Open Hearth Hotel

Venue Details

Address & Contact
53-57 King St,
Warrawong
NSW, 2502
(02) 4274 0239

Region
Wollongong

View Leaderboard






Map



Events


Season :

Saturday 06-Jan-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : $12.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : $10.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 13-Jan-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : $12.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : $10.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 20-Jan-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : $12.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : $10.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 27-Jan-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : $12.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : $10.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 03-Feb-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : $12.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : $10.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 10-Feb-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : $12.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : $10.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 17-Feb-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : $12.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : $10.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 24-Feb-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : $12.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : $10.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 03-Mar-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : $12.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : $10.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 10-Mar-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : $12.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : $10.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 17-Mar-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : $12.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : $10.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 24-Mar-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : $12.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : $10.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 31-Mar-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : $12.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : $10.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A