Kempsey Macleay RSL


Address


1 York Lane
Kempsey
NSW, 2440, Australia

Contact


P : (02) 6560 1111
W : kempseymacleayrsl.com.au

Options


View Leaderboard

Events



Monday, March 25, 2019
Entry Free
Rebuy $5.00
Addon $5.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 6:30 PM
Late Rego Time 7:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em
View Results
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
Entry $15.00
Rebuy $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 6:30 PM
Late Rego Time 7:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Thursday, March 28, 2019
Entry Free
Rego Time 2:00 PM
Start Time 2:30 PM
Late Rego Time 3:30 PM
Guarantee $70.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Thursday, March 28, 2019
Entry Free
Rebuy $5.00
Addon $5.00
Rego Time 5:30 PM
Start Time 6:30 PM
Late Rego Time 7:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, March 29, 2019
Entry $5.00
Rebuy $5.00
Rego Time 4:30 PM
Start Time 5:00 PM
Late Rego Time 5:15 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, March 29, 2019
Entry $13.00
Rebuy $10.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 7:30 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Saturday, March 30, 2019
Entry $13.00
Rebuy $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 11:00 AM
Start Time 12:00 PM
Late Rego Time 1:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Sunday, March 31, 2019
Entry $10.00
Rebuy $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 11:30 AM
Start Time 12:00 PM
Late Rego Time 12:30 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Monday, April 1, 2019
Entry Free
Rebuy $5.00
Addon $5.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 6:30 PM
Late Rego Time 7:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Tuesday, April 2, 2019
Entry $15.00
Rebuy $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 6:30 PM
Late Rego Time 7:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Thursday, April 4, 2019
Entry Free
Rebuy $5.00
Addon $5.00
Rego Time 5:30 PM
Start Time 6:30 PM
Late Rego Time 7:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Thursday, April 4, 2019
Entry Free
Rego Time 2:00 PM
Start Time 2:30 PM
Late Rego Time 3:30 PM
Guarantee $70.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, April 5, 2019
Entry $5.00
Rebuy $5.00
Rego Time 4:30 PM
Start Time 5:00 PM
Late Rego Time 5:15 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, April 5, 2019
Entry $13.00
Rebuy $10.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 7:30 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Saturday, April 6, 2019
Entry $13.00
Rebuy $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 11:00 AM
Start Time 12:00 PM
Late Rego Time 1:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Sunday, April 7, 2019
Entry $10.00
Rebuy $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 11:30 AM
Start Time 12:00 PM
Late Rego Time 12:30 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Monday, April 8, 2019
Entry Free
Rebuy $5.00
Addon $5.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 6:30 PM
Late Rego Time 7:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Tuesday, April 9, 2019
Entry $15.00
Rebuy $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 6:30 PM
Late Rego Time 7:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Thursday, April 11, 2019
Entry Free
Rego Time 2:00 PM
Start Time 2:30 PM
Late Rego Time 3:30 PM
Guarantee $70.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Thursday, April 11, 2019
Entry Free
Rebuy $5.00
Addon $5.00
Rego Time 5:30 PM
Start Time 6:30 PM
Late Rego Time 7:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, April 12, 2019
Entry $5.00
Rebuy $5.00
Rego Time 4:30 PM
Start Time 5:00 PM
Late Rego Time 5:15 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, April 12, 2019
Entry $13.00
Rebuy $10.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 7:30 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Saturday, April 13, 2019
Entry $13.00
Rebuy $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 11:00 AM
Start Time 12:00 PM
Late Rego Time 1:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Sunday, April 14, 2019
Entry $10.00
Rebuy $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 11:30 AM
Start Time 12:00 PM
Late Rego Time 12:30 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Monday, April 15, 2019
Entry Free
Rebuy $5.00
Addon $5.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 6:30 PM
Late Rego Time 7:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Tuesday, April 16, 2019
Entry $15.00
Rebuy $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 6:30 PM
Late Rego Time 7:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Thursday, April 18, 2019
Entry Free
Rego Time 2:00 PM
Start Time 2:30 PM
Late Rego Time 3:30 PM
Guarantee $70.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Thursday, April 18, 2019
Entry Free
