Nerang Community Bowls Club


Address


20 Cayuga St,
Nerang
QLD, 4211, Australia

Contact


P : (07) 5596 0844

Options


View Leaderboard

Events



Sunday, July 21, 2019
Entry $4.00
Rego Time 4:00 PM
Start Time 5:00 PM
Late Rego Time 6:00 PM
Guarantee $250.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Entry Free
Rego Time 5:30 PM
Start Time 6:30 PM
Late Rego Time 7:30 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Sunday, July 28, 2019
Entry $4.00
Rego Time 4:00 PM
Start Time 5:00 PM
Late Rego Time 6:00 PM
Guarantee $250.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Tuesday, July 30, 2019
Entry Free
Rego Time 5:30 PM
Start Time 6:30 PM
Late Rego Time 7:30 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Sunday, August 4, 2019
Entry $4.00
Rego Time 4:00 PM
Start Time 5:00 PM
Late Rego Time 6:00 PM
Guarantee $250.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Tuesday, August 6, 2019
Entry Free
Rego Time 5:30 PM
Start Time 6:30 PM
Late Rego Time 7:30 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Sunday, August 11, 2019
Entry $4.00
Rego Time 4:00 PM
Start Time 5:00 PM
Late Rego Time 6:00 PM
Guarantee $250.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Tuesday, August 13, 2019
Entry Free
Rego Time 5:30 PM
Start Time 6:30 PM
Late Rego Time 7:30 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Sunday, August 18, 2019
Entry $4.00
Rego Time 4:00 PM
Start Time 5:00 PM
Late Rego Time 6:00 PM
Guarantee $250.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Tuesday, August 20, 2019
Entry Free
Rego Time 5:30 PM
Start Time 6:30 PM
Late Rego Time 7:30 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Sunday, August 25, 2019
Entry $4.00
Rego Time 4:00 PM
Start Time 5:00 PM
Late Rego Time 6:00 PM
Guarantee $250.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Tuesday, August 27, 2019
Entry Free
Rego Time 5:30 PM
Start Time 6:30 PM
Late Rego Time 7:30 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Sunday, September 1, 2019
Entry $4.00
Rego Time 4:00 PM
Start Time 5:00 PM
Late Rego Time 6:00 PM
Guarantee $250.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Tuesday, September 3, 2019
Entry Free
Rego Time 5:30 PM
Start Time 6:30 PM
Late Rego Time 7:30 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Sunday, September 8, 2019
Entry $4.00
Rego Time 4:00 PM
Start Time 5:00 PM
Late Rego Time 6:00 PM
Guarantee $250.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Tuesday, September 10, 2019
Entry Free
Rego Time 5:30 PM
Start Time 6:30 PM
Late Rego Time 7:30 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Sunday, September 15, 2019
Entry $4.00
Rego Time 4:00 PM
Start Time 5:00 PM
Late Rego Time 6:00 PM
Guarantee $250.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Tuesday, September 17, 2019
Entry Free
Rego Time 5:30 PM
Start Time 6:30 PM
Late Rego Time 7:30 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Sunday, September 22, 2019
Entry $4.00
Rego Time 4:00 PM
Start Time 5:00 PM
Late Rego Time 6:00 PM
Guarantee $250.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Tuesday, September 24, 2019
Entry Free
Rego Time 5:30 PM
Start Time 6:30 PM
Late Rego Time 7:30 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Sunday, September 29, 2019
Entry $4.00
Rego Time 4:00 PM
Start Time 5:00 PM
Late Rego Time 6:00 PM
Guarantee $250.00
Poker Type Texas hold 'em


Wanting to host NPL Poker in your venue?

About Us

NPL is Australia's premier poker events company, currently managing over 500 poker events a week around Australia. We invite all players to join our social poker league.


Our Partners

Trivia Nights Australia

WPT League Australia

Our Contacts

Suite 102, 25 Falcon Street,
Crows Nest, NSW, 2065, Australia

P : 02 9662 2023
F : 02 9475 4544