Ocean Shores Tavern


Address


84 Rajah Rd,
Ocean Shores
NSW, 2483, Australia

Contact


P : (02) 6680 3222

Options


View Leaderboard

Events



Saturday, April 27, 2019
Entry $25.00
Rego Time 1:30 PM
Start Time 2:30 PM
Late Rego Time 3:30 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Saturday, May 4, 2019
Entry $25.00
Rego Time 1:30 PM
Start Time 2:30 PM
Late Rego Time 3:30 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Saturday, May 11, 2019
Entry $25.00
Rego Time 1:30 PM
Start Time 2:30 PM
Late Rego Time 3:30 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Saturday, May 18, 2019
Entry $25.00
Rego Time 1:30 PM
Start Time 2:30 PM
Late Rego Time 3:30 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Saturday, May 25, 2019
Entry $25.00
Rego Time 1:30 PM
Start Time 2:30 PM
Late Rego Time 3:30 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Saturday, June 1, 2019
Entry $25.00
Rego Time 1:30 PM
Start Time 2:30 PM
Late Rego Time 3:30 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Saturday, June 8, 2019
Entry $25.00
Rego Time 1:30 PM
Start Time 2:30 PM
Late Rego Time 3:30 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Saturday, June 15, 2019
Entry $25.00
Rego Time 1:30 PM
Start Time 2:30 PM
Late Rego Time 3:30 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Saturday, June 22, 2019
Entry $25.00
Rego Time 1:30 PM
Start Time 2:30 PM
Late Rego Time 3:30 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Saturday, June 29, 2019
Entry $25.00
Rego Time 1:30 PM
Start Time 2:30 PM
Late Rego Time 3:30 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em


Wanting to host NPL Poker in your venue?

About Us

NPL is Australia's premier poker events company, currently managing over 500 poker events a week around Australia. We invite all players to join our social poker league.


Our Partners

Trivia Nights Australia

Our Contacts

Suite 102, 25 Falcon Street,
Crows Nest, NSW, 2065, Australia

P : 02 9662 2023
F : 02 9475 4544