Rebuy $5.00
Addon $5.00
Rego Time 5:30 PM
Start Time 6:30 PM
Late Rego Time 7:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, April 19, 2019
Entry $5.00
Rebuy $5.00
Rego Time 4:30 PM
Start Time 5:00 PM
Late Rego Time 5:15 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, April 19, 2019
Entry $13.00
Rebuy $10.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 7:30 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Saturday, April 20, 2019
Entry $13.00
Rebuy $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 11:00 AM
Start Time 12:00 PM
Late Rego Time 1:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Sunday, April 21, 2019
Entry $10.00
Rebuy $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 11:30 AM
Start Time 12:00 PM
Late Rego Time 12:30 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Monday, April 22, 2019
Entry Free
Rebuy $5.00
Addon $5.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 6:30 PM
Late Rego Time 7:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Tuesday, April 23, 2019
Entry $15.00
Rebuy $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 6:30 PM
Late Rego Time 7:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Thursday, April 25, 2019
Entry Free
Rego Time 2:00 PM
Start Time 2:30 PM
Late Rego Time 3:30 PM
Guarantee $70.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Thursday, April 25, 2019
Entry Free
Rebuy $5.00
Addon $5.00
Rego Time 5:30 PM
Start Time 6:30 PM
Late Rego Time 7:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, April 26, 2019
Entry $5.00
Rebuy $5.00
Rego Time 4:30 PM
Start Time 5:00 PM
Late Rego Time 5:15 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, April 26, 2019
Entry $13.00
Rebuy $10.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 7:30 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Saturday, April 27, 2019
Entry $13.00
Rebuy $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 11:00 AM
Start Time 12:00 PM
Late Rego Time 1:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Sunday, April 28, 2019
Entry $10.00
Rebuy $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 11:30 AM
Start Time 12:00 PM
Late Rego Time 12:30 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Monday, April 29, 2019
Entry Free
Rebuy $5.00
Addon $5.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 6:30 PM
Late Rego Time 7:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Tuesday, April 30, 2019
Entry $15.00
Rebuy $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 6:30 PM
Late Rego Time 7:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Thursday, May 2, 2019
Entry Free
Rego Time 2:00 PM
Start Time 2:30 PM
Late Rego Time 3:30 PM
Guarantee $70.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Thursday, May 2, 2019
Entry Free
Rebuy $5.00
Addon $5.00
Rego Time 5:30 PM
Start Time 6:30 PM
Late Rego Time 7:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, May 3, 2019
Entry $5.00
Rebuy $5.00
Rego Time 4:30 PM
Start Time 5:00 PM
Late Rego Time 5:15 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, May 3, 2019
Entry $13.00
Rebuy $10.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 7:30 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Saturday, May 4, 2019
Entry $13.00
Rebuy $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 11:00 AM
Start Time 12:00 PM
Late Rego Time 1:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Sunday, May 5, 2019
Entry $10.00
Rebuy $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 11:30 AM
Start Time 12:00 PM
Late Rego Time 12:30 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Monday, May 6, 2019
Entry Free
Rebuy $5.00
Addon $5.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 6:30 PM
Late Rego Time 7:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Entry $15.00
Rebuy $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 6:30 PM
Late Rego Time 7:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Thursday, May 9, 2019
Entry Free
Rego Time 2:00 PM
Start Time 2:30 PM
Late Rego Time 3:30 PM
Guarantee $70.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Thursday, May 9, 2019
Entry Free
Rebuy $5.00
Addon $5.00
Rego Time 5:30 PM
Start Time 6:30 PM
Late Rego Time 7:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, May 10, 2019
Entry $5.00
Rebuy $5.00
Rego Time 4:30 PM
Start Time 5:00 PM
Late Rego Time 5:15 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, May 10, 2019
Entry $13.00
Rebuy $10.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 7:30 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Saturday, May 11, 2019
Entry $13.00
Rebuy $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 11:00 AM
Start Time 12:00 PM
Late Rego Time 1:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Sunday, May 12, 2019
Entry $10.00
Rebuy $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 11:30 AM
Start Time 12:00 PM
Late Rego Time 12:30 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Monday, May 13, 2019
