Hotel Seven Hills

Venue Details

Address & Contact
222 Prospect Highway
Seven Hills
NSW, 2147
02 96221671

Region
Blacktown / Seven Hills

View Leaderboard






Map



Events


Season :

Sunday 01-Oct-2017
Rego : 12:00 PM
Start : 1:00 PM
Late Rego : 2:50 PM
Entry : $30.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Monday 02-Oct-2017
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 9:20 PM
Entry : $30.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : N/A
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 03-Oct-2017
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 9:20 PM
Entry : $20.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : N/A
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 04-Oct-2017
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 9:20 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : N/A
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 05-Oct-2017
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 9:20 PM
Entry : $30.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $600.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Friday 06-Oct-2017
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 9:20 PM
Entry : $40.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $1,000.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 07-Oct-2017
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 9:20 PM
Entry : $35.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $800.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Sunday 08-Oct-2017
Rego : 12:00 PM
Start : 1:00 PM
Late Rego : 2:50 PM
Entry : $30.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Monday 09-Oct-2017
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 9:20 PM
Entry : $30.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : N/A
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 10-Oct-2017
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 9:20 PM
Entry : $20.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : N/A
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 11-Oct-2017
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 9:20 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : N/A
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 12-Oct-2017
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 9:20 PM
Entry : $30.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $600.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Friday 13-Oct-2017
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 9:20 PM
Entry : $40.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $1,000.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 14-Oct-2017
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 9:20 PM
Entry : $35.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $800.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Sunday 15-Oct-2017
Rego : 12:00 PM
Start : 1:00 PM
Late Rego : 2:50 PM
Entry : $30.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Monday 16-Oct-2017
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 9:20 PM
Entry : $30.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : N/A
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 17-Oct-2017
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 9:20 PM
Entry : $20.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : N/A
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 18-Oct-2017
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 9:20 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : N/A
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 19-Oct-2017
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 9:20 PM
Entry : $30.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $600.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Friday 20-Oct-2017
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 9:20 PM
Entry : $40.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $1,000.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 21-Oct-2017
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 9:20 PM
Entry : $35.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $800.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Sunday 22-Oct-2017
Rego : 12:00 PM
Start : 1:00 PM
Late Rego : 2:50 PM
Entry : $30.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Monday 23-Oct-2017
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 9:20 PM
Entry : $30.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : N/A
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 24-Oct-2017
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 9:20 PM
Entry : $20.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : N/A
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 25-Oct-2017
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 9:20 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : N/A
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 26-Oct-2017
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 9:20 PM
Entry : $30.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $600.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Friday 27-Oct-2017
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 9:20 PM
Entry : $40.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $1,000.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 28-Oct-2017
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 9:20 PM
Entry : $35.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $800.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Sunday 29-Oct-2017
Rego : 12:00 PM
Start : 1:00 PM
Late Rego : 2:50 PM
Entry : $30.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Monday 30-Oct-2017
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 9:20 PM
Entry : $30.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : N/A
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 31-Oct-2017
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 9:20 PM
Entry : $20.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : N/A
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 01-Nov-2017
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 9:20 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : N/A
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 02-Nov-2017
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 9:20 PM
Entry : $30.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $600.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Friday 03-Nov-2017
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 9:20 PM
Entry : $40.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $1,000.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 04-Nov-2017
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 9:20 PM
Entry : $35.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $800.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Sunday 05-Nov-2017
Rego : 12:00 PM
Start : 1:00 PM
Late Rego : 2:50 PM
Entry : $30.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Monday 06-Nov-2017
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 9:20 PM
Entry : $30.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : N/A
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 07-Nov-2017
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 9:20 PM
Entry : $20.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : N/A
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 08-Nov-2017
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 9:20 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : N/A
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 09-Nov-2017
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 9:20 PM
Entry : $30.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $600.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Friday 10-Nov-2017
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 9:20 PM
Entry : $40.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $1,000.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 11-Nov-2017
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 9:20 PM
Entry : $35.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $800.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Sunday 12-Nov-2017
Rego : 12:00 PM
Start : 1:00 PM
Late Rego : 2:50 PM
Entry : $30.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Monday 13-Nov-2017
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 9:20 PM
Entry : $30.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : N/A
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 14-Nov-2017
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 9:20 PM
Entry : $20.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : N/A
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 15-Nov-2017
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 9:20 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : N/A
