Hotel Seven Hills


Address


222 Prospect Highway
Seven Hills
NSW, 2147, Australia

Contact


P : 02 96221671

Options


View Leaderboard

Events



Friday, February 22, 2019
Entry $40.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:30 PM
Late Rego Time 9:20 PM
Guarantee $1,000.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Saturday, February 23, 2019
Entry $35.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:30 PM
Late Rego Time 9:20 PM
Guarantee $800.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Sunday, February 24, 2019
Entry $30.00
Rego Time 12:00 PM
Start Time 1:00 PM
Late Rego Time 2:50 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Monday, February 25, 2019
Entry $30.00
Rebuy $10.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:30 PM
Late Rego Time 9:20 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Tuesday, February 26, 2019
Entry $20.00
Rebuy $10.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:30 PM
Late Rego Time 9:20 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Wednesday, February 27, 2019
Entry $25.00
Rebuy $10.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:30 PM
Late Rego Time 9:20 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Thursday, February 28, 2019
Entry $30.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:30 PM
Late Rego Time 9:20 PM
Guarantee $600.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, March 1, 2019
Entry $40.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:30 PM
Late Rego Time 9:20 PM
Guarantee $1,000.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Saturday, March 2, 2019
Entry $35.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:30 PM
Late Rego Time 9:20 PM
Guarantee $800.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Sunday, March 3, 2019
Entry $30.00
Rego Time 12:00 PM
Start Time 1:00 PM
Late Rego Time 2:50 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Monday, March 4, 2019
Entry $30.00
Rebuy $10.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:30 PM
Late Rego Time 9:20 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Tuesday, March 5, 2019
Entry $20.00
Rebuy $10.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:30 PM
Late Rego Time 9:20 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Wednesday, March 6, 2019
Entry $25.00
Rebuy $10.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:30 PM
Late Rego Time 9:20 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Thursday, March 7, 2019
Entry $30.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:30 PM
Late Rego Time 9:20 PM
Guarantee $600.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, March 8, 2019
Entry $40.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:30 PM
Late Rego Time 9:20 PM
Guarantee $1,000.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Saturday, March 9, 2019
Entry $35.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:30 PM
Late Rego Time 9:20 PM
Guarantee $800.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Sunday, March 10, 2019
Entry $30.00
Rego Time 12:00 PM
Start Time 1:00 PM
Late Rego Time 2:50 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Monday, March 11, 2019
Entry $30.00
Rebuy $10.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:30 PM
Late Rego Time 9:20 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Tuesday, March 12, 2019
Entry $20.00
Rebuy $10.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:30 PM
Late Rego Time 9:20 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Wednesday, March 13, 2019
Entry $25.00
Rebuy $10.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:30 PM
Late Rego Time 9:20 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Thursday, March 14, 2019
Entry $30.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:30 PM
Late Rego Time 9:20 PM
Guarantee $600.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, March 15, 2019
Entry $40.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:30 PM
Late Rego Time 9:20 PM
Guarantee $1,000.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Saturday, March 16, 2019
Entry $35.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:30 PM
Late Rego Time 9:20 PM
Guarantee $800.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Sunday, March 17, 2019
Entry $30.00
Rego Time 12:00 PM
Start Time 1:00 PM
Late Rego Time 2:50 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Monday, March 18, 2019
Entry $30.00
Rebuy $10.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:30 PM
Late Rego Time 9:20 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Tuesday, March 19, 2019
Entry $20.00
Rebuy $10.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:30 PM
Late Rego Time 9:20 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Wednesday, March 20, 2019
Entry $25.00
Rebuy $10.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:30 PM
Late Rego Time 9:20 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Thursday, March 21, 2019
Entry $30.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:30 PM
Late Rego Time 9:20 PM
Guarantee $600.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, March 22, 2019
Entry $40.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:30 PM
Late Rego Time 9:20 PM
Guarantee $1,000.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Saturday, March 23, 2019
Entry $35.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:30 PM
Late Rego Time 9:20 PM
Guarantee $800.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Sunday, March 24, 2019
Entry $30.00
Rego Time 12:00 PM
Start Time 1:00 PM
Late Rego Time 2:50 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Monday, March 25, 2019
Entry $30.00
Rebuy $10.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:30 PM
Late Rego Time 9:20 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Tuesday, March 26, 2019
Entry $20.00
Rebuy $10.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:30 PM
Late Rego Time 9:20 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Entry $25.00
Rebuy $10.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:30 PM
Late Rego Time 9:20 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Thursday, March 28, 2019
Entry $30.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:30 PM
Late Rego Time 9:20 PM
Guarantee $600.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, March 29, 2019
Entry $40.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:30 PM
Late Rego Time 9:20 PM
Guarantee $1,000.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Saturday, March 30, 2019
Entry $35.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:30 PM
Late Rego Time 9:20 PM
Guarantee $800.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Sunday, March 31, 2019
Entry $30.00
Rego Time 12:00 PM
Start Time 1:00 PM
Late Rego Time 2:50 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em


Wanting to host NPL Poker in your venue?

About Us

NPL is Australia's premier poker events company, currently managing over 500 poker events a week around Australia. We invite all players to join our social poker league.

Our Contacts

Suite 102, 25 Falcon Street,
Crows Nest, NSW, 2065, Australia

P : 02 9662 2023
F : 02 9475 4544