Hawkesbury Hotel


Address


335 George St,
Windsor
NSW, 2756, Australia

Contact


P : (02) 4577 3050

Options


View Leaderboard

Events



Monday, April 29, 2019
Entry $22.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:30 PM
Late Rego Time 9:30 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Tuesday, April 30, 2019
Entry $22.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:30 PM
Late Rego Time 9:00 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Monday, May 6, 2019
Entry $22.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:30 PM
Late Rego Time 9:30 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Entry $22.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:30 PM
Late Rego Time 9:00 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Monday, May 13, 2019
Entry $22.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:30 PM
Late Rego Time 9:30 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Entry $22.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:30 PM
Late Rego Time 9:00 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Monday, May 20, 2019
Entry $22.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:30 PM
Late Rego Time 9:30 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Entry $22.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:30 PM
Late Rego Time 9:00 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Monday, May 27, 2019
Entry $22.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:30 PM
Late Rego Time 9:30 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Tuesday, May 28, 2019
Entry $22.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:30 PM
Late Rego Time 9:00 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Monday, June 3, 2019
Entry $22.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:30 PM
Late Rego Time 9:30 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Tuesday, June 4, 2019
Entry $22.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:30 PM
Late Rego Time 9:00 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Monday, June 10, 2019
Entry $22.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:30 PM
Late Rego Time 9:30 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Tuesday, June 11, 2019
Entry $22.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:30 PM
Late Rego Time 9:00 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Monday, June 17, 2019
Entry $22.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:30 PM
Late Rego Time 9:30 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Entry $22.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:30 PM
Late Rego Time 9:00 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Monday, June 24, 2019
Entry $22.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:30 PM
Late Rego Time 9:30 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Entry $22.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:30 PM
Late Rego Time 9:00 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em


Wanting to host NPL Poker in your venue?

About Us

NPL is Australia's premier poker events company, currently managing over 500 poker events a week around Australia. We invite all players to join our social poker league.


Our Partners

Trivia Nights Australia

Our Contacts

Suite 102, 25 Falcon Street,
Crows Nest, NSW, 2065, Australia

P : 02 9662 2023
F : 02 9475 4544