Caloundra Hotel


Address


12 Bulcock Street
Caloundra
QLD, 4551, Australia

Contact


P : (07) 5439 4555

Options


Events



Thursday, May 3, 2018
Entry Free
Rego Time 12:00 PM
Start Time 1:00 PM
Late Rego Time 2:20 PM
Guarantee $150.00

Monday, May 7, 2018
Entry Free
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:20 PM
Guarantee $150.00

Tuesday, May 8, 2018
Entry Free
Rego Time 12:00 PM
Start Time 1:00 PM
Late Rego Time 2:20 PM
Guarantee $150.00

Thursday, May 10, 2018
Entry Free
Rego Time 12:00 PM
Start Time 1:00 PM
Late Rego Time 2:20 PM
Guarantee $150.00

Monday, May 14, 2018
Entry Free
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:20 PM
Guarantee $150.00

Tuesday, May 15, 2018
Entry Free
Rego Time 12:00 PM
Start Time 1:00 PM
Late Rego Time 2:20 PM
Guarantee $150.00

Thursday, May 17, 2018
Entry Free
Rego Time 12:00 PM
Start Time 1:00 PM
Late Rego Time 2:20 PM
Guarantee $150.00

Monday, May 21, 2018
Entry Free
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:20 PM
Guarantee $150.00

Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Entry Free
Rego Time 12:00 PM
Start Time 1:00 PM
Late Rego Time 2:20 PM
Guarantee $150.00

Thursday, May 24, 2018
Entry Free
Rego Time 12:00 PM
Start Time 1:00 PM
Late Rego Time 2:20 PM
Guarantee $150.00

Monday, May 28, 2018
Entry Free
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:20 PM
Guarantee $150.00

Tuesday, May 29, 2018
Entry Free
Rego Time 12:00 PM
Start Time 1:00 PM
Late Rego Time 2:20 PM
Guarantee $150.00

Thursday, May 31, 2018
Entry Free
Rego Time 12:00 PM
Start Time 1:00 PM
Late Rego Time 2:20 PM
Guarantee $150.00

Monday, June 4, 2018
Entry Free
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:20 PM
Guarantee $150.00

Tuesday, June 5, 2018
Entry Free
Rego Time 12:00 PM
Start Time 1:00 PM
Late Rego Time 2:20 PM
Guarantee $150.00

Thursday, June 7, 2018
Entry Free
Rego Time 12:00 PM
Start Time 1:00 PM
Late Rego Time 2:20 PM
Guarantee $150.00

Monday, June 11, 2018
Entry Free
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:20 PM
Guarantee $150.00

Tuesday, June 12, 2018
Entry Free
Rego Time 12:00 PM
Start Time 1:00 PM
Late Rego Time 2:20 PM
Guarantee $150.00

Thursday, June 14, 2018
Entry Free
Rego Time 12:00 PM
Start Time 1:00 PM
Late Rego Time 2:20 PM
Guarantee $150.00

Monday, June 18, 2018
Entry Free
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:20 PM
Guarantee $150.00

Tuesday, June 19, 2018
Entry Free
Rego Time 12:00 PM
Start Time 1:00 PM
Late Rego Time 2:20 PM
Guarantee $150.00

Thursday, June 21, 2018
Entry Free
Rego Time 12:00 PM
Start Time 1:00 PM
Late Rego Time 2:20 PM
Guarantee $150.00

Monday, June 25, 2018
Entry Free
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:20 PM
Guarantee $150.00

Tuesday, June 26, 2018
Entry Free
Rego Time 12:00 PM
Start Time 1:00 PM
Late Rego Time 2:20 PM
Guarantee $150.00

Thursday, June 28, 2018
Entry Free
Rego Time 12:00 PM
Start Time 1:00 PM
Late Rego Time 2:20 PM
Guarantee $150.00


Wanting to host NPL Poker in your venue?

About Us

NPL is Australia's premier poker events company, currently managing over 500 poker events a week around Australia. We invite all players to join our social poker league.

Our Contacts

Suite 102, 25 Falcon Street,
Crows Nest, NSW, 2065, Australia

P : 02 9662 2023
F : 02 9475 4544