Hotel Seven Hills


Address


222 Prospect Highway
Seven Hills
NSW, 2147, Australia

Contact


P : 02 96221671

Options


View Leaderboard

Events



Monday, October 22, 2018
Entry $30.00
Rebuy $10.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:30 PM
Late Rego Time 9:20 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Tuesday, October 23, 2018
Entry $20.00
Rebuy $10.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:30 PM
Late Rego Time 9:20 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Wednesday, October 24, 2018
Entry $25.00
Rebuy $10.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:30 PM
Late Rego Time 9:20 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Thursday, October 25, 2018
Entry $30.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:30 PM
Late Rego Time 9:20 PM
Guarantee $600.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, October 26, 2018
Entry $40.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:30 PM
Late Rego Time 9:20 PM
Guarantee $1,000.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Saturday, October 27, 2018
Entry $35.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:30 PM
Late Rego Time 9:20 PM
Guarantee $800.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Sunday, October 28, 2018
Entry $30.00
Rego Time 12:00 PM
Start Time 1:00 PM
Late Rego Time 2:50 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Monday, October 29, 2018
Entry $30.00
Rebuy $10.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:30 PM
Late Rego Time 9:20 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Tuesday, October 30, 2018
Entry $20.00
Rebuy $10.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:30 PM
Late Rego Time 9:20 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Wednesday, October 31, 2018
Entry $25.00
Rebuy $10.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:30 PM
Late Rego Time 9:20 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Thursday, November 1, 2018
Entry $30.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:30 PM
Late Rego Time 9:20 PM
Guarantee $600.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, November 2, 2018
Entry $40.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:30 PM
Late Rego Time 9:20 PM
Guarantee $1,000.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Saturday, November 3, 2018
Entry $35.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:30 PM
Late Rego Time 9:20 PM
Guarantee $800.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Sunday, November 4, 2018
Entry $30.00
Rego Time 12:00 PM
Start Time 1:00 PM
Late Rego Time 2:50 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Monday, November 5, 2018
Entry $30.00
Rebuy $10.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:30 PM
Late Rego Time 9:20 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Tuesday, November 6, 2018
Entry $20.00
Rebuy $10.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:30 PM
Late Rego Time 9:20 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Wednesday, November 7, 2018
Entry $25.00
Rebuy $10.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:30 PM
Late Rego Time 9:20 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Thursday, November 8, 2018
Entry $30.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:30 PM
Late Rego Time 9:20 PM
Guarantee $600.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, November 9, 2018
Entry $40.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:30 PM
Late Rego Time 9:20 PM
Guarantee $1,000.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Saturday, November 10, 2018
Entry $35.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:30 PM
Late Rego Time 9:20 PM
Guarantee $800.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Sunday, November 11, 2018
Entry $30.00
Rego Time 12:00 PM
Start Time 1:00 PM
Late Rego Time 2:50 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Monday, November 12, 2018
Entry $30.00
Rebuy $10.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:30 PM
Late Rego Time 9:20 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Tuesday, November 13, 2018
Entry $20.00
Rebuy $10.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:30 PM
Late Rego Time 9:20 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Wednesday, November 14, 2018
Entry $25.00
Rebuy $10.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:30 PM
Late Rego Time 9:20 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Thursday, November 15, 2018
Entry $30.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:30 PM
Late Rego Time 9:20 PM
Guarantee $600.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, November 16, 2018
Entry $40.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:30 PM
Late Rego Time 9:20 PM
Guarantee $1,000.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Saturday, November 17, 2018
Entry $35.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:30 PM
Late Rego Time 9:20 PM
Guarantee $800.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Sunday, November 18, 2018
Entry $30.00
Rego Time 12:00 PM
Start Time 1:00 PM
Late Rego Time 2:50 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Monday, November 19, 2018
Entry $30.00
Rebuy $10.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:30 PM
Late Rego Time 9:20 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Tuesday, November 20, 2018
Entry $20.00
Rebuy $10.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:30 PM
Late Rego Time 9:20 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Wednesday, November 21, 2018
Entry $25.00
Rebuy $10.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:30 PM
Late Rego Time 9:20 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Thursday, November 22, 2018
Entry $30.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:30 PM
Late Rego Time 9:20 PM
Guarantee $600.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, November 23, 2018
Entry $40.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:30 PM
Late Rego Time 9:20 PM
Guarantee $1,000.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Saturday, November 24, 2018
Entry $35.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:30 PM
Late Rego Time 9:20 PM
Guarantee $800.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Sunday, November 25, 2018
Entry $30.00
Rego Time 12:00 PM
Start Time 1:00 PM
Late Rego Time 2:50 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Monday, November 26, 2018
Entry $30.00
Rebuy $10.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:30 PM
