Austral Bowling Club


Address


Edmondson Ave
Austral
NSW, 2171, Australia

Contact


P : 02) 9606 0412
W : australbowlingclub.com.au

Promotions


Win a NPL Minimum $100,000 GTD Quarterly Final $330 Ticket by placing on selected leaderboards

1st - All Days Combined
1st - Monday, Game 1
1st - Tuesday, Game 1
1st - Thursday, Game 1

Win a NPL $50,000 GTD Invitational $165 Ticket by placing on selected leaderboards

2nd to 3rd - All Days Combined
2nd to 3rd - Monday, Game 1
2nd to 3rd - Tuesday, Game 1
2nd to 3rd - Thursday, Game 1

Click the above links for full details and terms & conditions.


Options


View Leaderboard

Events



Thursday, July 19, 2018
Entry $22.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:30 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Saturday, July 21, 2018
Entry $22.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:30 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Monday, July 23, 2018
Entry $22.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:30 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Tuesday, July 24, 2018
Entry $22.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:30 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Thursday, July 26, 2018
Entry $22.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:30 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Saturday, July 28, 2018
Entry $22.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:30 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Monday, July 30, 2018
Entry $22.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:30 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Tuesday, July 31, 2018
Entry $22.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:30 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Thursday, August 2, 2018
Entry $22.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:30 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Saturday, August 4, 2018
Entry $22.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:30 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Monday, August 6, 2018
Entry $22.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:30 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Tuesday, August 7, 2018
Entry $22.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:30 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Thursday, August 9, 2018
Entry $22.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:30 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Saturday, August 11, 2018
Entry $22.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:30 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Monday, August 13, 2018
Entry $22.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:30 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Tuesday, August 14, 2018
Entry $22.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:30 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Thursday, August 16, 2018
Entry $22.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:30 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Saturday, August 18, 2018
Entry $22.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:30 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Monday, August 20, 2018
Entry $22.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:30 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Tuesday, August 21, 2018
Entry $22.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:30 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Thursday, August 23, 2018
Entry $22.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:30 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Saturday, August 25, 2018
Entry $22.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:30 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Monday, August 27, 2018
Entry $22.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:30 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Tuesday, August 28, 2018
Entry $22.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:30 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Thursday, August 30, 2018
Entry $22.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:30 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Saturday, September 1, 2018
Entry $22.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:30 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Monday, September 3, 2018
Entry $22.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:30 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Tuesday, September 4, 2018
Entry $22.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:30 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Thursday, September 6, 2018
Entry $22.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:30 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Saturday, September 8, 2018
Entry $22.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:30 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Monday, September 10, 2018
Entry $22.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:30 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Tuesday, September 11, 2018
Entry $22.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:30 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Thursday, September 13, 2018
Entry $22.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:30 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Saturday, September 15, 2018
Entry $22.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:30 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Monday, September 17, 2018
Entry $22.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:30 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Tuesday, September 18, 2018
Entry $22.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:30 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Thursday, September 20, 2018
Entry $22.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:30 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Saturday, September 22, 2018
Entry $22.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:30 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Monday, September 24, 2018
Entry $22.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:30 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Tuesday, September 25, 2018
Entry $22.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:30 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Thursday, September 27, 2018
Entry $22.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:30 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Saturday, September 29, 2018
Entry $22.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:30 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em


Wanting to host NPL Poker in your venue?

About Us

NPL is Australia's premier poker events company, currently managing over 500 poker events a week around Australia. We invite all players to join our social poker league.

Our Contacts

Suite 102, 25 Falcon Street,
Crows Nest, NSW, 2065, Australia

P : 02 9662 2023
F : 02 9475 4544