Ocean Shores Tavern


Address


84 Rajah Rd,
Ocean Shores
NSW, 2483, Australia

Contact


P : (02) 6680 3222

Options


View Leaderboard

Events



Saturday, September 29, 2018
Entry $33.00
Rego Time 1:30 PM
Start Time 2:30 PM
Late Rego Time 3:30 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Saturday, October 6, 2018
Entry $33.00
Rego Time 1:30 PM
Start Time 2:30 PM
Late Rego Time 3:30 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Saturday, October 13, 2018
Entry $33.00
Rego Time 1:30 PM
Start Time 2:30 PM
Late Rego Time 3:30 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Saturday, October 20, 2018
Entry $33.00
Rego Time 1:30 PM
Start Time 2:30 PM
Late Rego Time 3:30 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Saturday, October 27, 2018
Entry $33.00
Rego Time 1:30 PM
Start Time 2:30 PM
Late Rego Time 3:30 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Saturday, November 3, 2018
Entry $33.00
Rego Time 1:30 PM
Start Time 2:30 PM
Late Rego Time 3:30 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Saturday, November 10, 2018
Entry $33.00
Rego Time 1:30 PM
Start Time 2:30 PM
Late Rego Time 3:30 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Saturday, November 17, 2018
Entry $33.00
Rego Time 1:30 PM
Start Time 2:30 PM
Late Rego Time 3:30 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Saturday, November 24, 2018
Entry $33.00
Rego Time 1:30 PM
Start Time 2:30 PM
Late Rego Time 3:30 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Saturday, December 1, 2018
Entry $33.00
Rego Time 1:30 PM
Start Time 2:30 PM
Late Rego Time 3:30 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Saturday, December 8, 2018
Entry $33.00
Rego Time 1:30 PM
Start Time 2:30 PM
Late Rego Time 3:30 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Saturday, December 15, 2018
Entry $33.00
Rego Time 1:30 PM
Start Time 2:30 PM
Late Rego Time 3:30 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Saturday, December 22, 2018
Entry $33.00
Rego Time 1:30 PM
Start Time 2:30 PM
Late Rego Time 3:30 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Saturday, December 29, 2018
Entry $33.00
Rego Time 1:30 PM
Start Time 2:30 PM
Late Rego Time 3:30 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em


Wanting to host NPL Poker in your venue?

About Us

NPL is Australia's premier poker events company, currently managing over 500 poker events a week around Australia. We invite all players to join our social poker league.

Our Contacts

Suite 102, 25 Falcon Street,
Crows Nest, NSW, 2065, Australia

P : 02 9662 2023
F : 02 9475 4544