Brothers Leagues Club


Address


Corner of Ernest and Campbell Streets
Innisfail
QLD, 4860, Australia

Contact


P :

Options


View Leaderboard

Events



Sunday, April 28, 2019
Entry $11.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Thursday, May 2, 2019
Entry $4.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Guarantee $200.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Sunday, May 5, 2019
Entry $11.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Thursday, May 9, 2019
Entry $4.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Guarantee $200.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Sunday, May 12, 2019
Entry $11.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Thursday, May 16, 2019
Entry $4.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Guarantee $200.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Sunday, May 19, 2019
Entry $11.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Thursday, May 23, 2019
Entry $4.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Guarantee $200.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Sunday, May 26, 2019
Entry $11.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Thursday, May 30, 2019
Entry $4.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Guarantee $200.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Sunday, June 2, 2019
Entry $11.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Thursday, June 6, 2019
Entry $4.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Guarantee $200.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Sunday, June 9, 2019
Entry $11.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Thursday, June 13, 2019
Entry $4.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Guarantee $200.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Sunday, June 16, 2019
Entry $11.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Thursday, June 20, 2019
Entry $4.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Guarantee $200.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Sunday, June 23, 2019
Entry $11.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Thursday, June 27, 2019
Entry $4.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Guarantee $200.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Sunday, June 30, 2019
Entry $11.00
Rego Time 6:00 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 8:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em


Wanting to host NPL Poker in your venue?

About Us

NPL is Australia's premier poker events company, currently managing over 500 poker events a week around Australia. We invite all players to join our social poker league.


Our Partners

Trivia Nights Australia

Our Contacts

Suite 102, 25 Falcon Street,
Crows Nest, NSW, 2065, Australia

P : 02 9662 2023
F : 02 9475 4544