Austral Bowling Club


Address


Edmondson Ave
Austral
NSW, 2171, Australia

Contact


P : 02) 9606 0412
W : australbowlingclub.com.au

Options


View Leaderboard

Events



Monday, November 19, 2018
Entry $10.00
Rebuy $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:30 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Tuesday, November 20, 2018
Entry $10.00
Rebuy $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:30 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Thursday, November 22, 2018
Entry $35.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:30 PM
Guarantee $1,000.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Monday, November 26, 2018
Entry $10.00
Rebuy $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:30 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Tuesday, November 27, 2018
Entry $10.00
Rebuy $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:30 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Thursday, November 29, 2018
Entry $35.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:30 PM
Guarantee $1,000.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Monday, December 3, 2018
Entry $10.00
Rebuy $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:30 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Tuesday, December 4, 2018
Entry $10.00
Rebuy $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:30 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Thursday, December 6, 2018
Entry $35.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:30 PM
Guarantee $1,000.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Monday, December 10, 2018
Entry $10.00
Rebuy $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:30 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Tuesday, December 11, 2018
Entry $10.00
Rebuy $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:30 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Thursday, December 13, 2018
Entry $35.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:30 PM
Guarantee $1,000.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Monday, December 17, 2018
Entry $10.00
Rebuy $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:30 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Tuesday, December 18, 2018
Entry $10.00
Rebuy $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:30 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Thursday, December 20, 2018
Entry $35.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:30 PM
Guarantee $1,000.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Monday, December 24, 2018
Entry $10.00
Rebuy $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:30 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Tuesday, December 25, 2018
Entry $10.00
Rebuy $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:30 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Thursday, December 27, 2018
Entry $35.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:30 PM
Guarantee $1,000.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em


Wanting to host NPL Poker in your venue?

About Us

NPL is Australia's premier poker events company, currently managing over 500 poker events a week around Australia. We invite all players to join our social poker league.

Our Contacts

Suite 102, 25 Falcon Street,
Crows Nest, NSW, 2065, Australia

P : 02 9662 2023
F : 02 9475 4544