Campbelltown RSL

Venue Details

Address & Contact
1 Carberry Lane
Campbelltown
NSW, 2560
02 4625 1408
http://www.campbelltownrsl.com.au


Region
Sydney South West

View Leaderboard






Map



Events


Season :

Tuesday 03-Oct-2017
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:15 PM
Entry : $15.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $20.00
GTD : $1,000.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 07-Oct-2017
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:15 PM
Entry : $15.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $20.00
GTD : $1,500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 10-Oct-2017
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:15 PM
Entry : $15.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $20.00
GTD : $1,000.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 14-Oct-2017
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:15 PM
Entry : $15.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $20.00
GTD : $1,500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 17-Oct-2017
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:15 PM
Entry : $15.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $20.00
GTD : $1,000.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 21-Oct-2017
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:15 PM
Entry : $15.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $20.00
GTD : $1,500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 24-Oct-2017
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:15 PM
Entry : $15.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $20.00
GTD : $1,000.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 28-Oct-2017
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:15 PM
Entry : $15.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $20.00
GTD : $1,500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 31-Oct-2017
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:15 PM
Entry : $15.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $20.00
GTD : $1,000.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 04-Nov-2017
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:15 PM
Entry : $15.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $20.00
GTD : $1,500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 07-Nov-2017
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:15 PM
Entry : $15.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $20.00
GTD : $1,000.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 11-Nov-2017
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:15 PM
Entry : $15.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $20.00
GTD : $1,500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 14-Nov-2017
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:15 PM
Entry : $15.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $20.00
GTD : $1,000.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 18-Nov-2017
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:15 PM
Entry : $15.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $20.00
GTD : $1,500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 21-Nov-2017
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:15 PM
Entry : $15.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $20.00
GTD : $1,000.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 25-Nov-2017
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:15 PM
Entry : $15.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $20.00
GTD : $1,500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 28-Nov-2017
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:15 PM
Entry : $15.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $20.00
GTD : $1,000.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 02-Dec-2017
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:15 PM
Entry : $15.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $20.00
GTD : $1,500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 05-Dec-2017
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:15 PM
Entry : $15.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $20.00
GTD : $1,000.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 09-Dec-2017
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:15 PM
Entry : $15.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $20.00
GTD : $1,500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 12-Dec-2017
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:15 PM
Entry : $15.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $20.00
GTD : $1,000.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 16-Dec-2017
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:15 PM
Entry : $15.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $20.00
GTD : $1,500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 19-Dec-2017
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:15 PM
Entry : $15.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $20.00
GTD : $1,000.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 23-Dec-2017
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:15 PM
Entry : $15.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $20.00
GTD : $1,500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 26-Dec-2017
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:15 PM
Entry : $15.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $20.00
GTD : $1,000.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 30-Dec-2017
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:15 PM
Entry : $15.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $20.00
GTD : $1,500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A