Windsor RSL


Address


Cnr Argyle & Mileham St
South Windsor
NSW, 2756, Australia

Contact


P : (02) 4587 6900
W : www.windsorrsl.com.au

Promotions


Click the above links for full details and terms & conditions.


Options


View Leaderboard

Events



Friday, January 25, 2019
Entry $35.00
Rebuy $20.00
Addon $20.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:30 PM
Late Rego Time 9:30 PM
Guarantee $2,000.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Monday, January 28, 2019
Entry $22.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 9:00 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, February 1, 2019
Entry $35.00
Rebuy $20.00
Addon $20.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:30 PM
Late Rego Time 9:30 PM
Guarantee $2,000.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Monday, February 4, 2019
Entry $22.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 9:00 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, February 8, 2019
Entry $35.00
Rebuy $20.00
Addon $20.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:30 PM
Late Rego Time 9:30 PM
Guarantee $2,000.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Monday, February 11, 2019
Entry $22.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 9:00 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, February 15, 2019
Entry $35.00
Rebuy $20.00
Addon $20.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:30 PM
Late Rego Time 9:30 PM
Guarantee $2,000.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Monday, February 18, 2019
Entry $22.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 9:00 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, February 22, 2019
Entry $35.00
Rebuy $20.00
Addon $20.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:30 PM
Late Rego Time 9:30 PM
Guarantee $2,000.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Monday, February 25, 2019
Entry $22.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 9:00 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, March 1, 2019
Entry $35.00
Rebuy $20.00
Addon $20.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:30 PM
Late Rego Time 9:30 PM
Guarantee $2,000.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Monday, March 4, 2019
Entry $22.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 9:00 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, March 8, 2019
Entry $35.00
Rebuy $20.00
Addon $20.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:30 PM
Late Rego Time 9:30 PM
Guarantee $2,000.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Monday, March 11, 2019
Entry $22.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 9:00 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, March 15, 2019
Entry $35.00
Rebuy $20.00
Addon $20.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:30 PM
Late Rego Time 9:30 PM
Guarantee $2,000.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Monday, March 18, 2019
Entry $22.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 9:00 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, March 22, 2019
Entry $35.00
Rebuy $20.00
Addon $20.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:30 PM
Late Rego Time 9:30 PM
Guarantee $2,000.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Monday, March 25, 2019
Entry $22.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 9:00 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, March 29, 2019
Entry $35.00
Rebuy $20.00
Addon $20.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:30 PM
Late Rego Time 9:30 PM
Guarantee $2,000.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em


Wanting to host NPL Poker in your venue?

About Us

NPL is Australia's premier poker events company, currently managing over 500 poker events a week around Australia. We invite all players to join our social poker league.

Our Contacts

Suite 102, 25 Falcon Street,
Crows Nest, NSW, 2065, Australia

P : 02 9662 2023
F : 02 9475 4544