Vegas Hotel & Grill


Address


57 N Parade,
Mt Druitt
NSW, 2770, Australia

Contact


P : (02)9675-1870

Options


View Leaderboard

Events



Wednesday, January 23, 2019
Entry $25.00
Rego Time 1:00 PM
Start Time 2:00 PM
Late Rego Time 3:50 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Thursday, January 24, 2019
Entry $25.00
Rego Time 1:00 PM
Start Time 2:00 PM
Late Rego Time 3:50 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, January 25, 2019
Entry $25.00
Rego Time 1:00 PM
Start Time 2:00 PM
Late Rego Time 3:50 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Tuesday, January 29, 2019
Entry $25.00
Rego Time 1:00 PM
Start Time 2:00 PM
Late Rego Time 2:50 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Wednesday, January 30, 2019
Entry $25.00
Rego Time 1:00 PM
Start Time 2:00 PM
Late Rego Time 3:50 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Thursday, January 31, 2019
Entry $25.00
Rego Time 1:00 PM
Start Time 2:00 PM
Late Rego Time 3:50 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, February 1, 2019
Entry $25.00
Rego Time 1:00 PM
Start Time 2:00 PM
Late Rego Time 3:50 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Tuesday, February 5, 2019
Entry $25.00
Rego Time 1:00 PM
Start Time 2:00 PM
Late Rego Time 2:50 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Wednesday, February 6, 2019
Entry $25.00
Rego Time 1:00 PM
Start Time 2:00 PM
Late Rego Time 3:50 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Thursday, February 7, 2019
Entry $25.00
Rego Time 1:00 PM
Start Time 2:00 PM
Late Rego Time 3:50 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, February 8, 2019
Entry $25.00
Rego Time 1:00 PM
Start Time 2:00 PM
Late Rego Time 3:50 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Tuesday, February 12, 2019
Entry $25.00
Rego Time 1:00 PM
Start Time 2:00 PM
Late Rego Time 2:50 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Wednesday, February 13, 2019
Entry $25.00
Rego Time 1:00 PM
Start Time 2:00 PM
Late Rego Time 3:50 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Thursday, February 14, 2019
Entry $25.00
Rego Time 1:00 PM
Start Time 2:00 PM
Late Rego Time 3:50 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, February 15, 2019
Entry $25.00
Rego Time 1:00 PM
Start Time 2:00 PM
Late Rego Time 3:50 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Tuesday, February 19, 2019
Entry $25.00
Rego Time 1:00 PM
Start Time 2:00 PM
Late Rego Time 2:50 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Wednesday, February 20, 2019
Entry $25.00
Rego Time 1:00 PM
Start Time 2:00 PM
Late Rego Time 3:50 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Thursday, February 21, 2019
Entry $25.00
Rego Time 1:00 PM
Start Time 2:00 PM
Late Rego Time 3:50 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, February 22, 2019
Entry $25.00
Rego Time 1:00 PM
Start Time 2:00 PM
Late Rego Time 3:50 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Tuesday, February 26, 2019
Entry $25.00
Rego Time 1:00 PM
Start Time 2:00 PM
Late Rego Time 2:50 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Wednesday, February 27, 2019
Entry $25.00
Rego Time 1:00 PM
Start Time 2:00 PM
Late Rego Time 3:50 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Thursday, February 28, 2019
Entry $25.00
Rego Time 1:00 PM
Start Time 2:00 PM
Late Rego Time 3:50 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, March 1, 2019
Entry $25.00
Rego Time 1:00 PM
Start Time 2:00 PM
Late Rego Time 3:50 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Tuesday, March 5, 2019
Entry $25.00
Rego Time 1:00 PM
Start Time 2:00 PM
Late Rego Time 2:50 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Wednesday, March 6, 2019
Entry $25.00
Rego Time 1:00 PM
Start Time 2:00 PM
Late Rego Time 3:50 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Thursday, March 7, 2019
Entry $25.00
Rego Time 1:00 PM
Start Time 2:00 PM
Late Rego Time 3:50 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, March 8, 2019
Entry $25.00
Rego Time 1:00 PM
Start Time 2:00 PM
Late Rego Time 3:50 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Tuesday, March 12, 2019
Entry $25.00
Rego Time 1:00 PM
Start Time 2:00 PM
Late Rego Time 2:50 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Wednesday, March 13, 2019
Entry $25.00
Rego Time 1:00 PM
Start Time 2:00 PM
Late Rego Time 3:50 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Thursday, March 14, 2019
Entry $25.00
Rego Time 1:00 PM
Start Time 2:00 PM
Late Rego Time 3:50 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, March 15, 2019
Entry $25.00
Rego Time 1:00 PM
Start Time 2:00 PM
Late Rego Time 3:50 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Tuesday, March 19, 2019
Entry $25.00
Rego Time 1:00 PM
Start Time 2:00 PM
Late Rego Time 2:50 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Wednesday, March 20, 2019
Entry $25.00
Rego Time 1:00 PM
Start Time 2:00 PM
Late Rego Time 3:50 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Thursday, March 21, 2019
Entry $25.00
Rego Time 1:00 PM
Start Time 2:00 PM
Late Rego Time 3:50 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, March 22, 2019
Entry $25.00
Rego Time 1:00 PM
Start Time 2:00 PM
Late Rego Time 3:50 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Tuesday, March 26, 2019
Entry $25.00
Rego Time 1:00 PM
Start Time 2:00 PM
Late Rego Time 2:50 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Entry $25.00
Rego Time 1:00 PM
Start Time 2:00 PM
Late Rego Time 3:50 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Thursday, March 28, 2019
Entry $25.00
Rego Time 1:00 PM
Start Time 2:00 PM
Late Rego Time 3:50 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, March 29, 2019
Entry $25.00
Rego Time 1:00 PM
Start Time 2:00 PM
Late Rego Time 3:50 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em


Wanting to host NPL Poker in your venue?

About Us

NPL is Australia's premier poker events company, currently managing over 500 poker events a week around Australia. We invite all players to join our social poker league.

Our Contacts

Suite 102, 25 Falcon Street,
Crows Nest, NSW, 2065, Australia

P : 02 9662 2023
F : 02 9475 4544