Assyrian Sports and Cultural Club


Address


52-54 Stanbrook St,
Fairfield Heights
NSW, 2165, Australia

Contact


P : (02) 9727 8808
W : http://www.culturalclub.com.au

Options


View Leaderboard

Events



Tuesday, April 30, 2019
Entry $25.00
Rebuy $25.00
Addon $50.00
Rego Time 7:30 PM
Start Time 8:00 PM
Late Rego Time 9:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Entry $50.00
Rebuy $50.00
Addon $100.00
Rego Time 7:30 PM
Start Time 8:00 PM
Late Rego Time 9:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Entry $25.00
Rebuy $25.00
Addon $50.00
Rego Time 7:30 PM
Start Time 8:00 PM
Late Rego Time 9:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Wednesday, May 8, 2019
Entry $50.00
Rebuy $50.00
Addon $100.00
Rego Time 7:30 PM
Start Time 8:00 PM
Late Rego Time 9:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Entry $25.00
Rebuy $25.00
Addon $50.00
Rego Time 7:30 PM
Start Time 8:00 PM
Late Rego Time 9:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Entry $50.00
Rebuy $50.00
Addon $100.00
Rego Time 7:30 PM
Start Time 8:00 PM
Late Rego Time 9:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Entry $25.00
Rebuy $25.00
Addon $50.00
Rego Time 7:30 PM
Start Time 8:00 PM
Late Rego Time 9:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Entry $50.00
Rebuy $50.00
Addon $100.00
Rego Time 7:30 PM
Start Time 8:00 PM
Late Rego Time 9:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Tuesday, May 28, 2019
Entry $25.00
Rebuy $25.00
Addon $50.00
Rego Time 7:30 PM
Start Time 8:00 PM
Late Rego Time 9:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Wednesday, May 29, 2019
Entry $50.00
Rebuy $50.00
Addon $100.00
Rego Time 7:30 PM
Start Time 8:00 PM
Late Rego Time 9:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Tuesday, June 4, 2019
Entry $25.00
Rebuy $25.00
Addon $50.00
Rego Time 7:30 PM
Start Time 8:00 PM
Late Rego Time 9:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Wednesday, June 5, 2019
Entry $50.00
Rebuy $50.00
Addon $100.00
Rego Time 7:30 PM
Start Time 8:00 PM
Late Rego Time 9:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Tuesday, June 11, 2019
Entry $25.00
Rebuy $25.00
Addon $50.00
Rego Time 7:30 PM
Start Time 8:00 PM
Late Rego Time 9:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Wednesday, June 12, 2019
Entry $50.00
Rebuy $50.00
Addon $100.00
Rego Time 7:30 PM
Start Time 8:00 PM
Late Rego Time 9:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Entry $25.00
Rebuy $25.00
Addon $50.00
Rego Time 7:30 PM
Start Time 8:00 PM
Late Rego Time 9:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Entry $50.00
Rebuy $50.00
Addon $100.00
Rego Time 7:30 PM
Start Time 8:00 PM
Late Rego Time 9:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Entry $25.00
Rebuy $25.00
Addon $50.00
Rego Time 7:30 PM
Start Time 8:00 PM
Late Rego Time 9:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Wednesday, June 26, 2019
Entry $50.00
Rebuy $50.00
Addon $100.00
Rego Time 7:30 PM
Start Time 8:00 PM
Late Rego Time 9:00 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em


Wanting to host NPL Poker in your venue?

About Us

NPL is Australia's premier poker events company, currently managing over 500 poker events a week around Australia. We invite all players to join our social poker league.


Our Partners

Trivia Nights Australia

Our Contacts

Suite 102, 25 Falcon Street,
Crows Nest, NSW, 2065, Australia

P : 02 9662 2023
F : 02 9475 4544