South Hurstville RSL Club

Venue Details

Address & Contact
72 Connells Point Road
South Hurstville
NSW, 2221
02 9546 3436
http://www.thepinnacle.com.au


Region
Sydney South

View Leaderboard






Map



Events


Season :

Monday 02-Oct-2017
Rego : 5:30 PM
Start : 6:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:15 PM
Entry : $5.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $800.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 03-Oct-2017
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:15 PM
Entry : $5.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $800.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 07-Oct-2017
Rego : 1:00 PM
Start : 2:00 PM
Late Rego : 3:15 PM
Entry : $5.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $800.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Monday 09-Oct-2017
Rego : 5:30 PM
Start : 6:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:15 PM
Entry : $5.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $800.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 10-Oct-2017
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:15 PM
Entry : $5.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $800.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 14-Oct-2017
Rego : 1:00 PM
Start : 2:00 PM
Late Rego : 3:15 PM
Entry : $5.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $800.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Monday 16-Oct-2017
Rego : 5:30 PM
Start : 6:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:15 PM
Entry : $5.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $800.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 17-Oct-2017
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:15 PM
Entry : $5.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $800.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 17-Oct-2017
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 9:00 PM
Entry : $60.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $15,000.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 21-Oct-2017
Rego : 1:00 PM
Start : 2:00 PM
Late Rego : 3:15 PM
Entry : $5.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $800.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 21-Oct-2017
Rego : 1:00 PM
Start : 2:00 PM
Late Rego : 4:00 PM
Entry : $60.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $15,000.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : $5,000.00

Sunday 22-Oct-2017
Rego : 11:00 AM
Start : 12:00 PM
Late Rego : 2:00 PM
Entry : $60.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $15,000.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : $5,000.00

Monday 23-Oct-2017
Rego : 5:30 PM
Start : 6:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:15 PM
Entry : $5.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $800.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 24-Oct-2017
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:15 PM
Entry : $5.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $800.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 28-Oct-2017
Rego : 1:00 PM
Start : 2:00 PM
Late Rego : 3:15 PM
Entry : $5.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $800.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Monday 30-Oct-2017
Rego : 5:30 PM
Start : 6:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:15 PM
Entry : $5.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $800.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 31-Oct-2017
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:15 PM
Entry : $5.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $800.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 04-Nov-2017
Rego : 1:00 PM
Start : 2:00 PM
Late Rego : 3:15 PM
Entry : $5.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $800.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Monday 06-Nov-2017
Rego : 5:30 PM
Start : 6:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:15 PM
Entry : $5.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $800.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 07-Nov-2017
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:15 PM
Entry : $5.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $800.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 11-Nov-2017
Rego : 1:00 PM
Start : 2:00 PM
Late Rego : 3:15 PM
Entry : $5.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $800.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Monday 13-Nov-2017
Rego : 5:30 PM
Start : 6:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:15 PM
Entry : $5.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $800.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 14-Nov-2017
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:15 PM
Entry : $5.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $800.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 18-Nov-2017
Rego : 1:00 PM
Start : 2:00 PM
Late Rego : 3:15 PM
Entry : $5.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $800.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Monday 20-Nov-2017
Rego : 5:30 PM
Start : 6:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:15 PM
Entry : $5.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $800.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 21-Nov-2017
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:15 PM
Entry : $5.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $800.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 25-Nov-2017
Rego : 1:00 PM
Start : 2:00 PM
Late Rego : 3:15 PM
Entry : $5.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $800.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Monday 27-Nov-2017
Rego : 5:30 PM
Start : 6:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:15 PM
Entry : $5.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $800.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 28-Nov-2017
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:15 PM
Entry : $5.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $800.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 02-Dec-2017
Rego : 1:00 PM
Start : 2:00 PM
Late Rego : 3:15 PM
Entry : $5.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $800.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Monday 04-Dec-2017
Rego : 5:30 PM
Start : 6:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:15 PM
Entry : $5.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $800.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 05-Dec-2017
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:15 PM
Entry : $5.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $800.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 09-Dec-2017
Rego : 1:00 PM
Start : 2:00 PM
Late Rego : 3:15 PM
Entry : $5.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $800.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Monday 11-Dec-2017
Rego : 5:30 PM
Start : 6:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:15 PM
Entry : $5.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $800.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 12-Dec-2017
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:15 PM
Entry : $5.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $800.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 16-Dec-2017
Rego : 1:00 PM
Start : 2:00 PM
Late Rego : 3:15 PM
Entry : $5.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $800.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Monday 18-Dec-2017
Rego : 5:30 PM
Start : 6:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:15 PM
Entry : $5.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $800.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 19-Dec-2017
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:15 PM
Entry : $5.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $800.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 23-Dec-2017
Rego : 1:00 PM
Start : 2:00 PM
Late Rego : 3:15 PM
Entry : $5.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $800.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Monday 25-Dec-2017
Rego : 5:30 PM
Start : 6:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:15 PM
Entry : $5.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $800.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 26-Dec-2017
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:15 PM
Entry : $5.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $800.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 30-Dec-2017
Rego : 1:00 PM
Start : 2:00 PM
Late Rego : 3:15 PM
Entry : $5.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $800.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A