South Hurstville RSL Club

Venue Details

Address & Contact
72 Connells Point Road
South Hurstville
NSW, 2221
02 9546 3436
http://www.thepinnacle.com.au


Region
Sydney South

View Leaderboard






Map



Events


Season :

Monday 01-Jan-2018
Rego : 5:30 PM
Start : 6:30 PM
Late Rego : 7:45 PM
Entry : $15.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $800.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 02-Jan-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:15 PM
Entry : $5.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $800.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 06-Jan-2018
Rego : 1:00 PM
Start : 2:00 PM
Late Rego : 3:15 PM
Entry : $5.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $800.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Monday 08-Jan-2018
Rego : 5:30 PM
Start : 6:30 PM
Late Rego : 7:45 PM
Entry : $15.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $800.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 09-Jan-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:15 PM
Entry : $5.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $800.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 13-Jan-2018
Rego : 1:00 PM
Start : 2:00 PM
Late Rego : 3:15 PM
Entry : $5.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $800.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Monday 15-Jan-2018
Rego : 5:30 PM
Start : 6:30 PM
Late Rego : 7:45 PM
Entry : $15.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $800.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 16-Jan-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:15 PM
Entry : $15.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $800.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 20-Jan-2018
Rego : 1:00 PM
Start : 2:00 PM
Late Rego : 3:15 PM
Entry : $5.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $800.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Monday 22-Jan-2018
Rego : 5:30 PM
Start : 6:30 PM
Late Rego : 7:45 PM
Entry : $15.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $800.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 23-Jan-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:15 PM
Entry : $5.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $800.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 27-Jan-2018
Rego : 1:00 PM
Start : 2:00 PM
Late Rego : 3:15 PM
Entry : $5.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $800.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Monday 29-Jan-2018
Rego : 5:30 PM
Start : 6:30 PM
Late Rego : 7:45 PM
Entry : $15.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $800.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 30-Jan-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:15 PM
Entry : $5.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $800.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 03-Feb-2018
Rego : 1:00 PM
Start : 2:00 PM
Late Rego : 3:15 PM
Entry : $5.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $800.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Monday 05-Feb-2018
Rego : 5:30 PM
Start : 6:30 PM
Late Rego : 7:45 PM
Entry : $15.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $800.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 06-Feb-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:15 PM
Entry : $5.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $800.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 10-Feb-2018
Rego : 1:00 PM
Start : 2:00 PM
Late Rego : 3:15 PM
Entry : $5.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $800.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Monday 12-Feb-2018
Rego : 5:30 PM
Start : 6:30 PM
Late Rego : 7:45 PM
Entry : $15.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $800.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 13-Feb-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:15 PM
Entry : $5.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $800.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 17-Feb-2018
Rego : 1:00 PM
Start : 2:00 PM
Late Rego : 3:15 PM
Entry : $5.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $800.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Monday 19-Feb-2018
Rego : 5:30 PM
Start : 6:30 PM
Late Rego : 7:45 PM
Entry : $15.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $800.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 20-Feb-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:15 PM
Entry : $5.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $800.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 24-Feb-2018
Rego : 1:00 PM
Start : 2:00 PM
Late Rego : 3:15 PM
Entry : $5.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $800.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Monday 26-Feb-2018
Rego : 5:30 PM
Start : 6:30 PM
Late Rego : 7:45 PM
Entry : $15.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $800.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 27-Feb-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:15 PM
Entry : $5.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $800.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 03-Mar-2018
Rego : 1:00 PM
Start : 2:00 PM
Late Rego : 3:15 PM
Entry : $5.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $800.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Monday 05-Mar-2018
Rego : 5:30 PM
Start : 6:30 PM
Late Rego : 7:45 PM
Entry : $15.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $800.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 06-Mar-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:15 PM
Entry : $5.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $800.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 10-Mar-2018
Rego : 1:00 PM
Start : 2:00 PM
Late Rego : 3:15 PM
Entry : $5.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $800.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Monday 12-Mar-2018
Rego : 5:30 PM
Start : 6:30 PM
Late Rego : 7:45 PM
Entry : $15.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $800.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 13-Mar-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:15 PM
Entry : $5.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $800.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 17-Mar-2018
Rego : 1:00 PM
Start : 2:00 PM
Late Rego : 3:15 PM
Entry : $5.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $800.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Monday 19-Mar-2018
Rego : 5:30 PM
Start : 6:30 PM
Late Rego : 7:45 PM
Entry : $15.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $800.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 20-Mar-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:15 PM
Entry : $5.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $800.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 24-Mar-2018
Rego : 1:00 PM
Start : 2:00 PM
Late Rego : 3:15 PM
Entry : $5.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $800.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Monday 26-Mar-2018
Rego : 5:30 PM
Start : 6:30 PM
Late Rego : 7:45 PM
Entry : $15.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $800.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 27-Mar-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:15 PM
Entry : $5.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $800.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 31-Mar-2018
Rego : 1:00 PM
Start : 2:00 PM
Late Rego : 3:15 PM
Entry : $5.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $800.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A