Coolum-Peregian RSL

Venue Details

Address & Contact
1906 David Low Way,
Coolum Beach
QLD, 4573
(07) 5446 2588

Region
Sunshine Coast

View Leaderboard






Map



Events


Season :

Wednesday 17-Jan-2018
Rego : 5:00 PM
Start : 6:00 PM
Late Rego : 7:00 PM
Entry : $15.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 24-Jan-2018
Rego : 5:00 PM
Start : 6:00 PM
Late Rego : 7:00 PM
Entry : $15.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 31-Jan-2018
Rego : 5:00 PM
Start : 6:00 PM
Late Rego : 7:00 PM
Entry : $15.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 07-Feb-2018
Rego : 5:00 PM
Start : 6:00 PM
Late Rego : 7:00 PM
Entry : $15.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 14-Feb-2018
Rego : 5:00 PM
Start : 6:00 PM
Late Rego : 7:00 PM
Entry : $15.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 21-Feb-2018
Rego : 5:00 PM
Start : 6:00 PM
Late Rego : 7:00 PM
Entry : $15.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 28-Feb-2018
Rego : 5:00 PM
Start : 6:00 PM
Late Rego : 7:00 PM
Entry : $15.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 07-Mar-2018
Rego : 5:00 PM
Start : 6:00 PM
Late Rego : 7:00 PM
Entry : $15.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 14-Mar-2018
Rego : 5:00 PM
Start : 6:00 PM
Late Rego : 7:00 PM
Entry : $15.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 21-Mar-2018
Rego : 5:00 PM
Start : 6:00 PM
Late Rego : 7:00 PM
Entry : $15.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 28-Mar-2018
Rego : 5:00 PM
Start : 6:00 PM
Late Rego : 7:00 PM
Entry : $15.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A