Late Rego Time 9:20 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Tuesday, November 27, 2018
Entry $20.00
Rebuy $10.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:30 PM
Late Rego Time 9:20 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Wednesday, November 28, 2018
Entry $25.00
Rebuy $10.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:30 PM
Late Rego Time 9:20 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Thursday, November 29, 2018
Entry $30.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:30 PM
Late Rego Time 9:20 PM
Guarantee $600.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, November 30, 2018
Entry $40.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:30 PM
Late Rego Time 9:20 PM
Guarantee $1,000.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Saturday, December 1, 2018
Entry $35.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:30 PM
Late Rego Time 9:20 PM
Guarantee $800.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Sunday, December 2, 2018
Entry $30.00
Rego Time 12:00 PM
Start Time 1:00 PM
Late Rego Time 2:50 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Monday, December 3, 2018
Entry $30.00
Rebuy $10.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:30 PM
Late Rego Time 9:20 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Tuesday, December 4, 2018
Entry $20.00
Rebuy $10.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:30 PM
Late Rego Time 9:20 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Wednesday, December 5, 2018
Entry $25.00
Rebuy $10.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:30 PM
Late Rego Time 9:20 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Thursday, December 6, 2018
Entry $30.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:30 PM
Late Rego Time 9:20 PM
Guarantee $600.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, December 7, 2018
Entry $40.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:30 PM
Late Rego Time 9:20 PM
Guarantee $1,000.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Saturday, December 8, 2018
Entry $35.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:30 PM
Late Rego Time 9:20 PM
Guarantee $800.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Sunday, December 9, 2018
Entry $30.00
Rego Time 12:00 PM
Start Time 1:00 PM
Late Rego Time 2:50 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Monday, December 10, 2018
Entry $30.00
Rebuy $10.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:30 PM
Late Rego Time 9:20 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Tuesday, December 11, 2018
Entry $20.00
Rebuy $10.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:30 PM
Late Rego Time 9:20 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Entry $25.00
Rebuy $10.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:30 PM
Late Rego Time 9:20 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Thursday, December 13, 2018
Entry $30.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:30 PM
Late Rego Time 9:20 PM
Guarantee $600.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, December 14, 2018
Entry $40.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:30 PM
Late Rego Time 9:20 PM
Guarantee $1,000.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Saturday, December 15, 2018
Entry $35.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:30 PM
Late Rego Time 9:20 PM
Guarantee $800.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Sunday, December 16, 2018
Entry $30.00
Rego Time 12:00 PM
Start Time 1:00 PM
Late Rego Time 2:50 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Monday, December 17, 2018
Entry $30.00
Rebuy $10.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:30 PM
Late Rego Time 9:20 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Tuesday, December 18, 2018
Entry $20.00
Rebuy $10.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:30 PM
Late Rego Time 9:20 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Wednesday, December 19, 2018
Entry $25.00
Rebuy $10.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:30 PM
Late Rego Time 9:20 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Thursday, December 20, 2018
Entry $30.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:30 PM
Late Rego Time 9:20 PM
Guarantee $600.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, December 21, 2018
Entry $40.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:30 PM
Late Rego Time 9:20 PM
Guarantee $1,000.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Saturday, December 22, 2018
Entry $35.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:30 PM
Late Rego Time 9:20 PM
Guarantee $800.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Sunday, December 23, 2018
Entry $30.00
Rego Time 12:00 PM
Start Time 1:00 PM
Late Rego Time 2:50 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Monday, December 24, 2018
Entry $30.00
Rebuy $10.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:30 PM
Late Rego Time 9:20 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Tuesday, December 25, 2018
Entry $20.00
Rebuy $10.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:30 PM
Late Rego Time 9:20 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Wednesday, December 26, 2018
Entry $25.00
Rebuy $10.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:30 PM
Late Rego Time 9:20 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Thursday, December 27, 2018
Entry $30.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:30 PM
Late Rego Time 9:20 PM
Guarantee $600.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Friday, December 28, 2018
Entry $40.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:30 PM
Late Rego Time 9:20 PM
Guarantee $1,000.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Saturday, December 29, 2018
Entry $35.00
Rego Time 6:30 PM
Start Time 7:30 PM
Late Rego Time 9:20 PM
Guarantee $800.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Sunday, December 30, 2018
Entry $30.00
Rego Time 12:00 PM
Start Time 1:00 PM
Late Rego Time 2:50 PM
Guarantee $500.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em


Wanting to host NPL Poker in your venue?

About Us

NPL is Australia's premier poker events company, currently managing over 500 poker events a week around Australia. We invite all players to join our social poker league.

Our Contacts

Suite 102, 25 Falcon Street,
Crows Nest, NSW, 2065, Australia

P : 02 9662 2023
F : 02 9475 4544