Central Hotel Shellharbour

Venue Details

Address & Contact
3 Memorial Drive
Shellharbour
NSW, 2529
(02) 4296 6619
http://www.centralhotelshellharbour.com.au/


Region
Wollongong

View Leaderboard

Venue Promotions


1st to 3rd - Tuesday, Game 1

1st to 3rd - Wednesday, Game 1


Click the above links for full details and terms & conditions.





Map



Events


Season :

Tuesday 02-Jan-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Entry : $2.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 03-Jan-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Entry : $17.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $1,000.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 09-Jan-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Entry : $2.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 10-Jan-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Entry : $17.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $1,000.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 16-Jan-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Entry : $2.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 17-Jan-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Entry : $17.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $1,000.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 20-Jan-2018
Rego : 12:00 PM
Start : 1:00 PM
Late Rego : 3:00 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : $25.00
Addon : $25.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 23-Jan-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Entry : $2.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 24-Jan-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Entry : $17.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $1,000.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 30-Jan-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Entry : $2.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 31-Jan-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Entry : $17.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $1,000.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 06-Feb-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Entry : $2.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 07-Feb-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Entry : $17.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $1,000.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 13-Feb-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Entry : $2.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 14-Feb-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Entry : $17.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $1,000.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 20-Feb-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Entry : $2.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 21-Feb-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Entry : $17.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $1,000.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 27-Feb-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Entry : $2.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 28-Feb-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Entry : $17.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $1,000.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 06-Mar-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Entry : $2.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 07-Mar-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Entry : $17.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $1,000.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 13-Mar-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Entry : $2.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 14-Mar-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Entry : $17.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $1,000.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 20-Mar-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Entry : $2.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 21-Mar-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Entry : $17.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $1,000.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 27-Mar-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Entry : $2.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 28-Mar-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Entry : $17.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $1,000.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A