Entry Free
Rebuy $5.00
Addon $5.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 6:30 PM
Late Rego Time 7:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Entry $15.00
Rebuy $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 6:30 PM
Late Rego Time 7:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Thursday, May 16, 2019
Entry Free
Rego Time 2:00 PM
Start Time 2:30 PM
Late Rego Time 3:30 PM
Guarantee $70.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Thursday, May 16, 2019
Entry Free
Rebuy $5.00
Addon $5.00
Rego Time 5:30 PM
Start Time 6:30 PM
Late Rego Time 7:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, May 17, 2019
Entry $5.00
Rebuy $5.00
Rego Time 4:30 PM
Start Time 5:00 PM
Late Rego Time 5:15 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, May 17, 2019
Entry $13.00
Rebuy $10.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 7:30 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Saturday, May 18, 2019
Entry $13.00
Rebuy $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 11:00 AM
Start Time 12:00 PM
Late Rego Time 1:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Sunday, May 19, 2019
Entry $10.00
Rebuy $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 11:30 AM
Start Time 12:00 PM
Late Rego Time 12:30 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Monday, May 20, 2019
Entry Free
Rebuy $5.00
Addon $5.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 6:30 PM
Late Rego Time 7:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Entry $15.00
Rebuy $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 6:30 PM
Late Rego Time 7:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Thursday, May 23, 2019
Entry Free
Rego Time 2:00 PM
Start Time 2:30 PM
Late Rego Time 3:30 PM
Guarantee $70.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Thursday, May 23, 2019
Entry Free
Rebuy $5.00
Addon $5.00
Rego Time 5:30 PM
Start Time 6:30 PM
Late Rego Time 7:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, May 24, 2019
Entry $5.00
Rebuy $5.00
Rego Time 4:30 PM
Start Time 5:00 PM
Late Rego Time 5:15 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, May 24, 2019
Entry $13.00
Rebuy $10.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 7:30 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Saturday, May 25, 2019
Entry $13.00
Rebuy $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 11:00 AM
Start Time 12:00 PM
Late Rego Time 1:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Sunday, May 26, 2019
Entry $10.00
Rebuy $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 11:30 AM
Start Time 12:00 PM
Late Rego Time 12:30 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Monday, May 27, 2019
Entry Free
Rebuy $5.00
Addon $5.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 6:30 PM
Late Rego Time 7:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Tuesday, May 28, 2019
Entry $15.00
Rebuy $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 6:30 PM
Late Rego Time 7:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Thursday, May 30, 2019
Entry Free
Rego Time 2:00 PM
Start Time 2:30 PM
Late Rego Time 3:30 PM
Guarantee $70.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Thursday, May 30, 2019
Entry Free
Rebuy $5.00
Addon $5.00
Rego Time 5:30 PM
Start Time 6:30 PM
Late Rego Time 7:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, May 31, 2019
Entry $5.00
Rebuy $5.00
Rego Time 4:30 PM
Start Time 5:00 PM
Late Rego Time 5:15 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, May 31, 2019
Entry $13.00
Rebuy $10.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 7:30 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Saturday, June 1, 2019
Entry $13.00
Rebuy $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 11:00 AM
Start Time 12:00 PM
Late Rego Time 1:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Sunday, June 2, 2019
Entry $10.00
Rebuy $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 11:30 AM
Start Time 12:00 PM
Late Rego Time 12:30 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Monday, June 3, 2019
Entry Free
Rebuy $5.00
Addon $5.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 6:30 PM
Late Rego Time 7:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Tuesday, June 4, 2019
Entry $15.00
Rebuy $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 6:30 PM
Late Rego Time 7:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Thursday, June 6, 2019
Entry Free
Rego Time 2:00 PM
Start Time 2:30 PM
Late Rego Time 3:30 PM
Guarantee $70.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Thursday, June 6, 2019
Entry Free
Rebuy $5.00
Addon $5.00
Rego Time 5:30 PM
Start Time 6:30 PM
Late Rego Time 7:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, June 7, 2019
Entry $5.00
Rebuy $5.00
Rego Time 4:30 PM
Start Time 5:00 PM
Late Rego Time 5:15 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, June 7, 2019
Entry $13.00
