Contact

Please use the most relevant email address for the quickest response.

Players


Events & Players Support Team
NSW : support.nsw@npl.com.au
QLD : support.qld@npl.com.au
SA : support.sa@npl.com.au
TAS : support.tas@npl.com.au
VIC : support.vic@npl.com.au

Store Sales
Email : sales@npl.com.au

Corporate


NPL Accounts Team
Phone : 02 9662 2024
Email : accounts@npl.com.au

Sponsorship, Business Opportunities & Media Enquiries
Richard O'Neill
Phone : 02 9662 2023
Email : richard@npl.com.au

Employment
NSW: jobs.nsw@npl.com.au
QLD: jobs.qld@npl.com.au
SA: jobs.sa@npl.com.au
TAS: jobs.tas@npl.com.au
VIC: jobs.vic@npl.com.au

Sales


Venue Sales & Corporate Events

New South Wales
Richard O'Neill
Phone : 02 9662 2023
Email : richard@npl.com.au

Queensland
Bernie Diab
Mobile : 0408 262123
Email : bernie@npl.com.au

South Australia
Chris Sleeman
Mobile : 0498 090 389
Email : sleeman@npl.com.au

Tasmania
Ronda Castles
Mobile : 0409 281 164
Email : ronda@npl.com.au

Victoria
Mark Paver
Mobile : 0421 089366
Email : mark@npl.com.au

Office


Phone : 02 9662 2023
Fax : 02 9475 4544

Physical Address
Suite 102, 25 Falcon Street
Crows Nest, NSW 2065
Australia

Postal Address
POBOX 186
Crows Nest, NSW 1585
Australia