Vegas Hotel & Grill


Address


57 N Parade,
Mt Druitt
NSW, 2770, Australia

Contact


P : (02)9675-1870

Options


Events



Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Entry $25.00
Rego Time 1:00 PM
Start Time 2:00 PM
Late Rego Time 2:50 PM

Wednesday, May 23, 2018
Entry $25.00
Rego Time 1:00 PM
Start Time 2:00 PM
Late Rego Time 3:50 PM

Thursday, May 24, 2018
Entry $25.00
Rego Time 1:00 PM
Start Time 2:00 PM
Late Rego Time 3:50 PM

Friday, May 25, 2018
Entry $25.00
Rego Time 1:00 PM
Start Time 2:00 PM
Late Rego Time 3:50 PM

Tuesday, May 29, 2018
Entry $25.00
Rego Time 1:00 PM
Start Time 2:00 PM
Late Rego Time 2:50 PM

Wednesday, May 30, 2018
Entry $25.00
Rego Time 1:00 PM
Start Time 2:00 PM
Late Rego Time 3:50 PM

Thursday, May 31, 2018
Entry $25.00
Rego Time 1:00 PM
Start Time 2:00 PM
Late Rego Time 3:50 PM

Friday, June 1, 2018
Entry $25.00
Rego Time 1:00 PM
Start Time 2:00 PM
Late Rego Time 3:50 PM

Tuesday, June 5, 2018
Entry $25.00
Rego Time 1:00 PM
Start Time 2:00 PM
Late Rego Time 2:50 PM

Wednesday, June 6, 2018
Entry $25.00
Rego Time 1:00 PM
Start Time 2:00 PM
Late Rego Time 3:50 PM

Thursday, June 7, 2018
Entry $25.00
Rego Time 1:00 PM
Start Time 2:00 PM
Late Rego Time 3:50 PM

Friday, June 8, 2018
Entry $25.00
Rego Time 1:00 PM
Start Time 2:00 PM
Late Rego Time 3:50 PM

Tuesday, June 12, 2018
Entry $25.00
Rego Time 1:00 PM
Start Time 2:00 PM
Late Rego Time 2:50 PM

Wednesday, June 13, 2018
Entry $25.00
Rego Time 1:00 PM
Start Time 2:00 PM
Late Rego Time 3:50 PM

Thursday, June 14, 2018
Entry $25.00
Rego Time 1:00 PM
Start Time 2:00 PM
Late Rego Time 3:50 PM

Friday, June 15, 2018
Entry $25.00
Rego Time 1:00 PM
Start Time 2:00 PM
Late Rego Time 3:50 PM

Tuesday, June 19, 2018
Entry $25.00
Rego Time 1:00 PM
Start Time 2:00 PM
Late Rego Time 2:50 PM

Wednesday, June 20, 2018
Entry $25.00
Rego Time 1:00 PM
Start Time 2:00 PM
Late Rego Time 3:50 PM

Thursday, June 21, 2018
Entry $25.00
Rego Time 1:00 PM
Start Time 2:00 PM
Late Rego Time 3:50 PM

Friday, June 22, 2018
Entry $25.00
Rego Time 1:00 PM
Start Time 2:00 PM
Late Rego Time 3:50 PM

Tuesday, June 26, 2018
Entry $25.00
Rego Time 1:00 PM
Start Time 2:00 PM
Late Rego Time 2:50 PM

Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Entry $25.00
Rego Time 1:00 PM
Start Time 2:00 PM
Late Rego Time 3:50 PM

Thursday, June 28, 2018
Entry $25.00
Rego Time 1:00 PM
Start Time 2:00 PM
Late Rego Time 3:50 PM

Friday, June 29, 2018
Entry $25.00
Rego Time 1:00 PM
Start Time 2:00 PM
Late Rego Time 3:50 PM


Wanting to host NPL Poker in your venue?

About Us

NPL is Australia's premier poker events company, currently managing over 500 poker events a week around Australia. We invite all players to join our social poker league.

Our Contacts

Suite 102, 25 Falcon Street,
Crows Nest, NSW, 2065, Australia

P : 02 9662 2023
F : 02 9475 4544