Batemans Bay Soldiers Club


Address


2 Beach Road
Batemans Bay
NSW, 2536, Australia

Contact


P : (02) 4472 4117

Options


View Leaderboard

Events



Saturday, April 27, 2019
Entry $20.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Monday, April 29, 2019
Entry $15.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 5:30 PM
Start Time 6:00 PM
Late Rego Time 7:30 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Entry $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:20 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Saturday, May 4, 2019
Entry $20.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Monday, May 6, 2019
Entry $15.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 5:30 PM
Start Time 6:00 PM
Late Rego Time 7:30 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Wednesday, May 8, 2019
Entry $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:20 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Saturday, May 11, 2019
Entry $20.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Monday, May 13, 2019
Entry $15.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 5:30 PM
Start Time 6:00 PM
Late Rego Time 7:30 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Entry $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:20 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Saturday, May 18, 2019
Entry $20.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Monday, May 20, 2019
Entry $15.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 5:30 PM
Start Time 6:00 PM
Late Rego Time 7:30 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Entry $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:20 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Saturday, May 25, 2019
Entry $20.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Monday, May 27, 2019
Entry $15.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 5:30 PM
Start Time 6:00 PM
Late Rego Time 7:30 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Wednesday, May 29, 2019
Entry $10.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:20 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em


Wanting to host NPL Poker in your venue?

About Us

NPL is Australia's premier poker events company, currently managing over 500 poker events a week around Australia. We invite all players to join our social poker league.


Our Partners

Trivia Nights Australia

Our Contacts

Suite 102, 25 Falcon Street,
Crows Nest, NSW, 2065, Australia

P : 02 9662 2023
F : 02 9475 4544