Windsor RSL


Address


Cnr Argyle & Mileham St
South Windsor
NSW, 2756, Australia

Contact


P : (02) 4587 6900
W : www.windsorrsl.com.au

Promotions


Win a NPL Minimum $100,000 GTD Quarterly Final $330 Ticket by placing on selected leaderboards

1st - Monday, Game 1
1st - Thursday, Game 1
1st to 3rd - Friday, Game 1

Click the above links for full details and terms & conditions.


Options


View Leaderboard

Events



Friday, September 28, 2018
Entry $35.00
Rebuy $20.00
Addon $20.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:30 PM
Late Rego Time 9:30 PM
Guarantee $2,000.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Monday, October 1, 2018
Entry $22.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 9:00 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, October 5, 2018
Entry $35.00
Rebuy $20.00
Addon $20.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:30 PM
Late Rego Time 9:30 PM
Guarantee $2,000.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Monday, October 8, 2018
Entry $22.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 9:00 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, October 12, 2018
Entry $35.00
Rebuy $20.00
Addon $20.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:30 PM
Late Rego Time 9:30 PM
Guarantee $2,000.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Monday, October 15, 2018
Entry $22.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 9:00 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, October 19, 2018
Entry $35.00
Rebuy $20.00
Addon $20.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:30 PM
Late Rego Time 9:30 PM
Guarantee $2,000.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Monday, October 22, 2018
Entry $22.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 9:00 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, October 26, 2018
Entry $35.00
Rebuy $20.00
Addon $20.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:30 PM
Late Rego Time 9:30 PM
Guarantee $2,000.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Monday, October 29, 2018
Entry $22.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 9:00 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, November 2, 2018
Entry $35.00
Rebuy $20.00
Addon $20.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:30 PM
Late Rego Time 9:30 PM
Guarantee $2,000.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Monday, November 5, 2018
Entry $22.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 9:00 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, November 9, 2018
Entry $35.00
Rebuy $20.00
Addon $20.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:30 PM
Late Rego Time 9:30 PM
Guarantee $2,000.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Monday, November 12, 2018
Entry $22.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 9:00 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, November 16, 2018
Entry $35.00
Rebuy $20.00
Addon $20.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:30 PM
Late Rego Time 9:30 PM
Guarantee $2,000.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Monday, November 19, 2018
Entry $22.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 9:00 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, November 23, 2018
Entry $35.00
Rebuy $20.00
Addon $20.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:30 PM
Late Rego Time 9:30 PM
Guarantee $2,000.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Monday, November 26, 2018
Entry $22.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 9:00 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, November 30, 2018
Entry $35.00
Rebuy $20.00
Addon $20.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:30 PM
Late Rego Time 9:30 PM
Guarantee $2,000.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Monday, December 3, 2018
Entry $22.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 9:00 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, December 7, 2018
Entry $35.00
Rebuy $20.00
Addon $20.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:30 PM
Late Rego Time 9:30 PM
Guarantee $2,000.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Monday, December 10, 2018
Entry $22.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 9:00 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, December 14, 2018
Entry $35.00
Rebuy $20.00
Addon $20.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:30 PM
Late Rego Time 9:30 PM
Guarantee $2,000.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Monday, December 17, 2018
Entry $22.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 9:00 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, December 21, 2018
Entry $35.00
Rebuy $20.00
Addon $20.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:30 PM
Late Rego Time 9:30 PM
Guarantee $2,000.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Monday, December 24, 2018
Entry $22.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 9:00 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, December 28, 2018
Entry $35.00
Rebuy $20.00
Addon $20.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:30 PM
Late Rego Time 9:30 PM
Guarantee $2,000.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em


Wanting to host NPL Poker in your venue?

About Us

NPL is Australia's premier poker events company, currently managing over 500 poker events a week around Australia. We invite all players to join our social poker league.

Our Contacts

Suite 102, 25 Falcon Street,
Crows Nest, NSW, 2065, Australia

P : 02 9662 2023
F : 02 9475 4544