Assyrian Sports and Cultural Club


Address


52-54 Stanbrook St,
Fairfield Heights
NSW, 2165, Australia

Contact


P : (02) 9727 8808
W : http://www.culturalclub.com.au

Promotions


Win a NPL Minimum $100,000 GTD Quarterly Final $330 Ticket by placing on selected leaderboards

1st - Tuesday, Game 1
1st - Wednesday, Game 1
1st - Saturday, Game 1

Click the above links for full details and terms & conditions.


Options


Events



Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Entry $25.00
Rebuy $25.00
Addon $50.00
Rego Time 7:30 PM
Start Time 8:00 PM
Late Rego Time 9:00 PM

Wednesday, May 23, 2018
Entry $50.00
Rebuy $50.00
Addon $100.00
Rego Time 7:30 PM
Start Time 8:00 PM
Late Rego Time 9:00 PM

Tuesday, May 29, 2018
Entry $25.00
Rebuy $25.00
Addon $50.00
Rego Time 7:30 PM
Start Time 8:00 PM
Late Rego Time 9:00 PM

Wednesday, May 30, 2018
Entry $50.00
Rebuy $50.00
Addon $100.00
Rego Time 7:30 PM
Start Time 8:00 PM
Late Rego Time 9:00 PM

Tuesday, June 5, 2018
Entry $25.00
Rebuy $25.00
Addon $50.00
Rego Time 7:30 PM
Start Time 8:00 PM
Late Rego Time 9:00 PM

Wednesday, June 6, 2018
Entry $50.00
Rebuy $50.00
Addon $100.00
Rego Time 7:30 PM
Start Time 8:00 PM
Late Rego Time 9:00 PM

Tuesday, June 12, 2018
Entry $25.00
Rebuy $25.00
Addon $50.00
Rego Time 7:30 PM
Start Time 8:00 PM
Late Rego Time 9:00 PM

Wednesday, June 13, 2018
Entry $50.00
Rebuy $50.00
Addon $100.00
Rego Time 7:30 PM
Start Time 8:00 PM
Late Rego Time 9:00 PM

Tuesday, June 19, 2018
Entry $25.00
Rebuy $25.00
Addon $50.00
Rego Time 7:30 PM
Start Time 8:00 PM
Late Rego Time 9:00 PM

Wednesday, June 20, 2018
Entry $50.00
Rebuy $50.00
Addon $100.00
Rego Time 7:30 PM
Start Time 8:00 PM
Late Rego Time 9:00 PM

Tuesday, June 26, 2018
Entry $25.00
Rebuy $25.00
Addon $50.00
Rego Time 7:30 PM
Start Time 8:00 PM
Late Rego Time 9:00 PM

Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Entry $50.00
Rebuy $50.00
Addon $100.00
Rego Time 7:30 PM
Start Time 8:00 PM
Late Rego Time 9:00 PM


Wanting to host NPL Poker in your venue?

About Us

NPL is Australia's premier poker events company, currently managing over 500 poker events a week around Australia. We invite all players to join our social poker league.

Our Contacts

Suite 102, 25 Falcon Street,
Crows Nest, NSW, 2065, Australia

P : 02 9662 2023
F : 02 9475 4544