
Start Time 6:00 PM
Late Rego Time 6:30 PM

Friday, June 8, 2018
Entry $5.00
Rebuy $5.00
Rego Time 4:30 PM
Start Time 5:00 PM
Late Rego Time 5:15 PM

Friday, June 8, 2018
Entry $13.00
Rebuy $10.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 7:30 PM

Saturday, June 9, 2018
Entry $13.00
Rebuy $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 11:00 AM
Start Time 12:00 PM
Late Rego Time 1:00 PM

Sunday, June 10, 2018
Entry $10.00
Rebuy $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 11:30 AM
Start Time 12:00 PM
Late Rego Time 12:30 PM

Monday, June 11, 2018
Entry Free
Rebuy $5.00
Addon $5.00
Rego Time 5:30 PM
Start Time 6:00 PM
Late Rego Time 7:00 PM

Tuesday, June 12, 2018
Entry $23.00
Rego Time 5:30 PM
Start Time 6:00 PM
Late Rego Time 7:00 PM

Thursday, June 14, 2018
Entry Free
Rego Time 1:30 PM
Start Time 2:00 PM
Late Rego Time 2:30 PM
Guarantee $70.00

Thursday, June 14, 2018
Entry Free
Rebuy $5.00
Addon $5.00
Rego Time 5:00 PM
Start Time 6:00 PM
Late Rego Time 6:30 PM

Friday, June 15, 2018
Entry $5.00
Rebuy $5.00
Rego Time 4:30 PM
Start Time 5:00 PM
Late Rego Time 5:15 PM

Friday, June 15, 2018
Entry $13.00
Rebuy $10.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 7:30 PM

Saturday, June 16, 2018
Entry $13.00
Rebuy $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 11:00 AM
Start Time 12:00 PM
Late Rego Time 1:00 PM

Sunday, June 17, 2018
Entry $10.00
Rebuy $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 11:30 AM
Start Time 12:00 PM
Late Rego Time 12:30 PM

Monday, June 18, 2018
Entry Free
Rebuy $5.00
Addon $5.00
Rego Time 5:30 PM
Start Time 6:00 PM
Late Rego Time 7:00 PM

Tuesday, June 19, 2018
Entry $23.00
Rego Time 5:30 PM
Start Time 6:00 PM
Late Rego Time 7:00 PM

Thursday, June 21, 2018
Entry Free
Rego Time 1:30 PM
Start Time 2:00 PM
Late Rego Time 2:30 PM
Guarantee $70.00

Thursday, June 21, 2018
Entry Free
Rebuy $5.00
Addon $5.00
Rego Time 5:00 PM
Start Time 6:00 PM
Late Rego Time 6:30 PM

Friday, June 22, 2018
Entry $5.00
Rebuy $5.00
Rego Time 4:30 PM
Start Time 5:00 PM
Late Rego Time 5:15 PM

Friday, June 22, 2018
Entry $13.00
Rebuy $10.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 7:30 PM

Saturday, June 23, 2018
Entry $13.00
Rebuy $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 11:00 AM
Start Time 12:00 PM
Late Rego Time 1:00 PM

Sunday, June 24, 2018
Entry $10.00
Rebuy $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 11:30 AM
Start Time 12:00 PM
Late Rego Time 12:30 PM

Monday, June 25, 2018
Entry Free
Rebuy $5.00
Addon $5.00
Rego Time 5:30 PM
Start Time 6:00 PM
Late Rego Time 7:00 PM

Tuesday, June 26, 2018
Entry $23.00
Rego Time 5:30 PM
Start Time 6:00 PM
Late Rego Time 7:00 PM

Thursday, June 28, 2018
Entry Free
Rego Time 1:30 PM
Start Time 2:00 PM
Late Rego Time 2:30 PM
Guarantee $70.00

Thursday, June 28, 2018
Entry Free
Rebuy $5.00
Addon $5.00
Rego Time 5:00 PM
Start Time 6:00 PM
Late Rego Time 6:30 PM

Friday, June 29, 2018
Entry $5.00
Rebuy $5.00
Rego Time 4:30 PM
Start Time 5:00 PM
Late Rego Time 5:15 PM

Friday, June 29, 2018
Entry $13.00
Rebuy $10.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 7:30 PM

Saturday, June 30, 2018
Entry $13.00
Rebuy $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 11:00 AM
Start Time 12:00 PM
Late Rego Time 1:00 PM


Wanting to host NPL Poker in your venue?

About Us

NPL is Australia's premier poker events company, currently managing over 500 poker events a week around Australia. We invite all players to join our social poker league.

Our Contacts

Suite 102, 25 Falcon Street,
Crows Nest, NSW, 2065, Australia

P : 02 9662 2023
F : 02 9475 4544