Malua Bay Bowling & Recreation Club - Club Malua


Address


40 Sylvan Street
Malua Bay
NSW, 2536, Australia

Contact


P : 02 4471 1261
W : maluabayclub.com.au

Options


View Leaderboard

Events



Friday, September 28, 2018
Entry Free
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:20 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, October 5, 2018
Entry Free
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:20 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, October 12, 2018
Entry Free
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:20 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, October 19, 2018
Entry Free
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:20 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, October 26, 2018
Entry Free
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:20 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, November 2, 2018
Entry Free
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:20 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, November 9, 2018
Entry Free
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:20 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, November 16, 2018
Entry Free
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:20 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, November 23, 2018
Entry Free
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:20 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, November 30, 2018
Entry Free
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:20 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, December 7, 2018
Entry Free
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:20 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, December 14, 2018
Entry Free
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:20 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, December 21, 2018
Entry Free
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:20 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, December 28, 2018
Entry Free
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:20 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em


Wanting to host NPL Poker in your venue?

About Us

NPL is Australia's premier poker events company, currently managing over 500 poker events a week around Australia. We invite all players to join our social poker league.

Our Contacts

Suite 102, 25 Falcon Street,
Crows Nest, NSW, 2065, Australia

P : 02 9662 2023
F : 02 9475 4544