Union Hotel

Venue Details

Address & Contact
71 Pacific Hwy
North Sydney
NSW, 2060

http://www.unionhotel.com.au


Region
Sydney North

View Leaderboard






Map



Events


Season :

Wednesday 10-Jan-2018
Rego : 6:45 PM
Start : 7:15 PM
Late Rego : 8:45 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 17-Jan-2018
Rego : 6:45 PM
Start : 7:15 PM
Late Rego : 8:45 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 24-Jan-2018
Rego : 6:45 PM
Start : 7:15 PM
Late Rego : 8:45 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 31-Jan-2018
Rego : 6:45 PM
Start : 7:15 PM
Late Rego : 8:45 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 07-Feb-2018
Rego : 6:45 PM
Start : 7:15 PM
Late Rego : 8:45 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 14-Feb-2018
Rego : 6:45 PM
Start : 7:15 PM
Late Rego : 8:45 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 21-Feb-2018
Rego : 6:45 PM
Start : 7:15 PM
Late Rego : 8:45 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 28-Feb-2018
Rego : 6:45 PM
Start : 7:15 PM
Late Rego : 8:45 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 07-Mar-2018
Rego : 6:45 PM
Start : 7:15 PM
Late Rego : 8:45 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 14-Mar-2018
Rego : 6:45 PM
Start : 7:15 PM
Late Rego : 8:45 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 21-Mar-2018
Rego : 6:45 PM
Start : 7:15 PM
Late Rego : 8:45 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 28-Mar-2018
Rego : 6:45 PM
Start : 7:15 PM
Late Rego : 8:45 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A