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 16-Nov-2017
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 9:20 PM
Entry : $30.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $600.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Friday 17-Nov-2017
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 9:20 PM
Entry : $40.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $1,000.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 18-Nov-2017
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 9:20 PM
Entry : $35.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $800.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Sunday 19-Nov-2017
Rego : 12:00 PM
Start : 1:00 PM
Late Rego : 2:50 PM
Entry : $30.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Monday 20-Nov-2017
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 9:20 PM
Entry : $30.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : N/A
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 21-Nov-2017
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 9:20 PM
Entry : $20.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : N/A
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 22-Nov-2017
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 9:20 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : N/A
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 23-Nov-2017
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 9:20 PM
Entry : $30.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $600.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Friday 24-Nov-2017
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 9:20 PM
Entry : $40.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $1,000.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 25-Nov-2017
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 9:20 PM
Entry : $35.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $800.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Sunday 26-Nov-2017
Rego : 12:00 PM
Start : 1:00 PM
Late Rego : 2:50 PM
Entry : $30.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Monday 27-Nov-2017
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 9:20 PM
Entry : $30.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : N/A
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 28-Nov-2017
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 9:20 PM
Entry : $20.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : N/A
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 29-Nov-2017
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 9:20 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : N/A
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 30-Nov-2017
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 9:20 PM
Entry : $30.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $600.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Friday 01-Dec-2017
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 9:20 PM
Entry : $40.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $1,000.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 02-Dec-2017
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 9:20 PM
Entry : $35.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $800.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Sunday 03-Dec-2017
Rego : 12:00 PM
Start : 1:00 PM
Late Rego : 2:50 PM
Entry : $30.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Monday 04-Dec-2017
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 9:20 PM
Entry : $30.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : N/A
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 05-Dec-2017
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 9:20 PM
Entry : $20.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : N/A
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 06-Dec-2017
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 9:20 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : N/A
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 07-Dec-2017
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 9:20 PM
Entry : $30.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $600.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Friday 08-Dec-2017
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 9:20 PM
Entry : $40.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $1,000.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 09-Dec-2017
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 9:20 PM
Entry : $35.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $800.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Sunday 10-Dec-2017
Rego : 12:00 PM
Start : 1:00 PM
Late Rego : 2:50 PM
Entry : $30.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Monday 11-Dec-2017
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 9:20 PM
Entry : $30.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : N/A
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 12-Dec-2017
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 9:20 PM
Entry : $20.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : N/A
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 13-Dec-2017
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 9:20 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : N/A
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 14-Dec-2017
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 9:20 PM
Entry : $30.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $600.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Friday 15-Dec-2017
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 9:20 PM
Entry : $40.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $1,000.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 16-Dec-2017
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 9:20 PM
Entry : $35.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $800.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Sunday 17-Dec-2017
Rego : 12:00 PM
Start : 1:00 PM
Late Rego : 2:50 PM
Entry : $30.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Monday 18-Dec-2017
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 9:20 PM
Entry : $30.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : N/A
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 19-Dec-2017
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 9:20 PM
Entry : $20.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : N/A
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 20-Dec-2017
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 9:20 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : N/A
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 21-Dec-2017
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 9:20 PM
Entry : $30.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $600.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Friday 22-Dec-2017
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 9:20 PM
Entry : $40.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $1,000.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 23-Dec-2017
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 9:20 PM
Entry : $35.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $800.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Sunday 24-Dec-2017
Rego : 12:00 PM
Start : 1:00 PM
Late Rego : 2:50 PM
Entry : $30.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Monday 25-Dec-2017
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 9:20 PM
Entry : $30.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : N/A
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 26-Dec-2017
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 9:20 PM
Entry : $20.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : N/A
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 27-Dec-2017
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 9:20 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : N/A
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 28-Dec-2017
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 9:20 PM
Entry : $30.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $600.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Friday 29-Dec-2017
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 9:20 PM
Entry : $40.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $1,000.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 30-Dec-2017
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 9:20 PM
Entry : $35.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $800.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Sunday 31-Dec-2017
Rego : 12:00 PM
Start : 1:00 PM
Late Rego : 2:50 PM
Entry : $30.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A