Malua Bay Bowling & Recreation Club - Club Malua


Address


40 Sylvan Street
Malua Bay
NSW, 2536, Australia

Contact


P : 02 4471 1261
W : maluabayclub.com.au

Options


View Leaderboard

Events



Friday, May 31, 2019
Entry Free
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:20 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, June 7, 2019
Entry Free
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:20 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, June 14, 2019
Entry Free
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:20 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, June 21, 2019
Entry Free
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:20 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, June 28, 2019
Entry Free
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:20 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, July 5, 2019
Entry Free
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:20 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, July 12, 2019
Entry Free
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:20 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, July 19, 2019
Entry Free
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:20 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, July 26, 2019
Entry Free
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:20 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, August 2, 2019
Entry Free
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:20 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, August 9, 2019
Entry Free
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:20 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, August 16, 2019
Entry Free
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:20 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, August 23, 2019
Entry Free
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:20 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, August 30, 2019
Entry Free
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:20 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, September 6, 2019
Entry Free
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:20 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, September 13, 2019
Entry Free
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:20 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, September 20, 2019
Entry Free
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:20 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, September 27, 2019
Entry Free
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:20 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em


Wanting to host NPL Poker in your venue?

About Us

NPL is Australia's premier poker events company, currently managing over 500 poker events a week around Australia. We invite all players to join our social poker league.


Our Partners

Trivia Nights Australia

WPT League Australia

Our Contacts

Suite 102, 25 Falcon Street,
Crows Nest, NSW, 2065, Australia

P : 02 9662 2023
F : 02 9475 4544