Batemans Bay Soldiers Club


Address


2 Beach Road
Batemans Bay
NSW, 2536, Australia

Contact


P : (02) 4472 4117

Options


View Leaderboard

Events



Saturday, July 20, 2019
Entry $20.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Monday, July 22, 2019
Entry $15.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 5:30 PM
Start Time 6:00 PM
Late Rego Time 7:30 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Wednesday, July 24, 2019
Entry $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:20 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Saturday, July 27, 2019
Entry $20.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Saturday, July 27, 2019
Entry $50.00
Addon $11.00
Rego Time 1:00 PM
Start Time 12:00 PM
Late Rego Time 3:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Monday, July 29, 2019
Entry $15.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 5:30 PM
Start Time 6:00 PM
Late Rego Time 7:30 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Wednesday, July 31, 2019
Entry $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:20 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Saturday, August 3, 2019
Entry $20.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Monday, August 5, 2019
Entry $15.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 5:30 PM
Start Time 6:00 PM
Late Rego Time 7:30 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Wednesday, August 7, 2019
Entry $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:20 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Saturday, August 10, 2019
Entry $20.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Monday, August 12, 2019
Entry $15.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 5:30 PM
Start Time 6:00 PM
Late Rego Time 7:30 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Wednesday, August 14, 2019
Entry $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:20 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Saturday, August 17, 2019
Entry $20.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Monday, August 19, 2019
Entry $15.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 5:30 PM
Start Time 6:00 PM
Late Rego Time 7:30 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Wednesday, August 21, 2019
Entry $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:20 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Saturday, August 24, 2019
Entry $20.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Monday, August 26, 2019
Entry $15.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 5:30 PM
Start Time 6:00 PM
Late Rego Time 7:30 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Wednesday, August 28, 2019
Entry $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:20 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Saturday, August 31, 2019
Entry $20.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Monday, September 2, 2019
Entry $15.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 5:30 PM
Start Time 6:00 PM
Late Rego Time 7:30 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Wednesday, September 4, 2019
Entry $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:20 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Saturday, September 7, 2019
Entry $20.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Monday, September 9, 2019
Entry $15.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 5:30 PM
Start Time 6:00 PM
Late Rego Time 7:30 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Wednesday, September 11, 2019
Entry $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:20 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Saturday, September 14, 2019
Entry $20.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Monday, September 16, 2019
Entry $15.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 5:30 PM
Start Time 6:00 PM
Late Rego Time 7:30 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Wednesday, September 18, 2019
Entry $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:20 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Saturday, September 21, 2019
Entry $20.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Monday, September 23, 2019
Entry $15.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 5:30 PM
Start Time 6:00 PM
Late Rego Time 7:30 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Wednesday, September 25, 2019
Entry $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:20 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Saturday, September 28, 2019
Entry $20.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Monday, September 30, 2019
Entry $15.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 5:30 PM
Start Time 6:00 PM
Late Rego Time 7:30 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em


Wanting to host NPL Poker in your venue?

About Us

NPL is Australia's premier poker events company, currently managing over 500 poker events a week around Australia. We invite all players to join our social poker league.


Our Partners

Trivia Nights Australia

WPT League Australia

Our Contacts

Suite 102, 25 Falcon Street,
Crows Nest, NSW, 2065, Australia

P : 02 9662 2023
F : 02 9475 4544