Rebuy $10.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 7:30 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Saturday, June 8, 2019
Entry $13.00
Rebuy $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 11:00 AM
Start Time 12:00 PM
Late Rego Time 1:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Sunday, June 9, 2019
Entry $10.00
Rebuy $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 11:30 AM
Start Time 12:00 PM
Late Rego Time 12:30 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Monday, June 10, 2019
Entry Free
Rebuy $5.00
Addon $5.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 6:30 PM
Late Rego Time 7:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Tuesday, June 11, 2019
Entry $15.00
Rebuy $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 6:30 PM
Late Rego Time 7:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Thursday, June 13, 2019
Entry Free
Rego Time 2:00 PM
Start Time 2:30 PM
Late Rego Time 3:30 PM
Guarantee $70.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Thursday, June 13, 2019
Entry Free
Rebuy $5.00
Addon $5.00
Rego Time 5:30 PM
Start Time 6:30 PM
Late Rego Time 7:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, June 14, 2019
Entry $5.00
Rebuy $5.00
Rego Time 4:30 PM
Start Time 5:00 PM
Late Rego Time 5:15 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, June 14, 2019
Entry $13.00
Rebuy $10.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 7:30 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Saturday, June 15, 2019
Entry $13.00
Rebuy $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 11:00 AM
Start Time 12:00 PM
Late Rego Time 1:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Sunday, June 16, 2019
Entry $10.00
Rebuy $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 11:30 AM
Start Time 12:00 PM
Late Rego Time 12:30 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Monday, June 17, 2019
Entry Free
Rebuy $5.00
Addon $5.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 6:30 PM
Late Rego Time 7:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Entry $15.00
Rebuy $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 6:30 PM
Late Rego Time 7:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Thursday, June 20, 2019
Entry Free
Rego Time 2:00 PM
Start Time 2:30 PM
Late Rego Time 3:30 PM
Guarantee $70.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Thursday, June 20, 2019
Entry Free
Rebuy $5.00
Addon $5.00
Rego Time 5:30 PM
Start Time 6:30 PM
Late Rego Time 7:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, June 21, 2019
Entry $5.00
Rebuy $5.00
Rego Time 4:30 PM
Start Time 5:00 PM
Late Rego Time 5:15 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, June 21, 2019
Entry $13.00
Rebuy $10.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 7:30 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Saturday, June 22, 2019
Entry $13.00
Rebuy $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 11:00 AM
Start Time 12:00 PM
Late Rego Time 1:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Sunday, June 23, 2019
Entry $10.00
Rebuy $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 11:30 AM
Start Time 12:00 PM
Late Rego Time 12:30 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Monday, June 24, 2019
Entry Free
Rebuy $5.00
Addon $5.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 6:30 PM
Late Rego Time 7:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Entry $15.00
Rebuy $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 6:30 PM
Late Rego Time 7:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Thursday, June 27, 2019
Entry Free
Rego Time 2:00 PM
Start Time 2:30 PM
Late Rego Time 3:30 PM
Guarantee $70.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Thursday, June 27, 2019
Entry Free
Rebuy $5.00
Addon $5.00
Rego Time 5:30 PM
Start Time 6:30 PM
Late Rego Time 7:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, June 28, 2019
Entry $5.00
Rebuy $5.00
Rego Time 4:30 PM
Start Time 5:00 PM
Late Rego Time 5:15 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, June 28, 2019
Entry $13.00
Rebuy $10.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 7:30 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Saturday, June 29, 2019
Entry $13.00
Rebuy $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 11:00 AM
Start Time 12:00 PM
Late Rego Time 1:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Sunday, June 30, 2019
Entry $10.00
Rebuy $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 11:30 AM
Start Time 12:00 PM
Late Rego Time 12:30 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em


Wanting to host NPL Poker in your venue?

About Us

NPL is Australia's premier poker events company, currently managing over 500 poker events a week around Australia. We invite all players to join our social poker league.

Our Contacts

Suite 102, 25 Falcon Street,
Crows Nest, NSW, 2065, Australia

P : 02 9662 2023
F : 02 9475 4544