Assyrian Sports and Cultural Club

Venue Details

Address & Contact
52-54 Stanbrook St,
Fairfield Heights
NSW, 2165
(02) 9727 8808
http://www.culturalclub.com.au


Region
Sydney South West

View Leaderboard

Venue Promotions


1st - Tuesday, Game 1

1st - Wednesday, Game 1

1st - Saturday, Game 1







Map



Events


Season :

Tuesday 03-Oct-2017
Rego : 7:30 PM
Start : 8:00 PM
Late Rego : 9:00 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : $25.00
Addon : $50.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 04-Oct-2017
Rego : 7:30 PM
Start : 8:00 PM
Late Rego : 9:00 PM
Entry : $50.00
Rebuy : $50.00
Addon : $100.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 10-Oct-2017
Rego : 7:30 PM
Start : 8:00 PM
Late Rego : 9:00 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : $25.00
Addon : $50.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 11-Oct-2017
Rego : 7:30 PM
Start : 8:00 PM
Late Rego : 9:00 PM
Entry : $50.00
Rebuy : $50.00
Addon : $100.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 17-Oct-2017
Rego : 7:30 PM
Start : 8:00 PM
Late Rego : 9:00 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : $25.00
Addon : $50.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 18-Oct-2017
Rego : 7:30 PM
Start : 8:00 PM
Late Rego : 9:00 PM
Entry : $50.00
Rebuy : $50.00
Addon : $100.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 24-Oct-2017
Rego : 7:30 PM
Start : 8:00 PM
Late Rego : 9:00 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : $25.00
Addon : $50.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 25-Oct-2017
Rego : 7:30 PM
Start : 8:00 PM
Late Rego : 9:00 PM
Entry : $50.00
Rebuy : $50.00
Addon : $100.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 31-Oct-2017
Rego : 7:30 PM
Start : 8:00 PM
Late Rego : 9:00 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : $25.00
Addon : $50.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 01-Nov-2017
Rego : 7:30 PM
Start : 8:00 PM
Late Rego : 9:00 PM
Entry : $50.00
Rebuy : $50.00
Addon : $100.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 07-Nov-2017
Rego : 7:30 PM
Start : 8:00 PM
Late Rego : 9:00 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : $25.00
Addon : $50.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 08-Nov-2017
Rego : 7:30 PM
Start : 8:00 PM
Late Rego : 9:00 PM
Entry : $50.00
Rebuy : $50.00
Addon : $100.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 14-Nov-2017
Rego : 7:30 PM
Start : 8:00 PM
Late Rego : 9:00 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : $25.00
Addon : $50.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 15-Nov-2017
Rego : 7:30 PM
Start : 8:00 PM
Late Rego : 9:00 PM
Entry : $50.00
Rebuy : $50.00
Addon : $100.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 21-Nov-2017
Rego : 7:30 PM
Start : 8:00 PM
Late Rego : 9:00 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : $25.00
Addon : $50.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 22-Nov-2017
Rego : 7:30 PM
Start : 8:00 PM
Late Rego : 9:00 PM
Entry : $50.00
Rebuy : $50.00
Addon : $100.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 28-Nov-2017
Rego : 7:30 PM
Start : 8:00 PM
Late Rego : 9:00 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : $25.00
Addon : $50.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 29-Nov-2017
Rego : 7:30 PM
Start : 8:00 PM
Late Rego : 9:00 PM
Entry : $50.00
Rebuy : $50.00
Addon : $100.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 05-Dec-2017
Rego : 7:30 PM
Start : 8:00 PM
Late Rego : 9:00 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : $25.00
Addon : $50.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 06-Dec-2017
Rego : 7:30 PM
Start : 8:00 PM
Late Rego : 9:00 PM
Entry : $50.00
Rebuy : $50.00
Addon : $100.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 12-Dec-2017
Rego : 7:30 PM
Start : 8:00 PM
Late Rego : 9:00 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : $25.00
Addon : $50.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 13-Dec-2017
Rego : 7:30 PM
Start : 8:00 PM
Late Rego : 9:00 PM
Entry : $50.00
Rebuy : $50.00
Addon : $100.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 19-Dec-2017
Rego : 7:30 PM
Start : 8:00 PM
Late Rego : 9:00 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : $25.00
Addon : $50.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 20-Dec-2017
Rego : 7:30 PM
Start : 8:00 PM
Late Rego : 9:00 PM
Entry : $50.00
Rebuy : $50.00
Addon : $100.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 26-Dec-2017
Rego : 7:30 PM
Start : 8:00 PM
Late Rego : 9:00 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : $25.00
Addon : $50.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 27-Dec-2017
Rego : 7:30 PM
Start : 8:00 PM
Late Rego : 9:00 PM
Entry : $50.00
Rebuy : $50.00
Addon : $100.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A