Maryborough & District Cricket Association

Venue Details

Address & Contact
46 Ariandne Street
Maryborough
QLD, 4650
07) 41231720

Region
Maryborough

View Leaderboard






Map



Events


Season :

Saturday 06-Jan-2018
Rego : 5:30 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:15 PM
Entry : $13.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : $5.00
GTD : $200.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 20-Jan-2018
Rego : 5:30 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:15 PM
Entry : $13.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : $5.00
GTD : $200.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 27-Jan-2018
Rego : 5:30 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:15 PM
Entry : $13.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : $5.00
GTD : $200.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 10-Feb-2018
Rego : 5:30 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:15 PM
Entry : $13.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : $5.00
GTD : $200.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 17-Feb-2018
Rego : 5:30 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:15 PM
Entry : $13.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : $5.00
GTD : $200.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 24-Feb-2018
Rego : 5:30 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:15 PM
Entry : $13.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : $5.00
GTD : $200.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 03-Mar-2018
Rego : 5:30 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:15 PM
Entry : $13.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : $5.00
GTD : $200.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 10-Mar-2018
Rego : 5:30 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:15 PM
Entry : $13.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : $5.00
GTD : $200.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 17-Mar-2018
Rego : 5:30 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:15 PM
Entry : $13.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : $5.00
GTD : $200.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 24-Mar-2018
Rego : 5:30 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:15 PM
Entry : $13.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : $5.00
GTD : $200.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 31-Mar-2018
Rego : 5:30 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:15 PM
Entry : $13.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : $5.00
GTD : $200.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A