Shoal Bay Country Club


Address


Shoal Bay Road
Shoal Bay
NSW, 2315, Australia

Contact


P : 1800181810
W : http://www.shoalbayresort.com/index.site.restaurants.restaurant.925.html

Options


View Leaderboard

Events



Monday, October 1, 2018
Entry $22.00
Addon $20.00
Rego Time 6:15 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 7:30 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Monday, October 8, 2018
Entry $12.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 6:15 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 7:30 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Monday, October 15, 2018
Entry $12.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 6:15 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 7:30 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Monday, October 22, 2018
Entry $12.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 6:15 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 7:30 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Monday, October 29, 2018
Entry $12.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 6:15 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 7:30 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Monday, November 5, 2018
Entry $12.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 6:15 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 7:30 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Monday, November 12, 2018
Entry $12.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 6:15 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 7:30 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Monday, November 19, 2018
Entry $12.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 6:15 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 7:30 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Monday, November 26, 2018
Entry $12.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 6:15 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 7:30 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Monday, December 3, 2018
Entry $12.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 6:15 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 7:30 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Monday, December 10, 2018
Entry $12.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 6:15 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 7:30 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Monday, December 17, 2018
Entry $12.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 6:15 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 7:30 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em

Monday, December 24, 2018
Entry $12.00
Addon $10.00
Rego Time 6:15 PM
Start Time 7:00 PM
Late Rego Time 7:30 PM
Poker Type Texas hold 'em


Wanting to host NPL Poker in your venue?

About Us

NPL is Australia's premier poker events company, currently managing over 500 poker events a week around Australia. We invite all players to join our social poker league.

Our Contacts

Suite 102, 25 Falcon Street,
Crows Nest, NSW, 2065, Australia

P : 02 9662 2023
F : 02 9475 4544